Theft of Syrian oil: will the Russian Aerospace Forces bomb American fuel trucks?

As expected, the Americans did not completely withdraw their forces from Syria, allowing Russia and Turkey to take control of the north of the ATS. Instead, they even increased their presence in the province of Deir ez-Zor, having brought Abrams and special forces tanks there. Previously, it was believed that the Pentagon was holding a corridor on the border with Iraq, where the US military was redeployed, for strategic purposes. However, now it turned out that the matter was banal theft.




They exposed their foreign counterparts to the Russian Ministry of Defense by publishing space exploration pictures showing how the columns of fuel trucks regularly transport valuable raw materials from Syrian oil fields to neighboring Iraq, where American companies accept and resell them. According to the most conservative estimates, the monthly income from such "economic activity" can reach $ 30 million, but in reality it can be several times higher.

Before us is natural robbery in its purest form.

The province of Deir ez-Zor is quite rich in oil. The presence of deposits and an oil refinery made it a tasty product. At first, militants of the ISIS group banned in Russia took control of it. In 2017, the United States was able to repulse it from the terrorists by the hands of the Kurds. Last February, a detachment of the Russian PMC "Wagner" tried to return the oil fields and oil refineries to Damascus, but was brutally defeated by American aircraft. Loss data is very different. The deaths of several of our compatriots have been officially recognized, but President Trump has explicitly stated “hundreds of killed Russians.”

The United States does not intend to give Syrian oil to the Syrians. Currently, the infrastructure is under the protection of US military and private security companies. Hydrocarbons are mined by the invaders without any permits and taxes and are removed through the corridors to Iraq. There it is legalized under the guise of a local and sold, giving everyone involved super-profits. If this is not the theft of another's property with the subsequent sale of stolen goods, then what is it?

The Americans themselves cynically justify their presence in the oil fields by the need to protect them from terrorists, and the proceeds from the robbery, according to Donald Trump, supposedly go to the aid of the Kurds:

We’ll come up with something for the Kurds to have money. Perhaps we will ensure the arrival (in the region) of one of our large oil companies so that everything is done properly.


It is possible that something for the Kurds falls away from the main cash flow, but it does not change the essence of the matter at all, military expert Igor Korotchenko explains:

From the point of view of international law, this is a egregious thing. Being illegally in the territory of another country, and this is a fact of armed aggression, and still extract oil and receive money for it, use some kind of transportation schemes, for the United States - this is a spot on the reputation.


What is such a reputation? For many people, the United States has only confirmed its reputation. The question is, what next? Watch how the interventionists quietly export oil?

There are not so many options besides conviction. You can recall how the Russian Aerospace Forces stopped a similar trading scheme between the Turks and the militants by bombing a column of fuel trucks. In principle, the trucks moving towards Iraq do not say that they are American, and if a star-striped flag does not fly above them, then the aircraft of Russia or Syria may well take them for terrorists. However, there is a risk that they will answer, the Wagnerites will not let you lie.

But there is a chance that the Americans themselves will decide to leave when the earth begins to literally burn under their feet. If terrorist attacks are constantly being carried out on their objects and columns of fuel trucks, for the sake of protection from which they are supposedly located there, the business scheme will cease to be attractive, and the interventionists will eventually leave, leaving control to the Kurds. And Damascus will agree with them.
Photos used: https://www.news24-7.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 27 October 2019 10: 57
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    And with the Americans it is necessary to fight with their own methods - provocations and terror! Or openly - war! But Putin’s "gut" is just that.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 October 2019 11: 48
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Already, it seems, they tried to squeeze one plant then. I wonder for whom?
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 27 October 2019 13: 06
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Quote: Arkharov
        Already, it seems, they tried to squeeze one plant then. I wonder for whom?

        When and where? Is it possible in more detail?
        1. Hwam Offline
          Hwam (Anton) 28 October 2019 15: 45
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Hisham, I think April 2018.
  2. Kostyar Offline
    Kostyar 27 October 2019 11: 17
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    American rats, as were removers and crumbs .......
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 27 October 2019 13: 13
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Theft of Syrian oil: will the Russian Aerospace Forces bomb American fuel trucks?

    Here, it was possible, first of all, to attract Turkey for this, and Iran too, yes since they so diligently introduced their troops into Syria. smile They wanted prosperity and prosperity for the Syrians. lol Now let it all be shown in practice, yes not in words. sad
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2019 14: 49
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    But there is a chance that the Americans themselves will decide to leave when the earth begins to literally burn under their feet. If terrorist attacks are constantly being carried out on their objects and columns of fuel trucks, for the sake of protection from which they are supposedly located there, the business scheme will cease to be attractive, and the interventionists will eventually leave, leaving control to the Kurds. And Damascus will agree with them.

    - Well, well ... you never cease to be surprised ... the naivete of some ...
    - Yes, the Americans and contain all this bunch of "terrorists" to serve them and fulfill all their orders ... -All this pack is ephemeral ... as soon as the Americans stop paying them, this pack will immediately scatter ...
    - But the Americans will leave not when "the earth is burning under their feet", but when, on the contrary, there is nothing to burn .., i.e. when will Syrian oil run out ...
    I already wrote in a similar topic what Russia needs to do (three options) and as soon as possible .. - until Erdogan rolled to the States to Trump and the rules of the Syrian game did not change diametrically ... - I don’t want to repeat ...
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 October 2019 19: 50
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Remember, Erdogan was caught in the same ???
    So what? But nothing - we sell him equipment and agree ...
    And it will be so ....

    Shoigu praised cooperation with the United States in Syria.

    - it was !!!!!
  6. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 28 October 2019 14: 37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The last paragraph is great.
  7. Valentine Online
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 November 2019 14: 30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Nothing, threaten with a finger once again and wash ourselves.

Воровство сирийской нефти: станут ли ВКС РФ бомбить американские бензовозы?

Как и следовало ожидать, американцы не стали полностью выводить свои силы из Сирии, позволив России и Турции взять под свой контроль север САР. Вместо этого они даже нарастили свое присутствие в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, пригнав туда танки «Абрамс» и спецназ. Ранее считалось, что Пентагон держит коридор на границе с Ираком, куда передислоцированы американские военные, в стратегических целях. Однако теперь выяснилось, что дело в банальном воровстве.



Разоблачили своих иностранных коллег в Минобороны РФ, опубликовав снимки космической разведки, где видно, как с сирийских нефтяных месторождений на регулярной основе колонны бензовозов перевозят ценное сырье в соседний Ирак, где его принимают и перепродают американские компании. По самым скромным оценкам, ежемесячный доход от такой «хозяйственной деятельности» может достигать 30 миллионов долларов, но в реальности он может быть выше в разы.


Перед нами натуральный грабеж в чистейшем виде.

Провинция Дейр эз-Зор довольно богата нефтью. Наличие месторождений и нефтеперерабатывающего завода делало ее лакомой добычей. Сперва контроль над ней взяли боевики запрещенной в России группировки ИГИЛ. В 2017 году США руками курдов смогли отбить ее у террористов. В феврале прошлого года отряд российской ЧВК «Вагнер» попытался вернуть нефтяные поля и НПЗ Дамаску, но был жестоко разгромлен американской авиацией. Данные о потерях очень разнятся. Официально признана гибель нескольких наших соотечественников, но президент Трамп прямо заявил о «сотнях убитых русских».

Отдавать сирийскую нефть сирийцам США не намерены. В настоящее время инфраструктура находится под охраной американских военных и частных охранных компаний. Углеводороды добываются оккупантами безо всяких разрешений и уплаты налогов и выводятся по коридорам в Ирак. Там она легализуется под видом местной и продается, давая всем причастным сверхприбыли. Если это не воровство чужого имущества с последующим сбытом краденого, то что это?

Сами американцы цинично обосновывают свое присутствие на нефтепромыслах необходимостью их защиты от террористов, а вырученные от грабежа средства, по словам Дональда Трампа, якобы идут на помощь курдам:

Мы что-то придумаем для курдов, чтобы у них были денежные средства. Возможно, мы обеспечим приход (в регион) одной из своих крупных нефтяных компаний, чтобы все было сделано надлежащим образом.


Быть может, что-то курдам и перепадает от основного денежного потока, но сути дела это совершенно не меняет, поясняет военный эксперт Игорь Коротченко:

С точки зрения международного права, это – вопиющая вещь. Находясь незаконно на территории другой страны, а это факт вооруженной агрессии, и еще добывать нефть и получать за это деньги, использовать какие-то транспортные схемы, для США – это пятно на репутации.


Какой такой репутации? Для многих людей США свою репутацию лишь подтвердили. Возникает вопрос, а что дальше? Смотреть, как интервенты спокойно вывозят нефть?

Вариантов, кроме осуждения, не так уж и много. Можно вспомнить, как ВКС РФ пресекли аналогичную торговую схему между турками и боевиками, разбомбив колонну бензовозов. В принципе, на грузовиках, движущихся в сторону Ирака, не написано, что они американские, и если над ними не реет звездно-полосатый флаг, то авиация России или Сирии вполне может принять их за террористов. Однако есть риск, что те ответят, «вагнеровцы» не дадут соврать.

Но есть шанс, что американцы сами решат уйти, когда земля начнет буквально гореть у них под ногами. Если на их объекты и колонны бензовозов будут непрерывно совершаться нападения террористов, ради защиты от которых они там якобы находятся, бизнес-схема перестанет быть привлекательной, а интервенты в итоге выйдут, оставив контроль на курдов. И вот с ними и будет договариваться Дамаск.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.news24-7.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 октября 2019 10:57
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    А с американцами надо воевать их же методами - провокации и террор! Или открыто - война! Но на это "кишка тонка" даже у Путина.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 октября 2019 11:48
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Уже, вроде, пробовали тогда один завод отжать. Интересно, для кого?
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
        SERGEY SERGEEVICS 27 октября 2019 13:06
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Цитата: Архаров
        Уже, вроде, пробовали тогда один завод отжать. Интересно, для кого?

        Когда и где? Поподробнее можно?
        1. ХВам Офлайн
          ХВам (Антон) 28 октября 2019 15:45
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Хишам, по-моему апрель 2018.
  2. Костяра Офлайн
    Костяра (Константин) 27 октября 2019 11:17
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Крысы американские, как были реможниками и крохоборами.......
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 27 октября 2019 13:13
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Воровство сирийской нефти: станут ли ВКС РФ бомбить американские бензовозы?

    Вот здесь можно было, в первую очередь, Турцию привлечь для этого и Иран тоже, yes раз они так усердно вводили свои войска в Сирию. smile Они же хотели благополучия и процветания сирийцам. lol Вот пускай теперь все это покажут на деле, yes а не на словах. sad
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2019 14:49
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Но есть шанс, что американцы сами решат уйти, когда земля начнет буквально гореть у них под ногами. Если на их объекты и колонны бензовозов будут непрерывно совершаться нападения террористов, ради защиты от которых они там якобы находятся, бизнес-схема перестанет быть привлекательной, а интервенты в итоге выйдут, оставив контроль на курдов. И вот с ними и будет договариваться Дамаск.

    - Ну и ну... не перестаёшь удивляться... наивности некоторых...
    - Да, американы и содержат всю эту свору "террористов", чтобы они им служили и выполняли все их заказы... -Вся эта свора эфемерна...как только американы перестанут им платить, так эта свора сразу же разбежится...
    - А американы уйдут не тогда, когда "земля гореть у них под ногами", а тогда, когда наоборот - гореть будет нечему.., т.е. когда кончится сирийская нефть...
    Я уже в аналогичной теме писала, что России нужно делать (три варианта) и как можно скорее.. - пока Эрдоган не скатал в Штаты к Трампу и правила сирийской игры не поменялись диаметрально... - Повторяться не хочу...
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 октября 2019 19:50
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Помните, уличили в этом же Эрдогана???
    И что? А ничего - продаем ему технику да договариваемся...
    И здесь будет так....

    Шойгу высоко оценил сотрудничество с США в Сирии.

    - было же!!!!!
  6. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 28 октября 2019 14:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Последний абзац великолепен.
  7. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 ноября 2019 14:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ничего, пальчиком погрозим в очередной раз и умоемся.