Russian gas stations are going to fine for underfilling fuel

For more than a decade, over 1,5 million new cars have been sold in Russia every year. Now, in the Code of Administrative Offenses (CAO), starting in 2021, fines for under-filling of fuel at gas stations may appear. At the same time, malicious “economists” who violate the law will be punished with millions of rubles, so that it would be disgraceful.




This is reported by the newspaper. "News"referring to a government bill that was planned to be submitted to the Russian State Duma for this fall session. However, it was sent for revision to the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia due to the fact that all new initiatives that provide for changes to the Code of Administrative Offenses are blocked until the adoption of a new code.

The adoption of the updated Code of Administrative Offenses in 2020 is expected, tentatively, it will enter into force on January 1, 2021. And then a bill will be put in place, providing for a penalty for underfilling at a gas station in the amount of 1% of the proceeds for the entire previous year, but not less than 500 thousand rubles. For a repeated violation, the amount of the fine will increase to 3% of the proceeds and will be at least 2 million rubles.

We remind you that the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov spoke of such an initiative back in September 2018, since according to Rosstandart, 20% of gas stations in Russia underfill fuel with customers, and 10% of gas stations sell low-quality fuel to customers. By the way, Rosstandart is already working on a special device (“hidden”), which will detect underfilling at the level of 1%. Such devices will be used by special ("secret") customers.
Photos used: https://twitter.com/BudgetRussia/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 October 2019 11: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    How long have they gathered and will they be going? Usually, the State Duma passes laws against the people. They are shouting loudly that they will make people rich, only before the elections, when they are elected, they forget, sit in the warm seats of the State Duma and fall asleep, do not wake them up until the next election.

Российские АЗС собрались штрафовать за недолив топлива

Уже больше десятилетия в России продается свыше 1,5 млн. новых легковых автомобилей каждый год. Теперь в Кодексе об административных правонарушениях (КоАП), начиная с 2021 года, могут появиться штрафы за недолив топлива на АЗС. При этом злостных «экономистов»-нарушителей будут наказывать на миллионы рублей, чтобы неповадно было.



Об этом сообщает газета «Известия», ссылаясь на законопроект правительства, который был запланирован к внесению в Госдуму России на эту осеннюю сессию. Однако, он был отправлен на доработку в Минпромторг России в связи с тем, что все новые инициативы, предусматривающие изменения КоАП, блокируются до принятия нового кодекса.


Ожидается принятие обновленного КоАП в 2020 году, ориентировочно, он вступит в силу с 1 января 2021 года. Вот тогда и будет задействован законопроект, предусматривающий штраф за недолив топлива на АЗС в размере 1% от суммы выручки за весь предыдущий год, но не менее 500 тыс. рублей. За повторное нарушение сумма штрафа увеличится до 3% от выручки и будет не менее 2-х млн. рублей.

Напоминаем, что о подобной инициативе говорил еще в сентябре 2018 года глава Минпромторга Денис Мантуров, так как по данным Росстандарта, 20% АЗС в России недоливают топливо клиентам, а 10% АЗС продает клиентам некачественное топливо. К слову, в Росстандарте уже работают над созданием особого прибора («скрытого»), который позволит обнаружить недолив на уровне 1%. Такими приборами будут пользоваться специальные («тайные») покупатели.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/BudgetRussia/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Онлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 октября 2019 11:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Долго же собирались и соберутся ли? Обычно Госдума принимает законы против народа. Это они громко кричат, что озолотят народ, только перед выборами, когда их выберут, все забывают, садятся в теплые кресла Госдумы и засыпают, до следующих выборов не будить.