In Russia will raise the minimum wage

On October 24, 2019, the State Duma of Russia at its plenary meeting adopted in I (first) reading a bill to increase the minimum wage (minimum wage). According to the bill, from January 2020 the minimum wage will increase by 850 rubles and will amount to 12130 rubles, i.e. growth will be 7,5%.




It must be recalled that, according to the current situation, the minimum wage is 11280 rubles. According to the Russian Ministry of Labor, a new increase in the minimum wage will affect about 3,2 million people. At the same time, 50% of these people work in state and municipal organizations and institutions.

The draft federal law proposes from January 1, 2020 to establish a minimum wage in the amount of 12130 rubles per month, an increase in the minimum wage in 2020 will be 850 rubles, an increase of 7,5%

- said the deputy head of the Ministry of Labor Vsevolod Vukolov.

In addition, as a senior official specified, taking into account the use of district coefficients and percentage wage increases in excess of the minimum wage, the minimum wage will increase from 850 rubles in the central and southern regions of the country to 2 rubles in the Chukotka Autonomous Region.

As emphasized, the amount of expenditures of the budget system in 2020 for the implementation of this bill will amount to 20,9 billion rubles, of which 5,8 billion rubles will be allocated from the federal budget.
Photos used: https://ptzgovorit.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 October 2019 19: 37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Given how much the rent now costs, you can’t live on that money, and there’s not enough money for food, clothing and medicine! Salaries of 12500 rubles today in the Russian Federation can only offer fascists!
    1. Joe Cook Offline
      Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 25 October 2019 14: 50
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You can refuse a salary. Promotion does not oblige to receive.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 October 2019 09: 52
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Let your party refuse salaries ... salaries are not earned.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 24 October 2019 21: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    My neighbor has not been able to sell his apartment of 100 sq.m for two years now. He has a pension of 13 thousand rubles, and now pays 10 thousand rubles for a communal apartment. Dropped the price so that it was enough to buy a smaller area. And I remember the times when, with a minimum wage of 70 rubles, the rent was 6-12 rubles. According to Delyagin, having increased salaries and benefits, purchasing power of the population will increase, housing and communal services debts will disappear, in general, the economy will revive. But our government is worried that the people will live richer! Sausage from the shops will disappear!
  3. Joe Cook Offline
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 25 October 2019 15: 04
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    I work in two jobs and in both I used to get gray and white salaries. It is impossible to deal with this. Do not want to quit. To complain? Well, too, it all ends with dismissal. With the increase in the minimum wage, these gray-white salaries have become meaningless and are now paying honestly. Well, deductions to the state, of course, increased. My wife works in a large chain supermarket, and also while receiving a double salary. Apparently, until they raise the minimum wage to 20 thousand rubles, this double bookkeeping will be so. Moreover, almost all business owners have deputies.
    Although, after raising the retirement age, I did not care about contributions to the FIU and other contributions. Medical services get paid for their hard-earned money. Well, yes, you can get the tax deduction. On this, in fact, all the motivation ended.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 25 October 2019 23: 16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ... until they raise the minimum wage to 20 thousand rubles ...

      Raise when these 20 tyr turn into zilch.
      1. Joe Cook Offline
        Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 26 October 2019 02: 32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        But while the minimum wage is rising faster than salaries. There is hope that will catch up. At the same time, prices.

В России поднимут минимальный размер оплаты труда

24 октября 2019 года Госдума России на своем пленарном заседании приняла в I (первом) чтении законопроект о повышении минимального размера оплаты труда (МРОТ). Согласно законопроекта, с января 2020 года МРОТ увеличится на 850 рублей и составит 12130 рублей, т.е. рост составит 7,5%.



Нужно напомнить, что по существующему положению, размер МРОТ составляет 11280 рублей. Как считают в Минтруда России, новое повышение МРОТ затронет около 3,2 млн человек. При этом 50% из этих людей работают в государственных и муниципальных организациях и учреждениях.


Проектом федерального закона предлагается с 1 января 2020 года установить МРОТ в сумме 12130 рублей в месяц, Повышение МРОТ в 2020 году составит 850 рублей, рост на 7,5%

- заявил депутатам заместитель главы Минтруда Всеволод Вуколов.

Кроме того, как уточнил высокопоставленный чиновник, с учетом применения сверх МРОТ районных коэффициентов и процентных надбавок к зарплате - МРОТ вырастет от 850 рублей в центральных и южных районах страны до 2 550 рублей в Чукотском автономном округе.

Как подчеркивается, объем расходов бюджетной системы в 2020 году на реализацию указанного законопроекта составит 20,9 млрд рублей, из которых 5,8 млрд рублей будет выделено из федерального бюджета.
Использованы фотографии: https://ptzgovorit.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 октября 2019 19:37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    С учетом того, сколько сейчас стоит квартплата, на эти деньги уже нельзя прожить, да и просто на еду, одежду и лекарства их не хватит! Зарплату в 12500 руб сегодня в РФ могут предлагать только фашисты!
    1. Джо Кук Офлайн
      Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 25 октября 2019 14:50
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вы можете отказаться от зарплаты. Повышение не обязывает к получению.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 октября 2019 09:52
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Пусть ваша партия от зарплат откажется...оклады получают не по заслугам.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 октября 2019 21:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У меня сосед уже два года не может продать свою квартиру 100 м.кв. У него пенсия 13 тыс.руб, а за коммуналку сейчас платит 10 тыс.руб. Цену сбросил, чтобы хватило купить меньшей площади. А я помню времена, когда при минимальной зарплате 70 руб, квартплата была 6-12 руб. Как говорит Делягин, что повысив зарплату и пособия, повысится покупательная способность населения, исчезнут долги по ЖКХ, в общем, экономика оживится. Но у нас правительство переживает, что народ будет жить богаче! Колбаса из магазинов исчезнет!
  3. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 25 октября 2019 15:04
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Я работаю на двух работах и на обеих раньше получал "серую и белую" зарплаты. Бороться с этим невозможно. Не хочешь, увольняйся. Жаловаться? Ну тоже закончится всё увольнением. С повышением МРОТ, эти серобелые зарплаты стали бессмысленны и сейчас платят по честному. Ну и отчисления государству, естественно, увеличились. Жена работает в крупном сетевом супермаркете, и тоже пока получает двойную з/пл. Видимо, пока не поднимут МРОТ до 20 тыс.р, так и будет эта двойная бухгалтерия. Причём почти все владельцы бизнеса у нас депутаты.
    Хотя после повышения пенсионного возраста, мне стали пофиг отчисления в ПФР и прочие отчисления. Медуслуги получаю платные за свои кровные. А, ну да, налоговый вычет можно получить же. На этом, собственно, все мотивации и закончились.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 25 октября 2019 23:16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ... пока не поднимут МРОТ до 20 тыс.р ...

      Поднимут, когда эти 20 тыр превратятся в пшик.
      1. Джо Кук Офлайн
        Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 26 октября 2019 02:32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Но пока МРОТ повышается быстрее зарплаты. Есть надежда, что догонит. Заодно и цены.