Satanovsky ridiculed the version of the Russian trace in the story of the corpses of migrants

We recently reported how in the UK, in the county of Essex (England), in the parked refrigerator, 39 corpses of the inhabitants of Bulgaria (EU country) were found. After this, a version began to circulate in the British media that the route of the truck with the indicated people ran to “Foggy Albion” through the Russian Crimea. The famous Russian political scientist, expert, president of the Institute of the Middle East Evgeny Satanovsky commented on this information.




Forgive Gee di idiots. In Britain, they found a full truck of corpses with illegal immigrants from Bulgaria. The press reported that he was walking through the Crimea. We look at the map. We call Kashchenko (psychiatric hospital No. 1 - ed.), Call the brigade

- Satanovsky wrote in his Telegram channel

If this is English humor, then, apparently, Brexit was not enough for them. Interestingly, in the Crimea a portal to Britain and Bulgaria? Or does the Nine and Three Quarters platform have a branch there on their way to Hogwarts? And is there another one in the Donbass?

- the expert asked.

It is difficult to disagree with the expert’s opinion, since Britain has been harming Russia over the past 450 years and this is a historical fact. Therefore, it is not surprising that they decided to “tie” Russia to the next corpses of migrants (illegal immigrants) discovered at home. Moreover, it would be surprising if such a version did not appear at all.

So - who is to blame for the full truck of Bulgarian corpses in England? Moscow, Crimea and Putin. Sanctions urgently needed

- summed up Satanovsky.

Earlier Satanovsky outlined a new alignment of forces in Syria and explained what is happening. By the way, with Brexit in the UK is not so uniquely.

It must be added that the British media refer to the correspondent of the newspaper Kommersant in London, Andrei Ostalsky. Allegedly, it was he who mentioned that the Bulgarians first got to the Crimea, then they were transported to Rome (Italy), then to Dublin (Ireland), and only after that the corpses materialized in the UK. At the same time, Ostalsky himself claims that he was misunderstood, since he used the expression "to the Crimea through Rome", meaning the winding path. However, Ostalsky could not have been unaware of the specific British humor and local attitude towards Russia.
Photos used: https://vzglad.mirtesen.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 24 October 2019 15: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I didn’t understand anything at all. request Bulgaria is an EU country, the UK is still too. What kind of “Bulgarian illegal immigrants” can there be if the Bulgarians can quite safely enter Britain, live there and work within the framework of the free movement of citizens within the EU when they please ??? This is some kind of nonsense ... Why go secretly in a truck and die there? Maybe it's still not the Bulgarians ??? In my opinion, the British "organs" again something about ... failed to work ...
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 24 October 2019 20: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The main thing is to make a statement! And here is where Crimea, where Bulgaria and where England, so not everyone knows.

Сатановский высмеял версию российского следа в истории с трупами мигрантов

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Великобритании, в графстве Эссекс (Англия), в припаркованном рефрижераторе были обнаружены 39 трупов жителей Болгарии (страна ЕС). После этого в британских СМИ начала распространяться версия, что маршрут грузовика с указанными людьми пролегал на «Туманный Альбион» через российский Крым. Известный российский политолог, эксперт, президент Института Ближнего Востока Евгений Сатановский прокомментировал эту информацию.




Прости Г-ди идиотов. В Британии нашли полный грузовик трупов с нелегалами из Болгарии. Пресса сообщила, что он шел через Крым. Смотрим карту. Звоним в Кащенко (психиатрическая больница № 1 - ред.), вызываем бригаду

- написал Сатановский в своем Telegram-канале

Если это английский юмор, то, видимо, Брекзита им не хватило. Интересно, в Крыму портал в Британию и Болгарию? Или платформа Девять и три четверти по пути в Хогвартс имеет там филиал? И есть ли еще один на Донбассе?

- поинтересовался эксперт.

С мнением эксперта сложно не согласиться, так как Британия вредит России на протяжении последних 450 лет и это исторический факт. Поэтому неудивительно, что там решили «привязать» Россию к очередным трупам мигрантов (нелегалов), обнаруженным у себя. Более того, было бы удивительно, если бы подобной версии не появилось вообще.

Так что - кто виноват в полном грузовике болгарских трупов в Англии? Москва, Крым и Путин. Надо срочно усилить санкции

- подвел итог Сатановский.

Ранее Сатановский обрисовал новый расклад сил в Сирии и объяснил происходящее. К слову, с Брекзитом в Великобритании не все так однозначно.

Нужно добавить, что британские СМИ ссылаются на корреспондента газеты «Коммерсантъ» в Лондоне Андрея Остальского. Якобы именно он обмолвился, что сначала болгары попали в Крым, затем их перевезли в Рим (Италия), потом в Дублин (Ирландия), и только после этого трупы материализовались в Великобритании. При этом сам Остальский утверждает, что его неверно поняли, так как он использовал выражение «в Крым через Рим», означающее извилистость пути. Однако Остальский не мог не знать о специфическом британском юморе и местном отношении к России.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://vzglad.mirtesen.ru/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 24 октября 2019 15:43
    +2
    Я что-то вообще ничего не понял. request Болгария - страна ЕС, Великобритания пока ещё тоже. Какие там могут быть "болгарские нелегалы", если болгары могут совершенно спокойно въезжать в Британию, жить там и работать в рамках свободного перемещения граждан внутри ЕС, когда им заблагорассудится??? Это же бред какой-то... Зачем ехать тайно в грузовике и умирать там? Может, это всё-таки никакие не болгары??? По-моему, британские "органы" опять что-то обо... неудачно сработали...
  2. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 24 октября 2019 20:40
    +1
    Главное, сделать заявление! А вот где Крым, где Болгария и где Англия, так не все и знают.