Disclosed details of the execution of colleagues by conscript soldiers in Transbaikalia

On October 25, 2019, 20-year-old Private Ramil Shamsutdinov, drafted into the army on July 4, 2019 by the military registration and enlistment office of the Nurlat region of Tatarstan, opened fire from a machine gun on colleagues. As a result of his actions, eight people died on the spot: captain Evseev, duty shift commander, senior lieutenant Pyankov, contract service sergeant Kovalev, corporal Andreev, privates Bogomolov, Nikishin, Kuropov and Pokotilo. Two more servicemen were injured, the shooter was detained.




According to updated data, the incident occurred at 18:20 local time (12:20 Moscow time) in the battalion of protection and support (military unit 14258), which serves various facilities in the closed territorial unit (ZATO) of the town. Mountain (until 1994, Chita-46) in the Trans-Baikal Territory. Among the protected objects was repairtechnical base (military unit 54160), which, according to Kommersant, is part of the 12th Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of Defense, where nuclear weapons are stored. In the initial reports of the tragedy, it was precisely this military unit that was mentioned.

According to a source familiar with the incident, after Shamsutdinov was replaced from his post, he was supposed to defuse his machine gun, but instead he opened fire on his colleagues.

According to the Ministry of Defense, the cause of the massacre could be a nervous breakdown, which was caused by personal circumstances and is not associated with the service. Moreover, the Investigative Committee of Russia (TFR) has already opened a criminal case under subsection “a” of part 2 of article 105 of the Criminal Code (the killing of two or more persons). Several versions are being considered, including that colleagues could pursue a conscript soldier because of his nationality.

For example, the Major and General Telegram channel published a copy of the report, which supposedly was written by the command of the unit. The report (the authenticity of which has not been confirmed) says that a preliminary reason for what happened is hazing. In turn, the Mash Telegram channel, referring to eyewitnesses, claims that the leadership of the unit was aware that Shamsutdinov was being bullied and immediately reported that the shooter's father talked to his son several days before the incident and he did not complain.
  • Photos used: https://t.me/mig41/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 26 October 2019 17: 07
    -2
    The hardships and deprivations of military service are not all capable of withstanding with dignity. Those who served - could, real men! And the more difficult the conditions, the cooler the men. And who did not serve is still unknown what they are capable of. This must be explained to the girls.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 27 October 2019 13: 40
      +6
      The hardships and deprivations of military service have nothing to do with tyranny and arbitrariness, and bullying and dubious "traditions" and "concepts."
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 26 October 2019 18: 08
    +1
    Few specifics. What is the origin of the killer (and he is the killer). Show a photo of him (without a face). I want to see his physical. opportunities. And then we will make at least some conclusion. And then you can think about the attack. hi
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 27 October 2019 13: 45
      +4
      The junior commanders (before the comrades) overslept somewhere or deliberately left things to chance. It seems that somewhere, someone was left to their own devices and did what they wanted.
    2. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 28 October 2019 14: 20
      0
      Quote: Observer2014
      Few specifics. What is the origin of the killer?

      Read carefully below the title.

      ... Private Ramil Shamsutdinov, drafted into the army on July 4, 2019 by the military registration and enlistment office of the Nurlat region of Tatarstan.

      But other

      Show a photo of him (without a face). I want to see his physical. opportunities. And then we will make at least some conclusion.

      concerns the investigating authorities. And they don't care about your "conclusions". Let them do their job without the interference of any Internet "investigators". hi
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 October 2019 18: 39
    -9
    - After all, how many "grandfathers" there were ... probably two or three ... And the rest of the same call ... - This abomination also began to shoot at those that were recently called up ... - the abomination was afraid that he himself will kill ... - And the poor guys simply did not take any measures to this ghoul, but they could ...
    - Eh, and after all there was not a single one who would turn in this abomination ...
    - Because they were just people .. and this abomination ... - And this abomination killed them all, shaking from fear ... -Killed eight young Russian men ...
    - It is a pity if none of the relatives of the dead can reach this abomination ... - Eh, we still have people who are soft and not cruel ... - Oh, and they will spare this maniac ... - they will come up with "any reasons" .... - And this is a real cannibal-eater, like the cannibal Dzhumagaliev ... who is still alive today ...
    And this geek is now slowly waiting and will continue to live and ... -just no words ...
    - Yes, and all his relatives (both his father and two brothers) must be driven away by a filthy broom from law enforcement agencies and from everywhere ... -Just simply should not be another ...
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 27 October 2019 04: 55
      -6
      Here draw a conclusion on the retired military !!? Why do they receive pensions and benefits - for the created "hazing", for the raped in the army and killed guys !! ??
      1. plabu Offline plabu
        plabu 7 November 2019 07: 31
        0
        That is, in your opinion, they created retired military hazing?)
        Then everything is clear ... - it’s clear with you.
    2. Dart2027 Offline Dart2027
      Dart2027 27 October 2019 12: 14
      +3
      Quote: gorenina91
      After all, how many "grandfathers" there were ... probably two or three ... And the rest of the same call ...

      I don’t know what exactly happened there, but the call is a rather conventional concept. In life, they are ruled by those who are a little softer and later, and not necessarily old-timers.
    3. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 27 October 2019 14: 02
      +2
      How much bile, you certainly can’t give a sharper tool than a spoon.
    4. Conn Offline Conn
      Conn (Conn) 27 October 2019 20: 49
      +1
      100% correct! Look at the thick and sleek face of this "sufferer" and it will become clear that the "White Swan" is waiting for him!
    5. DimerVladimer Offline DimerVladimer
      DimerVladimer (Dmitry Vladimirovich) 28 October 2019 11: 15
      +1
      Quote: gorenina91
      - Because they were just people ..

      Are you sure?
      Usually, when co-workers scoff, a person either breaks down or suffers until he is brought to a state of "nervous breakdown", and then he arrives both guilty and uninvolved, and simply indifferently looking at the humiliation of a person.
      In terms of hazing, the Russian army did not go far from the USSR army - where there were several similar executions a year.
  4. If the Tatar was persecuted for nationality - this is a complete bitch!
    1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 27 October 2019 04: 04
      +8
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      If the Tatar was persecuted for nationality - this is a complete bail.

      I agree! For example, I often come across the impudence, rudeness of the "Turks" who have come in large numbers ... When you rebuff them, they unanimously turn to accusations of "Nazism", "chauvinism", "inciting ethnic hatred" ...! They really liked this "excuse"! Considering the blockhead tolerance of the ruling regime in Russia! In general, the Russians are to blame everywhere (!); and not boors, impudent people from Central Asia! But in fact, "interethnic strife" is "kindled" by these "Turks" by their arrogant, boorish behavior!
      PS A considerable number of Tatars and Koreans live in our area ... Nobody pays attention to their nationality; since they are Russians, like everyone else! For a long time myself (until the company in which I worked didn’t "hunk" ...) I was friends with my colleague-partner, a Tatar by nationality ... my wife is half Tatar! ...
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 October 2019 20: 02
    +5
    Too many killed. And what, they all mocked him? Or did the innocent get kneaded too? Before drawing conclusions, I would like more information.
  6. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 27 October 2019 04: 51
    +4
    Tatars are normal people, this is a separate case, there are no complaints about the Tatars as a nationality.
  7. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 27 October 2019 09: 11
    -2
    Not even funny - because of nationality. Yes, the Tatars are more Russian than Russian.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 27 October 2019 13: 49
      +2
      ... Tatars are more Russian than Russians.

      It would be necessary to rename them by presidential decree. lol
  8. P12P Offline P12P
    P12P (Eugene) 27 October 2019 09: 36
    0
    Well, now the life sentence is shining.
  9. Hwam Offline Hwam
    Hwam (Anton) 27 October 2019 10: 40
    0
    There is no information at all on the channels!
  10. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 27 October 2019 13: 34
    0
    Where are the details? request
  11. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 27 October 2019 14: 36
    +3
    As the ancient Greeks said - hello, tribe, young, unfamiliar, drafted into the army and torn off from the mother's boobs, but already owning their luxurious cars, sophisticated iPhones and other "Facebook", which did not earn themselves for a piece of bread. And they immediately go to the army environment, which not everyone will endure, and after all, there you need to live by order, and by one-man command, obey everyone, starting with the corporal, ending with the Commander-in-Chief ... It's time for mama's sons, and they are on you - parade ground and drill, training and exercises, and other attributes of army life. But what about his girlfriend, like his friends, who left the army, like his "tanks" and "shooters", what about their restaurant and cafe gatherings and so on, so that not everyone can withstand these changes in their lives. Security units are not the worst thing in the troops, it can be even worse, but only real men are taken there, who at the age of 18 have become them ..... Condolences to the families and friends of the victims, but you can't run away from this, the human psyche , his emotionality is still little studied, and is presented only in general phrases, such as powdered ....... etc. A person is weak, he breaks down in certain life situations, and his reaction to any challenges in life is very unpredictable, as in this case.
  12. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 28 October 2019 07: 42
    +1
    I would not want to escalate, but it would not be worth simplifying. Extra-statutory relations are possible, but it is quite possible, and most likely, that they arose and formed on religious contradictions, and not just on a national basis.
  13. SB Offline SB
    SB (SB) 28 October 2019 17: 30
    +1
    I would understand if this scum killed those who spread rot. But this scum killed everyone who was on guard, this scum was afraid that someone might shoot him in this mess, like a furious dog. This scum should not be lenient, it must be destroyed !!!! Both faith and nationality have nothing to do with it. Just now they will try to smear this scum on this basis. Parents of the deceased should not allow this. And the fact that this scum shows that this scum did not shoot itself after what it had done.
  14. Pushkar Offline Pushkar
    Pushkar (Sergei) 28 October 2019 18: 59
    0
    This is not hazing, since he shot down the command staff, motives, rather, in the national or religious-political sphere. Or maybe the commanders just opened their hands (the officer himself knew such). Mental abnormalities are unlikely, in 12 the management is selected strictly.

Раскрыты подробности расстрела сослуживцев солдатом-срочником в Забайкалье

25 октября 2019 года 20-летний рядовой Рамиль Шамсутдинов, призванный в армию 4 июля 2019 года военкоматом Нурлатского района Татарстана, открыл огонь из автомата по сослуживцам. В результате его действий, на месте погибли восемь человек: командир дежурной смены капитан Евсеев, начальник подразделения немедленного реагирования старший лейтенант Пьянков, сержант контрактной службы Ковалев, ефрейтор Андреев, рядовые Богомолов, Никишин, Куропов и Покотило. Еще двое военнослужащих получили ранения, стрелявший задержан.



По уточненным данным, ЧП произошло в 18:20 по местному времени (12:20 по мск.) в батальоне охраны и обеспечения (в/ч 14258), который обслуживает различные объекты в закрытом территориальном образовании (ЗАТО) пгт. Горный (до 1994 года Чита-46) в Забайкальском крае. Среди охраняемых объектов была и ремонтно-техническая база (в/ч 54160), которая, по информации издания «Коммерсантъ», входит в состав 12-го главного управления Минобороны России, где хранятся ядерные боеприпасы. В первоначальных сообщениях о трагедии как раз упоминалась именно эта воинская часть.


Как сообщил источник, знакомый с ЧП, после того, как Шамсутдинова сменили с поста, он должен был разрядить свой автомат, однако вместо этого он открыл огонь по сослуживцам.

Как считают в Минобороны, причиной массового убийства мог стать нервный срыв, который был вызван личными обстоятельствами и не связан с прохождением службы. При этом Следственный комитет России (СКР) уже возбудил уголовное дело по п. «а» ч. 2 ст. 105 УК (убийство двух и более лиц). Рассматривается несколько версий, в том числе, что сослуживцы могли преследовать солдата-срочника из-за его национальности.

Например, Telegram-канал «Майор и генерал» опубликовал копию рапорта, который якобы, был написан командованием части. В рапорте (подлинность которого не подтверждена) говорится, что предварительной причиной случившегося являются неуставные отношения. В свою очередь, Telegram-канал «Mash», ссылаясь на очевидцев, утверждает, что руководство части знало о том, что над Шамсутдиновым издеваются и тут же сообщает, что отец стрелявшего разговаривал с сыном за несколько дней до ЧП и тот не жаловался.
Использованы фотографии: https://t.me/mig41/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 26 октября 2019 17:07
    -2
    • 8
    • 10
    Тяготы и лишения военной службы не все способны с достоинством выдержать. Те, кто отслужил - смогли, настоящие мужчины! И чем сложнее условия - тем круче мужики. А кто не служил - ещё неизвестно, на что способны. Это надо девчонкам объяснять.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 27 октября 2019 13:40
      +6
      • 7
      • 1
      Тяготы и лишения военной службы не имеют ничего общего как с самодурством и произволом, так и дедовщиной и сомнительными "традициями" и "понятиями".
  2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 26 октября 2019 18:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Мало конкретики. Назовите, откуда убийца (а он убийца). Покажите фото его (без лица). Хочется увидеть его физ. возможности. И тогда сделаем хоть какой-то вывод. А то можно и про теракт подумать. hi
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 27 октября 2019 13:45
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Командиры младшего звена (до комроты) где-то проспали или намеренно пустили дело на самотёк. Похоже, что где-то кто-то был предоставлен сам себе и творил, что хотел.
    2. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon (Степан) 28 октября 2019 14:20
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Мало конкретики. Назовите, откуда убийца.

      Читайте внимательнее ниже заголовка.

      ...рядовой Рамиль Шамсутдинов, призванный в армию 4 июля 2019 года военкоматом Нурлатского района Татарстана.

      А остальное

      Покажите фото его (без лица). Хочется увидеть его физ. возможности. И тогда сделаем хоть какой-то вывод.

      касается следственных органов. И ваши "выводы" им по-барабану. Пусть делают свою работу без вмешательства всяких интернет - "следователей". hi
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 октября 2019 18:39
    -9
    • 7
    • 16
    - Ведь сколько там было "дедов"...наверняка два-три... А остальные такого же призыва...-Вот эта мерзость и стала стрелять и в тех, что недавно призвались...-боялась мерзость, что его самого убьют... - А бедные ребята просто не приняли к этому упырю никаких мер, а ведь могли бы...
    - Эх, и ведь не нашлось ни одного, кто бы и в эту мерзость дал очередь...
    - Потому что они были просто людьми.., а эта мерзость ... - И эта мерзость их всех убила, трясясь от страха... -убила восемь молодых русских мужчин...
    - Жаль, если никто из родных погибших эту мерзость не достанет... - Эх, мягкие и не жестокие всё же у нас люди... - Эх и пощадят же этого маньяка ... - напридумают "всяких причин".... - А это самый настоящий выродок-людоед, подобный людоеду Джумагалиеву..., который и сегодня жив...
    И этот выродок теперь потихоньку переждёт и будет дальше жить и... -просто слов нет...
    - Да и всю его родню (и его отца, и двух братьев) надо поганой метлой из правоохранительных органов гнать и ото всюду гнать... -Другого просто не должно быть...
    1. marciz Офлайн
      marciz (Стас) 27 октября 2019 04:55
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      Вот делайте вывод по отставным военным !!? За что они получают пенсии и льготы - за созданную "дедовщину", за изнасилованных в армии и убитых пацанов!!??
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 7 ноября 2019 07:31
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        То есть, по-вашему, это отставные военные дедовщину создавали?)
        Дальше все уже понятно... - с вами понятно.
    2. Dart2027 Офлайн
      Dart2027 27 октября 2019 12:14
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Ведь сколько там было "дедов"...наверняка два-три... А остальные такого же призыва...

      Не знаю, что там конкретно произошло, но призыв - это достаточно условное понятие. В жизни рулят те, кто понаглее и поздоровее, причем, не обязательно старослужащие.
    3. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 27 октября 2019 14:02
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Желчи-то сколько, вам-то уж точно инструмента острее ложки давать нельзя.
    4. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 27 октября 2019 20:49
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      100% верно! Посмотрите на толстую и холёную морду этого "страдальца" и станет ясно, что "Белый лебедь" ждёт его!
    5. DimerVladimer Офлайн
      DimerVladimer (Дмитрий Владимирович) 28 октября 2019 11:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      - Потому что они были просто людьми..

      Вы уверены?
      Обычно, когда сослуживцы издеваются - человек или ломается, или терпит, пока его не доводят до состояния "нервного срыва", и тут уже прилетает и виновным, и непричастным, и просто равнодушно взиравшим на унижение человека.
      Российская армия в плане дедовщины недалеко ушла от армии СССР - где аналогичных расстрелов в год по несколько было.
  4. Если татарина затравили за национальность - это полная параша!
    1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 27 октября 2019 04:04
      +8
      • 8
      • 0
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Если татарина затравили за национальность - это полная параша.

      Согласен! Например, я частенько сталкиваюсь с наглостью, хамством "понаехавших" "тюрков"... Когда даёшь им отпор, то они дружно переходят на обвинения тебя: в " нацизме", "шовинизме", " разжигании межнациональной розни"...! Уж очень им эта "отмазка" понравилась! Учитывая дуболомную толерантность правящего режима в России! В-общем, везде русские виноваты(!); а не хамы, наглецы из Средней Азии! А на самом деле "межнациональную рознь" "разжигают" как раз эти "тюрки", своим наглым, хамским поведением!
      P.S. В наших краях проживает немалое число татар, корейцев... Никто не обращает внимание на их национальность; т.к. они-россияне, как и все! Сам я долгое время (пока фирма, в которой я работал, не "гикнулась"...) дружил со своим сослуживцем-напарником, татарином по национальности...жена у меня - наполовину татарка !...
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 октября 2019 20:02
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Слишком много убитых. И что, они все над ним издевались? Или невиновные тоже под замес попали? Прежде, чем делать выводы, хотелось бы больше информации.
  6. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 27 октября 2019 04:51
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Татары нормальные люди, это отдельный случай, к татарам, как к национальности, претензий нет и не было.
  7. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 27 октября 2019 09:11
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Даже не смешно - из-за национальности. Да татары больше русские, чем русские.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 27 октября 2019 13:49
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ...татары больше русские, чем русские.

      Надо бы их указом президента переименовать. lol
  8. P12P Офлайн
    P12P (Евгений) 27 октября 2019 09:36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну, теперь пожизненный срок светит.
  9. ХВам Офлайн
    ХВам (Антон) 27 октября 2019 10:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    По каналам вообще никакой информации!
  10. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 27 октября 2019 13:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Подробности-то где? request
  11. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 27 октября 2019 14:36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Как говорили древние греки - здравствуй, племя, молодое, незнакомое, призываемое в армию и оторванное от материнской сиськи, но уже владеющее своими шикарными авто, навороченными айфонами и пр."фейсбуками", которые и на кусок хлеба-то себе не заработали. А их сразу в армейскую среду, которую не всякий-то и вынесет, а ведь там нужно жить по приказу, и по единоначалию, подчиняться всем, начиная с ефрейтора, заканчивая Главковерхом.....Настало время маменькиных сынков, а им на тебе - плац и муштра, учебка и учения, и пр. атрибуты армейской жизни. А как же его девушка, как его друзья, откосившие от армии, как его "танчики" и "стрелялки", как же их ресторанно-кафешные посиделки и прочее, так что не каждый выдержит эти перемены в своей жизни. Охранные подразделения - это ещё не самое страшное в войсках, бывает и похуже, но туда берут только настоящих мужиков, которые уже в свои 18 лет стали ими.....Соболезнование родным и близким погибших, но от такого никуда не убежишь, человеческая психика, его эмоциональность - это всё еще мало изучено, и преподносится только общими фразами, типа припудренный.......и т.д. Человек слаб, он ломается при определённых жизненных ситуациях, и его реакция на любые вызовы жизни бывают очень непредсказуемы, как и в этом случае.
  12. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 28 октября 2019 07:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не хотелось бы нагнетать, но и упрощать не стоило бы. Возможны и внеуставные отношения, но вполне возможно, и скорее всего, что они возникли и сформировались на религиозных противоречиях, а не просто на национальной почве.
  13. S B Офлайн
    S B (S B) 28 октября 2019 17:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Я бы ещё понял, если бы эта мразь убила тех, кто его гнобил. Но эта мразь всех убил, кто был в караулке, эта мразь побоялся, что кто-нибудь может его в этой заварухе пристрелить, как взбесившеюся собаку. Этой мрази не должно быть снисхождения, его надо уничтожить!!!! И вера, и национальность здесь совсем не причём. Просто сейчас будут пробовать эту мразь отмазать на этой почве. Родители погибших не должны этого допустить. А то, что эта мразь показывает и то, что эта мразь не застрелилась после того, что натворила.
  14. пушкарь Офлайн
    пушкарь (Сергей) 28 октября 2019 18:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Это не дедовщина, раз застрелил командный состав, мотивы, скорее, в национальной или религиозно-политической сфере. А может, просто командиры руки распускали (сам офицер и знавал таких). Психические отклонения - вряд ли, в 12 управление отбирают жестко.