Russia provides evidence of US theft of Syrian oil

On October 26, 2019, the Russian Ministry of Defense commented on a recent statement by Pentagon chief Mark Esper to keep a group of US troops in eastern Syria, supposedly "to prevent ISIS (an organization banned in Russia) from accessing oil fields." At the same time, maps of oil fields in Syria and space exploration photographs taken in September 2019 (that is, before the start of the Turkish military operation “Spring of the World”) were published.




According to the statement of the Russian military department, absolutely all hydrocarbon and other useful deposits located on the territory of Syria belong not to ISIS terrorists, and especially not to “American ISIS defenders,” but exclusively to Syria and its people.

Neither in international law, nor in American law itself — nowhere and cannot there be a single legitimate task for the American troops — to protect and defend the hydrocarbon deposits of Syria from Syria itself and its people

- emphasized in the message of the Ministry of Defense.



The Defense Ministry believes that what Washington is doing now is the armed seizure and control of oil fields in eastern Syria. Which in itself is international state gangsterism.

The department also called the main reason for such illegal activities of Washington. Moscow is sure that it (the reason) lies far from the ideals of “freedom” proclaimed by the Americans and other slogans, like the “fight against terrorism”.

Images taken from satellites clearly confirm this. Oil belonging to Syria before and after the defeat of ISIS in Zaevfrat, under the reliable protection of the US Army and American PMCs, was actively mined and mined. It was massively transported by road and is now sent for processing outside Syria. At the same time, the United States cynically announced sanctions for the supply of petroleum products to Syria.





It is specified that fuel trucks loaded with Syrian oil are smuggled into other countries under the protection of the US Army and American PMCs with entire caravans. In case of problems with such a caravan, the US Special Operations Forces (MTR) are immediately sent to its defense.





In addition, oil production (theft) itself is carried out using equipment provided bypassing the aforementioned US sanctions by leading Western corporations. At the same time, the “contract” for oil export is implemented by the US-controlled company Sadcab, created under the so-called Autonomous Administration of Eastern Syria.

As for the proceeds from the smuggling of Syrian oil, they, through the brokerage companies interacting with Sadcab, enter the numbered accounts of the US special services and American PMCs. It should be noted that one barrel of Syrian smuggled oil costs $ 38, and the monthly revenue of this “private business” exceeds $ 30 million.

So it is not surprising that the US army and special services are ready to guard and defend oil wells in Syria from the mythical "hidden ISIS cells" endlessly. No control, no taxes. Real "freedom of enterprise."
  • Photos used: https://m.kun.uz/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 26 October 2019 16: 16
    0
    It is necessary to close the export of stolen oil - to bomb and oil pipelines, and convoys.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 October 2019 21: 49
    -1
    According to the statement of the Russian military department, absolutely all hydrocarbon and other useful deposits located on the territory of Syria belong not to ISIS terrorists, and especially not to “American ISIS defenders,” but exclusively to Syria and its people.

    - Ufff ... - well, finally found out ... - And then everything was so gloomy ...
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 27 October 2019 01: 42
      0
      Quote: gorenina91
      According to the statement of the Russian military department, absolutely all hydrocarbon and other useful deposits located on the territory of Syria belong not to ISIS terrorists, and especially not to “American ISIS defenders,” but exclusively to Syria and its people.

      - Ufff ... - well, finally found out ... - And then everything was so gloomy ...

      Wow. I am in a pleasant shock. repeat laughing Do you think the Americans who protect and defend the Syrian oil fields need to be broken? repeat
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2019 07: 53
        0
        - Personally, I think that it is simply necessary to break in ... - But Russia simply does not have the strength and "strong-willed impulse" (the latter is especially important) for this ...
        - Russia as it can ... - and tries to postpone the "final" of this entire Syrian campaign for as long as possible, in the hope that everything will "resolve" by itself ... - Russia just started to give slack ... - Some kind of joint patrolling (joint with their enemies) along the borders ... -It's just ... -It's as if lonely "violators" would sit and wait for our patrol to surrender peacefully ... -Yes, the East is so deceitful and mean business, that the result from this is zero ...
        - For the time being, our patrol is allegedly greeted with glee .. but they will soon start shooting in the back ... -Yes, that’s why he is the East ... -this is deceitful and mean ...
        - And now Russia in Syria has simply remained with nothing ... - it ran into a dead end ... -What to do next ... - The vast territory was recaptured from the sand ... - And how to recapture Syrian oil and water ???
        - And our opponents see it ... - our eternal enemies the Turks and the eternal enemies of the Americans ... - they both acted together (imitation of the current alleged "disagreements" -not counting) ... and continue to act ... - And now they (the Americans and the Turks) simply sensed a weakness in the position of Russia and begin to win back winning positions for themselves one by one ... -and they succeed ...
        - In fact, Russia lost this "Syrian campaign" ... - As they say, "Won the battle, but lost the war itself" ...
        - So what's now ???
        1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2019 08: 07
          0
          - There are exits ..:

          1. It is urgent to transfer large mobile Russian units and, imitating supposedly "accidental erroneous actions", try to squeeze the enemy out of the oil fields ... -without any official declaration of hostilities (war), etc ...
          - It happened in Serbia when occupying the airport ...
          - And here it can turn out ...- and it will really work out ... -But for this Russia simply does not have political will ...

          2. And another option (more losing) ... is to start gradually strengthening our ground units in Syria (it will still have to be done) .. that anyway, sooner or later, will lead to an armed confrontation - Russia against the USA + Turkey...

          3. Or even ...- just collect the manat and leave Syria ...

          Here are the main "three options" for Russia ...
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 28 October 2019 10: 01
    0
    Next time present bomb proof of punishment of these striped rats !!! And then again, some concerns - will soon stick together from them at the "partners"! But on what games are partners ?!

Россия представила доказательства воровства США сирийской нефти

26 октября 2019 года Минобороны России прокомментировало недавнее заявление главы Пентагона Марка Эспера о сохранении группировки американских военных на востоке Сирии, якобы «для предотвращения доступа ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России) к нефтяным полям». Одновременно с этим, были опубликованы карты нефтяных месторождений в Сирии и фотографии космической разведки, сделанные в сентябре 2019 года (т.е. до начала турецкой военной операции «Родник мира»).



Согласно заявлению российского военного ведомства, абсолютно все находящиеся на территории Сирии углеводородные и другие полезные залежи принадлежат не террористам ИГИЛ, и тем более не «американским защитникам от ИГИЛ», а исключительно Сирии и ее народу.


Ни в международном праве, ни в самом американском законодательстве, - нигде нет и не может быть ни одной законной задачи для американских войск, - по охране и обороне углеводородных залежей Сирии от самой Сирии и её народа

- подчеркивается в сообщении Минобороны.



В Минобороны считают, что то, чем сейчас занимается Вашингтон, является вооруженным захватом и удержанием под своим контролем нефтяных полей на востоке Сирии. Что само по себе является международным государственным бандитизмом.

В ведомстве назвали и основную причину подобной незаконной деятельности Вашингтона. В Москве уверены, что она (причина) лежит далеко от провозглашаемых американцами идеалов «свободы» и прочих лозунгов, наподобие «борьбы с терроризмом».

Снимки, сделанные со спутников, наглядно это подтверждают. Нефть, принадлежащая Сирии и до, и после разгрома ИГИЛ в Заевфратье, под надежной охраной армии США и американских ЧВК активно добывалась и добывается. Она массово направлялась автотранспортом и направляется сейчас на переработку за пределы Сирии. При этом США цинично объявили санкции на поставку нефтепродуктов в Сирию.





Уточняется, что бензовозы, загруженные сирийской нефтью, под охраной армии США и американских ЧВК целыми караванами попадают контрабандой в другие страны. В случае проблем у подобного каравана, на его защиту сразу направляются силы специальных операций (ССО) США.





Кроме того, сама добыча (кража) нефти осуществляется при помощи оборудования, предоставленного в обход упомянутых санкций США ведущими корпорациями Запада. При этом «подряд» на вывоз нефти реализуется подконтрольной США компанией «Сэдкаб», созданной при так называемой «Автономной администрации Восточной Сирии».

Что касается доходов от контрабанды сирийской нефти, то они через взаимодействующие с «Сэдкаб» брокерские компании, поступают на номерные счета спецслужб США и американских ЧВК. Нужно учесть, что один баррель сирийской контрабандной нефти стоит $38, а ежемесячная выручка этого «частного бизнеса» превышает $30 млн.

Так что неудивительно, что армия и спецслужбы США готовы охранять и оборонять нефтяные скважины в Сирии от мифических «скрытых ячеек ИГИЛ» бесконечно. Никакого контроля, никаких налогов. Настоящая «свобода предпринимательства».
Использованы фотографии: https://m.kun.uz/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 26 октября 2019 16:16
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Надо закрыть вывоз ворованной нефти - разбомбить и нефтепроводы, и автоколонны.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 октября 2019 21:49
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Согласно заявлению российского военного ведомства, абсолютно все находящиеся на территории Сирии углеводородные и другие полезные залежи принадлежат не террористам ИГИЛ, и тем более не «американским защитникам от ИГИЛ», а исключительно Сирии и ее народу.

    - Уффф... - ну, наконец-то выяснили... - А то всё так сумрачно было...
    1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 27 октября 2019 01:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Согласно заявлению российского военного ведомства, абсолютно все находящиеся на территории Сирии углеводородные и другие полезные залежи принадлежат не террористам ИГИЛ, и тем более не «американским защитникам от ИГИЛ», а исключительно Сирии и ее народу.

      - Уффф... - ну, наконец-то выяснили... - А то всё так сумрачно было...

      С ума сойти. Я в приятном шоке. feel laughing Как вы считаете, вломить нужно американцам, которые охраняют и обороняют сирийские месторождения нефти? feel
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2019 07:53
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        - Лично Я считаю, что вломить просто необходимо... - Но сил и "волевого импульса" (второе особо важно) для этого у России просто нет...
        - Россия как может...-так и старается как можно на дольше отложить "финал" всей этой сирийской кампании в надёже, что всё само "рассосётся"... -Россия просто начала давать слабину... -Какое-то совместное патрулирование (совместное со своими врагами) вдоль границ ... -Это же просто...... -Как будто одиночки "нарушители" будут сидеть и ждать нашего патруля, чтобы мирно сдаться... -Да Восток настолько дело лживое и подлое, что результат от этого ноль...
        - Пока что ещё наш патруль приветствуют якобы с ликованием.., но скоро начнут стрелять в спину... -Да, на то он и Восток... -такой лживый и подлый...
        - А сейчас Россия в Сирии осталась просто ни с чем... -она упёрлась в тупик... -Что делать дальше... - Громадную территорию из песка отвоевали ... - А как отвоевать сирийскую нефть и воду ???
        - И это видят наши противники... - наши вечные враги турки и извечные недруги американы...-они как действовали сообща (имитация теперешних якобы "разногласий" -не в счёт)...так и продолжают действовать... - А сейчас они (американы и турки) просто почуяли слабину в позиции России и начинают отыгрывать для себя одну за одной выигрышные позиции... -и у них это получается...
        - По сути Россия проиграла эту "сирийскую кампанию"... - Как там говорится "Выиграла сражение, но проиграла саму войну"...
        - Что теперь делать ???
        1. gorenina91 Офлайн
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2019 08:07
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          - Есть выходы..:

          1. Это срочно перебросить крупные мобильные российские подразделения и, имитируя якобы "случайные ошибочные действия", попытаться выдавить неприятеля из нефтепромыслов... -без всякого официального объявления боевых действий (войны) и т.д...
          - Так получилось в Сербии при занятии аэропорта...
          - И здесь может получиться...-и реально получится... -Но для этого у России просто нет политической воли...

          2. А другой вариант (более проигрышный)... -это начинать постепенно усиливать наши сухопутные подразделения в Сирии (это всё равно придётся сделать).., что так и так, рано или поздно, приведёт к вооружённому противостоянию - Россия против США+Турция...

          3. Или вообще...-просто собирать манатки и уходить из Сирии...

          Вот основные "три варианта" для России...
  3. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 28 октября 2019 10:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В следующий раз представляйте бомбовые доказательства наказательства этих полосатых крыс!!! А то опять одни озабоченности - уже склеится скоро от них у "партнёров"! Вот только по каким играм партнёры?!