Russia has increased the quota for the supply of coal to Ukraine

Russia went to meet Kazakh coal miners, who began to suffer losses as a result of quotas imposed by Moscow on the export of coal and certain types of oil products to Ukraine.




As the RIA News" With reference to the information provided by the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, today, during negotiations between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation on the transit of Kazakh coal to Ukraine through the territory of Russia, an agreement was reached to increase the permitted transit volume from 120 thousand tons to 140 thousand tons per month.

The decision to impose restrictions on the export of coal and certain types of oil products to Ukraine from Russia came into force on June 1, 2019, and immediately had a negative impact on the coal industry of Kazakhstan, for which Ukraine represents an important market for products.

According to the data provided by Kazakhstan, the losses of coal miners from the restrictions imposed by Russia amounted to $ 11 million per month.

Earlier, the Ministry of Trade and Integration of Kazakhstan stated that the introduction of quotas by Russia led to the fact that in the period from July to September of this year, Ukraine did not receive about 340 thousand tons of Kazakh coal.

According to Ukrainian publications, as of September 24, 1,2 million tons of coal were available at Ukrainian TPPs, which is 38% less than last year.

Such a situation, according to Ukrainian experts, could lead to an acute shortage of coal at thermal power plants in the middle of the heating season.
Photos used: https://hotgeo.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 October 2019 23: 23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Money, hehe, don't smell ....
  2. Valentine Online
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 October 2019 12: 02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yes, our “celestials” live in some kind of unreal world, in contrast to their own (and their own?) People, who lived under the USSR much better than now, although without foreign cars and all kinds of sophisticated devices. There are almost no Russians in Kazakhstan, everyone fled from there to Russia, because of their persecution and their “sweet” life - the buy will always remain a buy, and the Russian will always be a slave, and we still give them billions of preferences for any reason, like Belarus, which processes and pushes to Ukraine our cheap hydrocarbon energy carriers that feed their tanks, armored personnel carriers and military aircraft, and civilians in Donbass continue to die with the help of Kazakhstan or Ukraine, so the leaders of these countries also have blood on their hands .

Россия увеличила квоту на поставку в Украину угля

Россия пошла навстречу казахстанским угольщикам, которые начали нести потери вследствие введенных Москвой квот на экспорт угля и отдельных видов нефтепродуктов на Украину.



Как сообщает РИА «Новости» со ссылкой на информацию, предоставленную Минэкономразвития РФ, сегодня, в ходе переговоров Республикой Казахстан и Российской Федерацией по вопросу транзита казахстанского угля в Украину через территорию России, была достигнута договоренность об увеличении разрешенного объема транзита со 120 тысяч тонн до 140 тысяч тонн в месяц.


Решение о введении ограничений на экспорт угля и отдельных видов нефтепродуктов на Украину из России, вступило в силу с 1 июня 2019 года, и сразу оказало негативное влияние на угольную промышленность Казахстана, для которой Украина представляет важный рынок сбыта продукции.

Согласно данным, которые предоставил Казахстан, потери угольщиков от введенных Россией ограничений составили 11 миллионов долларов в месяц.

Ранее Министерство торговли и интеграции Казахстана заявляло, что введение Россией квот привело к тому, что в период с июля по сентябрь текущего года, Украина недополучила порядка 340 тысяч тонн казахстанского угля.

По данным украинских изданий на 24 сентября, на украинских ТЭС было в наличии 1,2 миллиона тонн угля, что на 38% меньше прошлогоднего результата.

Такая ситуация, по мнению украинских экспертов, может привести к тому, что в разгар отопительного сезона в стране будет ощущаться острый дефицит угля на ТЭС.
Использованы фотографии: https://hotgeo.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 октября 2019 23:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Деньги, хе-хе, не пахнут....
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 октября 2019 12:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да, наши "небожители" живут в каком-то ирреальном мире, в отличие от своего (а своего ли?) народа, который жил при СССР намного лучше, чем сейчас, хотя и без иномарок и всяческих навороченных девайсов. В Казахстане уже почти нет русских, все поубегали оттуда в Россию, из-за их гонений там и "сладкой" жизни - бай всегда останется баем, а русский там всегда будет рабом, а мы им до сих пор делаем миллиардные преференции по любому поводу, как и Беларуси, которая перерабатывает и толкает на Украину наши дешёвые углеводородные энергоносители, которыми кормят их танки, БТРы и военную авиацию, а мирные жители Донбасса продолжают гибнуть с помощью того же Казахстана или Украины, так что и у руководителей этих стран тоже руки в крови.