Serbs talked about their dream to buy S-400 air defense systems

Recently we Reportedhow Moscow and Belgrade are negotiating the acquisition by the Serbian state airline Air Serbia of Russian short-haul narrow-body airliners Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100). And so, on October 25, 2019, the President of Serbia, Alexander Vučić, said that his country would like to have Russian long-range S-400 Triumph long-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile systems (SAMs) in service, but, unfortunately, it cannot yet imagine it let it.




Such a statement was made by the Serbian leader during a visit to the military airport Batainitsa (the largest in Serbia), 25 km. from Belgrade, which hosts the second stage of the Russian-Serbian exercises Slavic Shield-2019. It should be noted that the Serbs remember very well how they were "democratized" by the "peace" NATO bloc in 1999.

When people ask what we would like, we would now like to allow ourselves to have the S-400. But only if the Russians leave it to us, otherwise we cannot afford the S-400. These are systems that guarantee security for your people and your country, for future generations, and if we can afford it one day, we will do it

- said the President of Serbia, whose words were spread by the Ministry of Defense of this country.

The head of state got acquainted with the work of the S-400 air defense missile system. Then he confirmed the desire of the Serbian army to acquire such reliable air defense. After all, the S-400 can guarantee the protection of Serbia from any air attack. At the same time, the Serbian leader confirmed the purchase by Belgrade of one Panzir-S self-propelled anti-aircraft missile-cannon complex (ZRPK).


We remind you that on October 24, 2019, the S-400 air defense division and the Pantsir-S air defense missile defense system were transferred from Russia to Serbia to participate in these exercises. By the way, the mentioned S-400 division deployed at the Bataynitsa military airdrome is enough to cover not only the capital of Serbia Belgrade, but also the entire central industrial region of this country from an air attack. The armed forces of Serbia during the exercises were involved in the calculation of anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM) "Neva-M1T" and "KUB-M".
  • Photos used: https://v-gornom.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 October 2019 15: 32
    -1
    As for me, it is better for the BROTHERS OF THE SLAVES to Serbs, and to give them, on a free basis, the S-400, they need it more than other countries (we still wrote off a lot of debts and gave equipment for free, so it’s better to do this for the Serbs) , or at least by installments to sell them.
    1. For rent until the first show off! Uh?
  2. You can rent out before the first show off!

Сербы рассказали о своей мечте купить ЗРС С-400

Недавно мы сообщали, как Москва и Белград ведут переговоры о покупке сербской государственной авиакомпанией Air Serbia российских ближнемагистральных узкофюзеляжных авиалайнеров Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100). И вот, 25 октября 2019 года, президент Сербии Александр Вучич заявил, что его страна хотела бы иметь на вооружении российские зенитные ракетные системы (ЗРС) большой и средней дальности С-400 «Триумф», но, к сожалению, пока не может себе этого позволить.



Такое заявление сербский лидер сделал во время посещения военного аэродрома Батайница (самого большого в Сербии) в 25 км. от Белграда, на котором проходит второй этап российско-сербских учений «Славянский щит-2019». Нужно отметить, что сербы прекрасно помнят, как их «демократизировал» «миролюбивый» блок НАТО в 1999 году.


Когда люди спрашивают, чего бы мы хотели - мы бы хотели сейчас позволить себе иметь С-400. Но только если нам россияне его оставят, иначе не можем себе позволить С-400. Это системы, которые гарантируют безопасность для вашего народа и вашей страны, для будущих поколений, и если сможем себе однажды это позволить, сделаем это

- сказал президент Сербии, слова которого распространило Минобороны этой страны.

Глава государства ознакомился с работой расчетов ЗРС С-400. После чего подтвердил желание сербской армии обзавестись такой надежной ПВО. Ведь С-400 может гарантировать защиту Сербии от любого нападения с воздуха. Одновременно с этим, сербский лидер подтвердил покупку Белградом одного самоходного зенитного ракетно-пушечного комплекса (ЗРПК) «Панцирь-С».


Напоминаем, что 24 октября 2019 года из России были переброшены в Сербию, для участия в указанных учениях, дивизион ЗРС С-400 и батарея ЗРПК «Панцирь-С». К слову, упомянутого дивизиона С-400, развернутого на военном аэродроме «Батайница», достаточно, чтобы прикрыть от воздушного нападения не только столицу Сербии Белград, а и весь центральный промышленный район этой страны. Вооруженные силы Сербии на учениях были задействованы расчетами зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) «Нева-М1Т» и «КУБ-М».
Использованы фотографии: https://v-gornom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 октября 2019 15:32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Как по мне, лучше БРАТЬЯМ СЛАВЯНАМ СЕРБАМ помощь, и выделить им, на безвозмездной основе С-400, им она нужнее, чем другим странам (мы все равно много кому списали долги и на безвозмездной основе давали технику, так лучше тогда это сделать Сербам), или хотя бы в рассрочку им продать.
    1. В аренду до первого выпендрежа! Э?
  2. Можно сдать в аренду до первого выпендрежа!