A column of US military returned from Iraq to Syria

It was recently reported that the Russian Ministry of Defense presented evidence of theft of oil by the Americans in Syria, and before that, like the Kurds threw stones of the US military "courageously" retreating into the territory of neighboring Iraq. And now, from Syria it is reported that US troops began to return to the country.




A convoy of American occupying forces entered Iraq from the Syrian province of Hasek through the illegal al-Walid border crossing. It consists of dozens of military and military technique, the column is covered by American helicopters

- said the state channel Syria TV.

It should be noted that other sources that are not connected with the official Syrian government in Damascus confirm this information. We are talking about 500 troops and a large number of armored vehicles.

We remind you that in the summer of 2014, Washington and its allies launched an operation against ISIS (an organization banned in Russia) in Syria, Libya and Iraq. Moreover, in Syria, “valiant” Americans act without the consent of the official authorities. Now their actions are more like a saying - "you drive him at the door, and he climbs through the window."



When the Turkish army launched the “Source of Peace” military operation in northeastern Syria on October 9, 2019, the Americans quickly gathered in Iraq. Now that the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and the Russian military police (VP) are standing in the way of the Turkish army, the Americans have begun to “migrate” to the oil-bearing areas of Syria, which are controlled by Washington’s allies, to which official Damascus has not yet reached.



Over the past time, Americans have left Syrian settlements such as Al-Kamyshly, Raqqa, Tabka, Tell Baidar, Manbij, Ain al-Arab, Kobani, Dadat and others. Now they are beginning to "bunch together" in territories controlled by the self-proclaimed "Autonomous Administration of Eastern Syria."



Before that, the head of the Pentagon, Mark Esper, and US President Donald Trump literally said in chorus that a small number of US troops would continue to “protect” oil fields in Syria from ISIS attacks. At the same time, 90% of Syria's oil production is concentrated on the eastern bank of the Euphrates. Moreover, the Americans are pushing the Arab-Kurdish groups to “develop” this region while the SAA and the Russian EaP are occupied by the Turks in the north of the country, promising that some Western companies will help with oil production. From this we can conclude that Washington is preparing the next platform (foundation, basis), on which the groups opposing Damascus will hold.
Photos used: https://news.myseldon.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 26 October 2019 18: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Well? Hooray no longer screaming? The audience squealed and cried from the delight of the Americans leaving Syria and partly from Afghanistan.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 October 2019 18: 51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Personally, I already wrote that ... what ... what ... that now all the same, Russia will have to transfer large motorized units to Syria (probably, the division will be transferred) ...
    - So ... "everything is back to square one ..." - Now, Turkey, too, will throw some muck ...
    - So ... all this is "patrolling" ... - it's just "laughing chickens" ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  3. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 26 October 2019 19: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And so it all started well. Putin has never completed anything yet. Now the United States can only kick kicks in the ass!

Колонна американских военных вернулась из Ирака в Сирию

Недавно сообщалось, что Минобороны России представило доказательства воровства американцами нефти в Сирии, а перед этим, как курды забросали камнями военных США, «мужественно» отступающих на территорию соседнего Ирака. И вот, из Сирии передают, что американские военнослужащие начали возвращаться в страну.



Колонна американских оккупационных войск вошла из Ирака в сирийскую провинцию Хасеке через незаконный погранпереход аль-Валид. В ее составе десятки военных и военная техника, колонну прикрывают американские вертолеты


- сообщил гостелеканал Syria TV.

Нужно отметить, что эту информацию подтверждают и другие источники, которые не связаны с официальным правительством Сирии в Дамаске. Говорится о 500 военнослужащих и большом количестве бронетехники.

Напоминаем, что летом 2014 года, Вашингтон со своими союзниками начал операцию против ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России) в Сирии, Ливии и Ираке. Причем в Сирии «доблестные» американцы действуют вообще без согласия официальных властей. Сейчас их действия больше напоминают поговорку - «его в дверь гонишь, а он в окно лезет».



Когда 9 октября 2019 года турецкая армия начала военную операцию «Источник мира» на северо-востоке Сирии, американцы быстро засобирались в Ирак. Теперь, когда на пути турецкой армии стоит Сирийская арабская армия (САА) и российская военная полиция (ВП), американцы начали «мигрировать» в сторону нефтеносных районов Сирии, находящихся под контролем союзников Вашингтона, до которых еще не успел добраться официальный Дамаск.



За истекшее время американцы покинули такие сирийские населенные пункты, как Эль-Камышлы, Ракка, Табка, Телль-Байдар, Манбидж, Айн-эль-Араб, Кобани, Дадат и другие. Сейчас они начинают «кучковаться» на территориях, подконтрольных самопровозглашенной «Автономной администрации Восточной Сирии».



Перед этим глава Пентагона Марк Эспер и президент США Дональд Трамп буквально хором заявили, что небольшое количество американских военных продолжат «охранять» нефтяные месторождения в Сирии, от посягательств ИГИЛ. При этом 90% нефтедобычи Сирии сосредоточено на восточном берегу Евфрата. Более того, американцы подталкивают арабо-курдские группировки, чтобы они «осваивали» этот регион, пока САА и российская ВП заняты турками на севере страны, обещая, что некие западные компании помогут с добычей нефти. Из этого можно сделать вывод, что Вашингтон готовит очередную площадку (фундамент, базис), на котором будут держаться группировки, противостоящие Дамаску.
Использованы фотографии: https://news.myseldon.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 26 октября 2019 18:10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну что? Ура больше не кричим? Публика визжала и плакала от восторгов ухода американцев из Сирии и частично из Афгана.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 октября 2019 18:51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Лично Я уже писала, что...что...что...что придётся теперь всё-таки России перебрасывать крупные моторизованные подразделения в Сирию (наверно, дивизию перебросят)...
    - Вот так..."всё возвращается на круги своя"... - Сейчас и Турция тоже какую-нибудь гадость выкинет...
    - Так что... всё это "патрулирование"... - это просто "смеяться курам"...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 октября 2019 19:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А так всё хорошо начиналось. Путин ещё ни разу до конца ничего не довёл. Теперь США только "пинками под зад" можно выгнать!