How re-privatization in Russia will end

While President Putin is courageously confronting the West, the government he has appointed, consisting entirely of liberals, is preparing for an “ambitious” sale of the remnants of state property that Oleg Deripaska will not lie in the end will come under the control of Western business leaders. How is this possible in principle in a country that has entered the Cold War 2?




The privatization of the nineties according to Chubais gave rise to a huge social stratification and a whole class of oligarchs, whose “selfish” interests, to put it mildly, do not always coincide with the national interests of Russia. Then this was done to "drive nails into the lid of the tomb of communism." The transition of the most tidbits of state property to “fat two thousandths” continued under the slogan of the arrival of the notorious “effective managers”. The current stage takes place under the motto "reducing the role of the state in the economy"And, apparently, will be final for us. In every sense of the word.

It is noteworthy that Deputy Prime Minister Anton Siluanov stated the need for “more ambitious privatization” not somewhere, but in Washington, when communicating with foreign investors on the sidelines of a meeting with representatives of the IMF and the World Bank. Those asked why privatization plans are now "so low." What Siluanov nodded according to:

They asked why we had such low privatization plans. The privatization program needs to be made more ambitious, here I agreed.


After such revelations, I don’t feel like poking my finger at Ukraine, which, at the request of the IMF, is ready to privatize its black soil, and call it one “colony of the West”. Why does all this extremely dubious economic activity raise so many questions for the government and the head of state who appointed it?

At first, it seems that for five years now the next version of the Cold War has been going on, and American bombers capable of carrying nuclear weapons fly around the country's borders. Dozens of NATO military maneuvers are held around Kaliningrad. All this requires the mobilization of the economy and its rearrangement on a war footing. But instead, they continue to tell us tales of "effective private owners" that will appear when the role of the state in the economy decreases.

What I want to notice about this. If gentlemen liberals in the government so believe in the life-giving power of private business, then let them create the conditions for its appearance. That's when it really appears, and the private sector becomes significant, the role of the state in the economy will naturally decrease. Instead, they are deceiving us, declaring the need for privatization of the public sector, banally replacing concepts.

Secondly, liberals in power are "head over heels" to the population with tales of fabulous money that will save the budget from selling off the remnants of state-owned enterprises. But this is cunning, because the funds will be received once, after which they will be mastered. And that’s all. Being in state ownership, production and other assets generate profit on a regular basis. By the way, our budget is now in surplus, the NWF is bursting with money. But liberals do not “clinically” imagine other uses of these drugs, apart from withdrawing abroad.

Thirdly, a legitimate question arises, to whom and on what conditions will state property be obtained? In a more “modest”, even before a trip to Washington, privatization plan, Transneft, Rostelecom, Sovcomflot, Rosseti, RusHydro were included. In the "ambitious", presumably, the list will be wider. The state’s share in them will decrease to 50%, in some to 25% and even to 0%. How can this look in practice?

It will be naive to believe that someone will be allowed to such tidbits, except for an extremely narrow circle of well-known people. Further, supporters of the liberal approach would argue that it’s okay, because the state will save from 25% to 50%. But in our realities, this is even worse, explains journalist Sergei Ezhov:

This is the most negative scenario: companies will continue to receive support from the authorities, gaining non-competitive advantages in the market, and the beneficiaries will policy become private individuals who lay their hands on the bulk of the profits.


Indeed, modern “privatizers” have become smarter. They prefer to have actual control over enterprises, keeping the state’s block of shares and shifting to them the entire burden of costs from their “effective management”. It turns out such a tangible “gap” on the federal budget.

As for those enterprises that will 100% go into the hands of "private individuals", their fate is completely unenviable. It is enough to recall the "Rusal" of Oleg Deripaska. The US aluminum giant was able to “squeeze” even an oligarch close to the Kremlin. What can we say about any other owner of an interesting asset, who usually prefers to live with his family in the West, where there are bank accounts and elite real estate? They will take everything at a reasonable price.

So it remains to think how this is possible with our Cold War-2.
Photos used: https://cont.ws
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Ra Offline
    Alexander Ra (Alexander) 26 October 2019 13: 19
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    A translation from Latin explains how privatization will end. Privation - deprivation. The people of the country are made deprived. The Chubais-Siluanovs and all the presidents put the 3rd article of the Constitution far away - the people are silent, not reminiscent. NATO members are flying nearby and getting ready - transferring our property to a foreign jurisdiction will give them the right to once send troops to “protect” their new property. Need a revision of privatization. Its anti-people’s results must be recognized as criminal and invalid.
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 27 October 2019 20: 56
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Thanks to the brilliant leader Putin for our happy present!
    2. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 28 October 2019 12: 31
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      And what will happen to the orthodox if the audit is carried out, but the corpus delicti is not found? It seems that they will have to appoint criminals themselves based on purely personal preferences. It was already .....
  2. Eduard Aplombov Offline
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 26 October 2019 13: 56
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Despite my negativity to the regime, privatization is understandable - the state (regime) is lazy, expensive, has no time, etc. to maintain and manage enterprises, it is much easier and more profitable for them to collect taxes from them, having given all the management to private business, which is justified somewhere, and somewhere, alas, the betrayal and sabotage of momentary benefits of certain groups * of Kremlin towers * are visible. The trouble with the country is that there is no one to choose instead of the GDP and its * strange * team in the White House.
  3. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 26 October 2019 17: 09
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    They will sell and give along with serfs. In general, it seems that this power and its struggle with the West are purely fantastic to you. They are doing everything so that in no case will the people rebel. So these cartoon wars between the USA and Russia do. All around are his own, but his people are the enemy.
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 October 2019 18: 19
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: Eduard Aplombov
    ... privatization is understandable - the state (regime) is too lazy, expensive, no time, etc. to maintain and manage enterprises; it is much easier and more profitable for them to collect taxes from them, having given all the management to private business

    Do we need it?
    1. marciz Offline
      marciz (Stas) 27 October 2019 04: 45
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Well, and what all people who care about the fate of the former USSR can do, there is no alternative party for all the former republics, there is no center for unification to return to an adequate life, at least there are no propaganda tools against everything that we do, and you leaders.
      1. Victor N Offline
        Victor N (Victor n) 28 October 2019 12: 38
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Well, if all that you have mentioned is not there, then maybe it is not necessary? On the “propaganda tool” you write - what else? Justify, prove CONFIDIENTLY - if you can.
        1. marciz Offline
          marciz (Stas) 28 October 2019 15: 37
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Well, for example, the collapse of their own food production and the massive purchase of food abroad. This is an extremely inadequate decision, saying that management or fools or spies are pests.
          Well, how the wars are being waged now - but as the West and its puppets want, we only ape them and sometimes successfully. And then one fine New Year X you go to a market in which, mainly, owners alien to our society, the elements will sell you the same tangerines, oranges, bananas to the New Year's table and no one will guarantee that they will not be on holiday pumped up with some poison or infection, customs, like all regulatory authorities, are corrupt at hour X, just a bribe will be more.
          And here is the result - almost the whole country in one day, to put it mildly, fell ill.
          Not to mention that some products simply harm us.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 26 October 2019 19: 37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Can you first have to report for the first privatization? 1-1,5% of GDP per year, and so for 20 years in a row! But Putin has nothing to do with it !?
  6. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 26 October 2019 19: 57
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    What a good king, what bad boyars ...
  7. Oleg Kalugin Offline
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 27 October 2019 16: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Everything will pass and everything will come again ... We can at least tear ourselves up, and they do not care ... I saw how they still sold Soviet regiments (military units with equipment) in the post-Soviet era and no one even uttered, so do not strain in vain in attempts funny ...
    Although no, one commander and battalion commander uttered ... But this is a long history ...
  8. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 27 October 2019 19: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    They can’t cope with Naftogaz. And here they’ll be crushed. One or two ...
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 October 2019 19: 54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    While the patriot Putin courageously calls himself a liberal and a democrat, and appoints an oligarchic liberal government .... what can one be surprised ????
    What did you think ???
  10. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 28 October 2019 12: 25
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    "Horror story" based on only one ambiguous phrase. It is worth analyzing - what Deripaska physically lost? And the categorical rejection of privatization on the basis of previous dogma is unconvincing.
    If we talk about state management of the economy, we first need to imagine where the competent managers come from, which NEVER was in abundance.
    An interesting topic closely adjoins to all this: why do the "rich" withdraw money from Russia? After all, not in fact the same inborn meanness?
  11. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 29 October 2019 16: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Victor N
    And the categorical rejection of privatization, based on previous dogmas, is unconvincing.

    This is just your opinion. If you compare with the opinions of other readers, you are in the minority.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 29 October 2019 17: 22
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      I hope someone thinks. Recent economic history is still poorly understood. Some still do not understand that the socialist economy has collapsed naturally.
      1. Alexander Ra Offline
        Alexander Ra (Alexander) 4 November 2019 09: 31
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Quote: Victor N
        recent economic history is still little studied.

        But never an illiterate sheep knows the biological history of the wolf well.
        All living things once "fall apart." Do you think capitalism is eternal and universal?
  12. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 November 2019 08: 43
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Deficiency of pitchforks and axes !!!

Чем закончится повторная приватизация в России

Пока президент Путин мужественно противостоит Западу, назначенное им правительство, поголовно состоящее из либералов, готовится к «амбициозной» распродаже остатков государственной собственности, которые, не даст соврать Олег Дерипаска, в итоге перейдут под контроль западных воротил бизнеса. Как такое в принципе возможно в стране, которая вступила в «Холодную войну-2»?



Приватизация девяностых годов по-Чубайсу породила огромное социальное расслоение и целый класс олигархов, чьи «шкурные» интересы, мягко говоря, не всегда совпадают с национальными интересами России. Тогда это делалось для «вбивания гвоздей в крышку гроба коммунизма». Продолжился переход самых лакомых кусков госсобственности и в «тучные двухтысячные» под лозунгом прихода пресловутых «эффективных менеджеров». Нынешний этап происходит под девизом «снижения роли государства в экономике» и, судя по всему, станет для нас заключительным. Во всех смыслах этого слова.


Примечательно, что вице-премьер Антон Силуанов заявил о необходимости «более амбициозной приватизации» не где-то, а в Вашингтоне, при общении с иностранными инвесторами на полях встречи с представителями МВФ и Всемирного банка. Те поинтересовались, почему планы по приватизации нынче «такие низкие». На что Силуанов согласно покивал:

Спрашивали, почему у нас такие низкие планы по приватизации. Программу приватизации нужно делать более амбициозной, здесь я согласился.


После таких откровений уже не хочется тыкать пальцем на Украину, которая по требованию МВФ готова приватизировать свои черноземы, и называть ее одну «колонией Запада». Почему же вся эта крайне сомнительная хозяйственная деятельность вызывает столько вопросов к правительству и назначившему его главе государства?

Во-первых, у нас вроде как уже пять лет идет очередная версия «Холодной войны», а границы страны облетают американские бомбардировщики, способные нести ядерное оружие. Вокруг Калининграда проводятся десятки военных маневров НАТО. Все это требует мобилизации экономики и ее перестановки на военные рельсы. Но вместо этого нам продолжают рассказывать сказки про «эффективных частных собственников», которые появятся при снижении роли государства в экономике.

Что хочется заметить по этому поводу. Если господа либералы в правительстве столь веруют в животворящую силу частного бизнеса, то пусть тогда создадут условия для его появления. Вот когда он действительно появится, и частный сектор станет весомым, роль государства в экономике закономерно снизится. Вместо этого нас обманывают, заявляя о необходимости приватизации госсектора, банально подменяя понятия.

Во-вторых, либералы у власти «ездят по ушам» населению рассказами про баснословные деньжищи, которые выручит бюджет от распродажи остатков госпредприятий. Но это лукавство, поскольку средства будут получены один раз, после чего будут освоены. И все. Находясь же в государственной собственности, производственные и прочие активы приносят прибыль на регулярной основе. К слову, у нас бюджет сейчас профицитный, ФНБ трещит от денег. Но иного применения этим средствам, кроме вывода за рубеж, либералы «клинически» не представляют.

В-третьих, возникает закономерный вопрос, кому и на каких условиях достанется госсобственность? В более «скромный», еще до поездки в Вашингтон, план приватизации, были включены «Транснефть», «Ростелеком», «Совкомфлот», «Россети», «РусГидро». В «амбициозном», надо полагать, список будет пошире. Доля государства в них снизится до 50%, в некоторых до 25% и даже до 0%. Как это может выглядеть на практике?

Будет наивно полагать, что к столь лакомым кускам подпустят кого-то, кроме крайне узкого круга всем известных лиц. Далее, сторонники либерального подхода возразят, что ничего страшного, ведь государство же сохранит от 25% до 50%. Но в наших реалиях это даже еще хуже, поясняет журналист Сергей Ежов:

Это самый негативный сценарий: компании продолжат пользоваться поддержкой со стороны власти, получая неконкурентные преимущества на рынке, а бенефициарами такой политики станут частные лица, которые наложат руку на основную долю прибыли.


Действительно, современные «приватизаторы» стали умнее. Они предпочитают иметь фактический контроль над предприятиями, сохраняя пакет акций у государства и перекладывая на него все бремя издержек от их «эффективного менеджмента». Получается такая ощутимая «прореха» на федеральном бюджете.

Что до тех предприятий, которые на 100% уйдут в руки «частных лиц», их судьба и вовсе незавидна. Достаточно вспомнить «Русал» Олега Дерипаски. Алюминиевый гигант США смогли «отжать» даже у близкого Кремлю олигарха. Что говорить о любом другом владельце интересного актива, как правило, предпочитающего проживать с семьей на Западе, где имеются банковские счета и элитная недвижимость? Заберут все по сходной цене.

Вот и остается думать, как такое возможно при нашей «Холодной войне-2».
Использованы фотографии: https://cont.ws
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Александр Ра (Александр) 26 октября 2019 13:19
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Перевод с латыни объясняет, чем закончится приватизация. Privation - лишение. Народ страны делают лишенцами. Чубайсы-силуановы и все президенты засунули далеко 3-ю статью Конституции - народ-то молчит, не напоминает. Натовцы летают рядом и готовятся - передача в иностранную юрисдикцию нашей собственности даст им право когда-то ввести войска для «защиты» их новой собственности. Нужна ревизия приватизации. Её антинародные результаты должно признать преступными и недействительными.
    1. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 27 октября 2019 20:56
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Спасибо гениальному вождю Путину за наше счастливое настоящее!
    2. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 28 октября 2019 12:31
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      А что станется с ортодоксами, если ревизию проведут, но состава преступления не обнаружат? Похоже, что придётся им самим преступников назначать исходя из сугубо личных предпочтений. Уже было.....
  2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 26 октября 2019 13:56
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Несмотря на мой негатив к режиму, приватизация объяснима - государству (режиму) лень, дорого, нет времени и т.д. содержать и управлять предприятиями, им гораздо проще и выгодней собирать налоги с них, отдав все управление частному бизнесу, что где-то оправданно, а где-то, увы, видны предательство и диверсия сиюминутных выгод отдельных групп *башен Кремля*. Беда страны в том, что некого выбирать вместо ВВП и его *странной* команды в Белом доме.
  3. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 26 октября 2019 17:09
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Продавать и дарить будут вместе с крепостными. Вообще, создаётся такое впечатление, что эта власть и её борьба с Западом - чисто тебе фантастика. Делают всё, чтобы ни в коем случае народ не восстал. Вот и делают эти мультипликационные войны между США и Россией. Кругом все свои, но свой народ - враг.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 октября 2019 18:19
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: Эдуард Апломбов
    ...приватизация объяснима - государству (режиму) лень, дорого, нет времени и т.д. содержать и управлять предприятиями, им гораздо проще и выгодней собирать налоги с них, отдав все управление частному бизнесу

    А нам оно надо?
    1. marciz Офлайн
      marciz (Стас) 27 октября 2019 04:45
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Ну, а что все люди, которым небезразлична судьба бывшего СССР, могут сделать, нет альтернативной партии для всех бывших республик, нет центра объединения для возврата к адекватной жизни, нет хотя бы инструментов пропаганды против всего того, что творят у нас, да и у вас, руководители.
      1. виктор н Офлайн
        виктор н (Виктор н) 28 октября 2019 12:38
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Ну если всего названного Вами нет, то может оно и не надо? На "инструменте пропаганды" Вы и пишете - чего ещё? Обоснуйте, докажите УБЕДИТЕЛЬНО - если сумеете.
        1. marciz Офлайн
          marciz (Стас) 28 октября 2019 15:37
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Ну, к примеру, развал собственного продовольственного производства и массовая закупка еды за рубежом. Это крайне неадекватное решение, говорящее о том, что руководство или дураки, или шпионы - вредители.
          Ну как сейчас ведутся войны - да как захочет Запад и его марионетки, мы только обезьянничаем за ними и иногда успешно. И вот в один прекрасный Новый год Х вы идете на рынок, на котором, в основном, хозяева, чуждые нашему социуму, элементы продадут вам к новогоднему столу те же мандарины, апельсины, бананы и никто не даст гарантии, что они в праздник не будут накачаны какой-нибудь отравой или инфекцией, таможня равно как и все контролирующие органы, продажны в час Х, просто взятка будет больше.
          И вот вам итог - почти вся страна за один день, мягко говоря, заболела.
          Уже не говорю, что некоторые продукты попросту вредят нам.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 октября 2019 19:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А може, сперва за первую приватизацию отчитаться надо? 1-1,5% ВВП в год и так 20 лет подряд! Но Путин тут не при чём!?
  6. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 26 октября 2019 19:57
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Какой хороший царь, какие плохие бояре...
  7. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 27 октября 2019 16:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Все пройдет и все наступит вновь... Можем хоть надорваться, а им плевать... Я видел, как продавали еще советские полки (воинские части вместе с техникой) в постсоветское время и никто даже не пикнул, так что не напрягайтесь зря в потугах смешных...
    Хотя нет, один комдив и комбат пикнули... Но это уже давняя история...
  8. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 27 октября 2019 19:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Они с Нафтогазом справиться не могут. А тут их вообще заплющат. На раз-два...
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 октября 2019 19:54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Пока патриот Путин мужественно называет себя либералом и демократом, и назначает олигархическое либеральное правительство.... чему можно удивляться????
    А вы как думали???
  10. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 28 октября 2019 12:25
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    "Страшилка" на основании только одной двусмысленной фразы. Стоит проанализировать - что физически потерял Дерипаска? Да и категорическое неприятие приватизации исходя из прежних догм неубедительно.
    Если говорить о государственном УПРАВЛЕНИИ экономикой, то предварительно надо представить, откуда возьмутся грамотные управленцы, которых НИКОГДА в избытке не было.
    Ко всему этому близко прилегает интереснейшая тема: почему "богатенькие" выводят деньги из России? Ведь не по факту же врождённой подлости?
  11. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 29 октября 2019 16:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: виктор н
    Да и категорическое неприятие приватизации, исходя из прежних догм, неубедительно.

    Это лишь ваше мнение. Если сравните с мнением других читателей, вы в меньшинстве.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 29 октября 2019 17:22
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Надеюсь, кто-нибудь задумается. Новейшая экономическая история ещё мало изучена. Некоторые до сих пор не поняли, что социалистическая экономика развалилась закономерно.
      1. Александр Ра (Александр) 4 ноября 2019 09:31
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: виктор н
        новейшая экономическая история ещё мало изучена.

        А ни разу неграмотная овца хорошо знает биологическую историю волка.
        Всё живое когда-то "разваливается". Думаете, капитализм вечен и универсален?
  12. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 ноября 2019 08:43
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Дефицитом вил и топоров!!!