Hundreds of billions of dollars: Germany talked about losses from anti-Russian sanctions

Not the first year in the Bundestag, the federal unicameral parliament of Germany, there are demands for the allocation of compensation to German business in particular and the revision of the anti-Russian sanctions policy generally. For example, according to Waldemar Gerdt, a member of the Bundestag Foreign Affairs Committee of the right-wing party Alternative for Germany, AfD, his country has already lost over $ 100 billion over the past five-year period.




Gerdt told the newspaper about this. "News", specifying that his fraction insistently requires the development of a compensation mechanism and is a supporter of the abolition of restrictions imposed on Russia.

At the initiative of our faction, the issue of compensation for damage to small and medium enterprises that they suffered as a result of the sanctions policy is being considered.

- said Gerdt.

At the same time, Gerdt admitted: due to the fact that his party is oppositional, its initiative is unlikely to receive the approval of the majority, although this idea was already considered in the second reading.

In addition, as the scientific director of the German-Russian Forum Alexander Rar told Izvestia, by the end of 2019, all parties (the European Union (EU) and Russia) had lost about $ 400 billion. He noted that when the sanctions were introduced, Russia suffered the greatest losses. but now the EU representatives are losing more. After all, Russia localized part of the production at home, and those countries that did not support restrictive policies came to the niches freed from Europeans.

As for the European Parliament (EP - the legislative body of the EU), there are no such issues on the agenda yet. At the same time, France’s deputy Thierry Mariani, a member of the EP’s committee on international affairs, promised Izvestia that they would try to raise the issue of lifting anti-Russian sanctions by the end of 2019.

It should be noted that Mariani is known for his pro-Russian views. However, he does not hide that he is a friend of Russia. He is married to a native of Yekaterinburg Irina Shaykhullina (in 2011 she received French citizenship). In 2016, he became the author of a resolution on the lifting of sanctions imposed by the EU on Russia at the French National Assembly. And this initiative was approved by the lower house of parliament. In March 2019, a politician came to Crimea to celebrate the fifth anniversary of the reunification of the peninsula with Russia. In May 2019 he was elected to the EP according to the list of the National Association party (leader - Marine Le Pen).
  • Photos used: https://securenews.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 October 2019 12: 27
    0
    Germany is not to blame, and she has to sigh and calculate losses. She was ordered to impose sanctions by the owner from America. If he permits, they will gladly cancel them. I think the Germans will survive until the light of time, when there will be no master over them and they will be independent.

Сотни миллиардов долларов: в Германии рассказали о потерях от антироссийских санкций

Не первый год в Бундестаге (Bundestag), федеративном однопалатном парламенте Германии, звучат требования выделения компенсаций немецкому бизнесу в частности и пересмотра антироссийской санкционной политики в целом. Например, по мнению Вальдемара Гердта, члена комитета Бундестага по международным делам от правой партии «Альтернатива для Германии» (Alternative für Deutschland, AfD), его страна уже потеряла свыше $100 млрд за прошедшую пятилетку.



Об этом Гердт рассказал газете «Известия», уточнив, что его фракция настойчиво требует разработки механизма компенсаций и является сторонником отмены ограничений, наложенных на Россию.


По инициативе нашей фракции рассматривается вопрос о возмещении ущерба малым и средним предприятиям, который они понесли в результате санкционной политики

- сказал Гердт.

При этом Гердт признал: из-за того, что его партия является оппозиционной, ее инициатива едва ли получит одобрение большинства, хотя данная идея уже рассматривалась во втором чтении.

Кроме того, как сообщил «Известиям» научный директор Германо-Российского форума Александр Рар, к концу 2019 года все стороны (Евросоюз (ЕС) и Россия) потеряли около $400 млрд. Он отметил, что когда санкции вводились, то наибольшие потери несла Россия, но теперь больше теряют представители ЕС. Ведь Россия локализовала часть производств у себя, а на освободившиеся от европейцев ниши пришли те страны, которые не поддерживают ограничительную политику.

Что касается Европарламента (ЕП - законодательный орган ЕС), то там подобных вопросов в повестке дня пока нет. При этом депутат от Франции Тьерри Мариани, член комитета ЕП по международным делам, пообещал «Известиям», что тему снятия антироссийских санкций попытаются затронуть уже до конца 2019 года.

Нужно отметить, что Мариани известен своими пророссийскими взглядами. Впрочем, он и не скрывает, что является другом России. Он женат на уроженке Екатеринбурга Ирине Шайхуллиной (в 2011 году она получила гражданство Франции). В 2016 году стал автором резолюции по отмене санкций, наложенных ЕС на Россию, в Национальном собрании (ассамблее) Франции. И эта инициатива была одобрена нижней палатой парламента. В марте 2019 года политик приезжал в Крым на празднование пятилетия воссоединения полуострова с Россией. В мае 2019 года был избран в ЕП по списку партии «Национальное объединение» (лидер - Марин Ле Пен).
Использованы фотографии: https://securenews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Онлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 октября 2019 12:27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Германия не виновата, ей и приходится вздыхать и подсчитывать убытки. Ей приказал ввести санкции хозяин из америкосии. Если он разрешит, они с радостью отменят их. Думаю, немцы доживут до светлых времен, когда не будет над ними хозяина и они будут независимые.