Denmark issued building permit for rival Nord Stream-2

Recently сообщалосьthat the Danish authorities allegedly refused claims to Nord Stream-2. And now, it became known that Copenhagen approved the laying in its territorial waters of the Baltic Pipe gas pipeline, through which gas from Norway will go to Poland.




This was informed by the public gas transmission operator of Poland Gaz-System. It was clarified that this was the last permission that had to be obtained to begin the implementation of this gas transportation project.

It is noted that work permits in the Baltic and North Seas were issued to the Polish Gaz-System and the Danish Energinet (operator for the transportation of gas and electricity in Denmark). The gas pipeline will begin in December 2019.

We remind you that according to the signed memorandum of 2017, gas supplies from Norway to Poland should begin in 2022. The cost of this gas transmission project is 1,7 billion euros. At the same time, the Gaz-System claims that all work is carried out faster than planned.

It should be added that the specified “Baltic Pipe” takes place in the same area where the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline is planned. The routes of the two gas pipelines intersect. At the same time, the Danish authorities have not yet issued a similar permit for the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline, through which gas from Russia will go to Germany. So, due to Copenhagen, Nord Stream-2 investors may suffer losses, as the deadline for the start of gas supply will be disrupted. It was originally planned that gas will flow through the Nord Stream -2 in December 2019.

For the construction of a small section of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline in economic zone of Denmark, it takes only five weeks. So there is still a chance of the timely launch of Nord Stream-2. Investors in Nord Stream 2 may not even have to file a lawsuit in Copenhagen with a lawsuit.
Photos used: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 26 October 2019 21: 39
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Salvage wins everything! drinks
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2019 06: 01
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Late, Denmark .., too late ... -North Stream-2 already ... passed away ...
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 27 October 2019 14: 07
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Somehow you made a weak performance this time. Do not understand the meaning of the printed? winked Reread the article again, permission was issued to Baltic Pipe, and not to Nord Stream. You miss the chance once again to "walk through the strategic mistakes" of Russia and Gazprom in particular, to talk about all the "traps" they fell into, and to remind you that everyone will forgive debts. lol
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2019 14: 58
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    For some, the “most gifted”, you can at least 123 times repeat and argue ...- all this is useless ...
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 27 October 2019 15: 15
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      For some, the “most gifted”, you can at least 123 times repeat and argue ...- all this is useless ...

      So give reasons, you are usually limited to "I said." request
      1. marciz Offline
        marciz (Stas) 29 October 2019 08: 04
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Heh, well, didn’t you understand the multi-path of the West !?
        They encouraged Russia in the need for the Nord Stream, laying it laid on the shoulders of the Russians, but in the end everything could be in vain.
        The partnership between a sucker and a scammer can only be beneficial to a scammer. Moreover, where did you see honesty in countries where there were and are colonies accustomed to living at the expense of others !? They have blacks in the zoo !!!!! sat back in 1905 !!!! There is a level of cunning and vile.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Zenon Zenon Offline
      Zenon Zenon (Zeno Zeno) 27 October 2019 16: 25
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Why did it become so rotten in your comments? Where is ha ha ha through every sentence? And do not translate the arrows, which, they say, the topic is not funny, too lazy to dig, but the topics with your "funny" ... and were harder.
  4. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 28 October 2019 10: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    To prepare a battalion of military international lawyers. Probably, the route passes through the places of burial of poison and the military glory of the Anglo-Saxons. It is incomprehensible to the mind to acquire enemies in the West and East out of the blue, powerful and evil enemies! Now in P. economics of finance there will be little, and goodbye reparations for WWII.

Дания выдала разрешение на строительство конкурента «Северного потока-2»

Недавно сообщалось, что власти Дании якобы отказались от претензий к «Северному потоку-2». И вот, стало известно, что Копенгаген одобрил прокладку в своих территориальных водах газопровода «Baltic Pipe», по которому газ из Норвегии пойдет в Польшу.



Об этом проинформировал общественность газотранспортный оператор Польши Gaz-System. Уточняется, что это было последнее разрешение, которое нужно было получить для начала реализации этого газотранспортного проекта.


Отмечается, что разрешения на работы в Балтийском и Северном морях были выданы польскому Gaz-System и датскому Energinet (оператору по транспортировке газа и электроэнергии в Дании). Прокладка газопровода начнется уже в декабре 2019 года.

Напоминаем, что согласно подписанному меморандуму 2017 года, поставки газа из Норвегии в Польшу должны начаться в 2022 году. Стоимость этого газотранспортного проекта составляет 1,7 млрд. евро. При этом в Gaz-System утверждают, что все работы ведутся быстрее запланированных сроков.

Нужно добавить, что указанный «Baltic Pipe» проходит в том же районе, где запланирована прокладка газопровода «Северный поток-2». Маршруты двух газопроводов пересекаются. При этом власти Дании до сих пор не выдали аналогичного разрешения на строительство газопровода «Северный поток-2», по которому газ из России пойдет в Германию. Так что из-за Копенгагена инвесторы «Северного потока-2» могут понести убытки, так как будет сорван срок начала поставки газа. Первоначально планировалось, что газ по «Северному потоку -2» пойдет уже в декабре 2019 года.

Для строительства небольшого участка газопровода «Северный поток-2» в экономической зоне Дании, нужно всего пять недель. Так что шанс своевременного запуска «Северного потока-2» еще имеется. Возможно, инвесторам «Северного потока-2» даже не придется обращаться в суд с иском о компенсации убытков Копенгагеном.
Использованы фотографии: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 26 октября 2019 21:39
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Бабло побеждает всё! drinks
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2019 06:01
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Поздно, Дания.., слишком поздно... -Северный поток-2 уже...скончался...
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 27 октября 2019 14:07
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Как-то Вы на этот раз слабенько выступили. Смысл напечатанного не поняли? winked Перечитайте статью еще раз, разрешение выдали «Baltic Pipe», а не "Северному потоку". Упускаете шанс в очередной раз "пройтись по стратегическим ошибкам" России и Газпрома в частности, рассказать про все "ловушки", в которые они попали, ну и напомнить, что всем простят долги. lol
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2019 14:58
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Для некоторых , "самых одарённых" можно хоть 123 раза повторять и приводить доводы...-всё это бесполезно...
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 27 октября 2019 15:15
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Для некоторых, "самых одарённых" можно хоть 123 раза повторять и приводить доводы...-всё это бесполезно...

      Так и приводите доводы, Вы же обычно ограничиваетесь "я же говорила". request
      1. marciz Офлайн
        marciz (Стас) 29 октября 2019 08:04
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Хех, ну а вы так и не поняли многоходовку Запада!?
        Обнадежили Россию в надобности Северного потока, прокладка его легла на плечи россиян, а в итоге все может быть напрасно.
        Партнерство между лохом и мошенником может быть выгодно только мошеннику. Тем более, где вы видели честность в странах, где были и есть колонии, привыкших жить за счет других!? У них негры в зоопарке!!!!! сидели еще в 1905 году!!!! Там уровень хитрых и подлых.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Зенон Зенон Офлайн
      Зенон Зенон (Зенон Зенон) 27 октября 2019 16:25
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А чего так тухло-то стало в ваших комментах? Где "ха-ха-ха" через каждое предложение? И не надо стрелки переводить, что, мол, тема не смешная, лень рыть, но темы с вашими "смешными" ... и пожестче были.
  4. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 28 октября 2019 10:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Приготовить батальон военных юристов-международников. Наверное, маршрут проходит по местам захоронений отравы и боевой славы анлосаксов. Уму непостижимо - приобрести врагов на Западе и Востоке на ровном месте, врагов могущественных и злейших! Теперь в П.экономику финансов будет мало-мало и прощайте репарации за ВМВ2.