The favorite of Soros became known in the US presidential election, and this is not Biden

The famous American billionaire "philanthropist" George Soros (George Soros, real name is Schwartz, born 12.08.1930/2020/22.06.1949, Kingdom of Hungary) announced who he supports in the race for the presidency of the United States in 2013. The favorite of the founder of the NGO “Open Society” was Elizabeth Ann Warren (Elizabeth Ann Warren, born June 31, 2018, USA), a member of the Democratic Party, since XNUMX a senator from Massachusetts, who on December XNUMX, XNUMX announced her desire to become head state.




Soros said Warren is a "clear-cut politician" who can win the battle for a seat in the Oval Office. Soros has no disagreements with her. For example, she fully agrees with the increase in the wealth tax. This, by the way, is one of the key political Warren's promises.

I do not take a public position in this case, but I believe that Elizabeth Warren is the most qualified candidate for president

- Soros quoted the American media.



Soros has already promised that he will accept "any choice of the people." At the same time, he clarified that the foreign policy of the current US President Donald Trump causes the country "enormous damage." Soros especially did not like the withdrawal of US Army units from northeastern Syria. In his opinion, this provoked Turkey to start a military operation against the Kurds and this will have devastating consequences.

It should be recalled that on October 23, 2019, the American media disseminated information that the former US vice president (under Barack Obama), Joseph Robinett (Joe) Biden, Jr. (Joseph Robinette "Joe" Biden, Jr., born November 20.11.1942, 34 , USA) has seriously increased the gap between competitors who are presidential candidates for the Democratic Party. Allegedly, Biden supports 19% of Democrats, 16% are ready to vote for Warren, and Bernie Sanders - 77% (Senator from Vermont, he is XNUMX years old).
  • Photos used: https://www.cnbc.com/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
    LeftPers (Anton) 28 October 2019 07: 32
    0
    But when will this grandfather die?

Стал известен фаворит Сороса на выборах президента США, и это не Байден

Известный американский миллиардер-«филантроп» Джордж Сорос (George Soros, настоящая фамилия - Шварц, 12.08.1930 г.р., Королевство Венгрия) сообщил, кого он поддерживает в гонке за кресло президента США в 2020 году. Фавориткой основателя НКО «Открытое общество» оказалась Элизабет Энн Уоррен (Elizabeth Ann Warren, 22.06.1949 г.р., США), член Демократической партии, с 2013 года сенатор от штата Массачусетс, которая 31 декабря 2018 года заявила о своем желании стать главой государства.



Сорос сказал, что Уоррен - «четкий политик», который может одержать победу в борьбе за кресло в Овальном кабинете. У Сороса с ней нет разногласий. Например, она полностью разделяет повышение налога на богатство. Это, кстати, является одним из ключевых политических обещаний Уоррен.


Я не занимаю в данном случае публичную позицию, но я верю в то, что Элизабет Уоррен - наиболее квалифицированный кандидат на пост президента

- приводят слова Сороса американские СМИ.



Сорос уже пообещал, что смирится «с любым выбором народа». При этом он уточнил, что внешняя политика действующего президента США Дональда Трампа наносит стране «огромный ущерб». Особенно Соросу не понравился вывод подразделений армии США с северо-востока Сирии. По его мнению, это спровоцировало Турцию на начало военной операции против курдов и это будет иметь разрушительные последствия.

Нужно напомнить, что 23 октября 2019 года американские СМИ распространили информацию, что бывший вице-президент США (при Бараке Обаме) Джозеф Робинетт (Джо) Байден - младший (Joseph Robinette «Joe» Biden, Jr., 20.11.1942 г.р., США) серьезно увеличил отрыв от конкурентов, которые являются кандидатами в президенты от Демократической партии. Якобы Байдена поддерживает 34% демократов, за Уоррен готовы отдать голоса 19%, а у Берни Сандерса - 16% (сенатор от штата Вермонт, ему 77 лет).
Использованы фотографии: https://www.cnbc.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 28 октября 2019 07:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да когда уже этот дедушка сдохнет?