Russian military police occupy a dominant height on the border with Turkey

On October 22, 2019, Russian President Vladimir Putin and Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan agreed on the deployment of Russian military police (CA) and the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) to northern Syria, as well as the termination of the Turkish Army’s Source of Peace military operation (Rodnik of the world ”). And so, the representative of the Russian forces group in Syria, Lieutenant General Igor Seritsky, said that the base of the Russian air forces, in the area of ​​the city of Kobani (Ain al-Arab) on the Syrian-Turkish border, is already at a dominant height.




As noted by Seritsky, the base (actually a frontier post) is located in the province of Aleppo a few kilometers from the specified city. The city itself, its surroundings and the border are clearly visible from it. The Russians must help the armed Kurdish troops leave this region. The Kurds, in turn, must withdraw their forces to a distance of 150 kilometers from the border in 32 hours.

It should be added that in the coming week an additional contingent of the Russian military police is expected to arrive in Syria. According to sources from the Ministry of Defense, 276 military police and 33 units should be transferred to Syria equipment. And this is not surprising, since the territories that need to be patrol have seriously increased.



We remind you that according to the agreements reached, the “security zone” established by Turkey will remain between the Syrian border cities of Tel Abyad and Ras al Ain. On the map are already indicated (by triangles) 15 SAA observation posts on the border with Turkey, a patrol zone (10 km deep) and an exclusion zone for Kurdish armed groups (up to 32 km deep)
Photos used: https: //multimedia.minoborona.rf/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 October 2019 15: 06
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    The Russians must help the armed Kurdish troops leave this region. The Kurds, in turn, must withdraw their forces to a distance of 150 kilometers from the border in 32 hours.

    over the next week, an additional contingent of Russian military police is expected to arrive in Syria. According to sources from the Ministry of Defense, 276 military police and 33 pieces of equipment should be transferred to Syria. And this is not surprising, since the territories that need to be patrol have seriously increased.

    On the map are already indicated (by triangles) 15 SAA observation posts on the border with Turkey, a patrol zone (10 km deep) and an exclusion zone for Kurdish armed groups (up to 32 km deep)

    This is what happens ... On the Turkish side, the state Turkish border troops are already located on the Syrian-Turkish border ... - And then Russia, from Syria, undertook to protect Turkey (the same Turkish border) from the Kurds by regularly patrolling its Russian military police ... -That is. now Russia must provide its protection for the Turkish border and ... and ... and ... and "in which case" the first to engage in battle with Kurdish units that try to violate the inviolability of this "buffer zone" ... the first to accept kick yourself ...
    - Yes, Russia was well set up ... And what a vast field for all kinds of provocations against the Russian military police is now opening .... Here, for example, ...- our Russian patrol was fired from grenade launchers, or the mine was mined (and our convoy was blown up) or ambushed against him (and even captured our soldiers) ... -And figure it out later ...- who did it ...- or the Turks; or Kurds; or igilovtsy; or Americans ... -or all at once ...- each in a separate area ... -there are enough bandits and thugs ...- and all the professionals in their field know the area very well and are used to fighting like that ...- secretly secretly and gangsterly ...

Российская военная полиция заняла господствующую высоту на границе с Турцией

22 октября 2019 года, президент России Владимир Путин и турецкий лидер Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган договорились о вводе на север Сирии российской военной полиции (ВП) и подразделений Сирийской арабской армии (САА), а также прекращения турецкой армией военной операции «Источник мира» («Родник мира»). И вот, представитель группировки российских войск в Сирии, генерал-лейтенант Игорь Серицкий сообщил, что база российской ВП, в районе города Кобани (Айн-эль-Араб) на сирийско-турецкой границе, уже находится на господствующей высоте.



Как отметил Серицкий, база (фактически погранзастава) расположена в провинции Алеппо в нескольких километрах от указанного города. С нее хорошо просматривается сам город, его окрестности и граница. Россияне должны помочь вооруженным отрядам курдов покинуть этот регион. Курды, в свою очередь, должны за 150 часов отвести силы на расстояние до 32 километров от границы.


Нужно добавить, что в течение ближайшей недели ожидается прибытие в Сирию дополнительного контингента российской военной полиции. Согласно источникам из Минобороны, в Сирию должны перебросить 276 военных полицейских и 33 единицы техники. И это не удивительно, так как территории, которые нужно патрулировать, серьезно увеличились.



Напоминаем, что согласно достигнутым договоренностям, между сирийскими приграничными городами Тель-Абьяд и Рас-эль-Айн сохранится установленная Турцией «зона безопасности». На карте уже обозначены (треугольниками) 15 наблюдательных постов САА на границе с Турцией, зона патрулирования (глубиной 10 км.) и зона «отчуждения» для курдских вооруженных отрядов (глубиной до 32 км.)
Использованы фотографии: https://мультимедиа.минобороны.рф/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 октября 2019 15:06
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Россияне должны помочь вооруженным отрядам курдов покинуть этот регион. Курды, в свою очередь, должны за 150 часов отвести силы на расстояние до 32 километров от границы.

    в течение ближайшей недели ожидается прибытие в Сирию дополнительного контингента российской военной полиции. Согласно источникам из Минобороны, в Сирию должны перебросить 276 военных полицейских и 33 единицы техники. И это не удивительно, так как территории, которые нужно патрулировать, серьезно увеличились.

    На карте уже обозначены (треугольниками) 15 наблюдательных постов САА на границе с Турцией, зона патрулирования (глубиной 10 км.) и зона «отчуждения» для курдских вооруженных отрядов (глубиной до 32 км.)

    Это что же получается... С турецкой стороны на сирийско-турецкой границе и так находятся государственные турецкие пограничные войска... - А тут ещё и Россия со стороны Сирии взялась охранять Турцию (эту же турецкую границу) от курдов регулярным патрулированием своей российской военной полиции... -Т.е. теперь Россия должна обеспечивать своей охраной турецкую границу и ...и...и...и "в случае чего" первой вступать в бой с курдскими подразделениями, которые попытаются нарушить неприкосновенность этой "буферной зоны"... -первой принимать на себя удар...
    - Да, хорошо же Россия подставилась... А какое широченное поле для всевозможных провокаций в адрес российской военной полиции теперь открывается....Вот, допустим, ...- обстреляли наш российский патруль из гранатомётов, или заминировали маршрут (и наша колонна подорвалась), или устроили против него засаду (да еще и захватили в плен наших солдат)... -И разбирайся потом...-кто это сделал...-или турки; или курды; или игиловцы; или американы... -или все сразу...-каждый на отдельном участке... -там бандитов и головорезов хватает...-и все профессионалы в своём деле и прекрасно знают местность и привыкли воевать именно так...-тайно, скрытно и по-бандитски...