The upgraded Angara-A5M will be able to start from the Plesetsk Cosmodrome

The upgraded version of the 5th "Angara", if necessary, will be able to start from the Plesetsk cosmodrome. This information was published by the agency. RIA News, referring to a statement by Sergey Kuznetsov, the chief designer of the Salyut Design Bureau of the Khrunichev Center.




Recall that the Angara-A5M is designed to replace the Angara-A5 missile, which does not meet the requirements of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. The first launch of the upgraded media is scheduled for the end of 2024. The A5M version is a three-stage heavy class rocket with a launch mass of 770 tons (3 tons lighter than the A5) and a thrust (at ground level) of 980 tf.

The device is capable of launching loads of 27,7 tons, 7 tons, and 3,5 tons into near-Earth, geo-transitional, and geostationary orbits. In turn, these indicators at Angara-A5 are: 24 tons, 5,4 tons . and 2,8 tons, respectively.

The Angar rocket family includes carriers: light class Angara-1.2, medium A3 and heavy A5 with versions A5M (upgraded), A5B (increased payload) and A5P (manned) . The draft of the latter should be developed by the end of this year. Earlier it was reported that Angara-A5P will put into orbit the new-generation domestic spacecraft Orel (Federation).
  • Photos used: https://naked-science.ru
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2019 06: 36
    0
    Recall that the Angara-A5M is designed to replace the Angara-A5 missile, which does not meet the requirements of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. The first launch of the upgraded media is scheduled for the end of 2024. The A5M version is a three-stage heavy class rocket with a launch mass of 770 tons (3 tons lighter than the A5) and a thrust (at ground level) of 980 tf.

    To launch such a heavy rocket so far from the equator ...
    - And I remember that not so long ago, personally, I already said here ... here ... here ... here ... - and oh ... oh ... oh ... about the "Russian Belarusian cosmodrome", and about the possibility of launching heavy spaceships from the northern cosmodromes ...

    The first launch of the upgraded media is scheduled for the end of 2024.

    - Maybe, as always, the "eternal tandem" will work ... - "donkey-padishah-Khoja Nasreddin" ... ... -Hahah ...
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 9 November 2019 16: 53
      0
      - And I remember that not so long ago, personally, I already said here ... here ... here ... here ... - and oh ... oh ... oh ... about the "Russian Belarusian cosmodrome"

      A forecast map for the fall of missile parts when launched from the Vostochny cosmodrome.


      Try to place Minsk in the center of Kruzhochka. Doesn’t come up with interesting thoughts? repeat

Модернизированная «Ангара-А5М» сможет стартовать с космодрома Плесецк

Модернизированная версия 5-ой «Ангары», в случае необходимости, сможет стартовать с космодрома Плесецк. Данную информацию опубликовало агентство РИА Новости, ссылаясь на заявление генерального конструктора КБ «Салют» Центра Хруничева Сергея Кузнецова.




Напомним, что «Ангара-А5М» призвана заменить неудовлетворяющую требованиям Минобороны РФ ракету «Ангара-А5». Первый запуск модернизированного носителя запланирован на конец 2024 года. Версия «А5М» является трехступенчатой ракетой тяжелого класса со стартовой массой 770 тонн (на 3 тонны легче, чем А5) и тягой (на уровне земли) 980 тс.

Аппарат способен выводить на околоземную, геопереходную и геостационарную орбиты грузы массой: 27,7 т., 7 т. и 3,5 т. В свою очередь, данные показатели у «Ангара-А5» составляют: 24 т., 5,4 т. и 2,8 т. соответственно.

Семейство ракет «Ангар» включает в себя носители: легкого класса «Ангара-1.2», среднего «А3» и тяжелого «А5» с версиями «А5М» (модернизированная), «А5В» (повышенной грузоподъемности) и «А5П» (пилотируемая). Проект последней должен быть разработан к концу текущего года. Ранее сообщалось, что «Ангара-А5П» будет выводить на орбиту отечественный космический корабль нового поколения «Орел» (Федерация).
  • Использованы фотографии: https://naked-science.ru
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2019 06:36
    0
    Напомним, что «Ангара-А5М» призвана заменить неудовлетворяющую требованиям Минобороны РФ ракету «Ангара-А5». Первый запуск модернизированного носителя запланирован на конец 2024 года. Версия «А5М» является трехступенчатой ракетой тяжелого класса со стартовой массой 770 тонн (на 3 тонны легче, чем А5) и тягой (на уровне земли) 980 тс.

    Такую тяжёлую ракету и запускать так далеко от экватора...
    - А помнится, что не так давно лично Я уже говорила тут...тут...тут...тут...-и о...о...о...о "российско белорусском космодроме", и о возможности запуска с северных космодромов тяжёлых космических кораблей...

    Первый запуск модернизированного носителя запланирован на конец 2024 года.

    - Может, как всегда, ещё сработать "извечный тандем"... -"ишак-падишах-Ходжа Насреддин"... -Так что у этих "знатоков" ещё есть достаточно "весомый шанс" отодвинуть на неопределённый срок "своё фиаско"... -Хахах...
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 9 ноября 2019 16:53
      0
      - А помнится, что не так давно лично Я уже говорила тут...тут...тут...тут...-и о...о...о...о "российско белорусском космодроме"

      Карта прогноза падения частей ракет при запуске с космодрома "Восточный".


      Попробуйте в центр Кружочка Минск поместить. На мысли интересные не наталкивает? feel