“Gas Apocalypse” for Ukraine: what will happen on January 1 of January 2020

Scheduled for October 28 regular talks between representatives of RAO Gazprom and NAK Naftogaz, held in Brussels with the participation and mediation of stubbornly trying to "put in one boat" the irreconcilable opponents of EU Energy Union vice president Maros Shefcovic, many analysts have previously described how the combination unpleasant with useless. The main issue at the meeting, of course, will be the transit of Russian “blue fuel” through the “unpowered” GTS, the term of the agreement on which will expire with the first blow of the New Year’s clock.




In truth, the chances that a compromise can be reached on this issue are not only small, but directly illusory. The positions of the parties are too different, there are too many fundamental points in them that both Moscow and Kiev are unlikely to consider possible to sacrifice. So what - Ukraine has to remain without gas in the middle of a cold winter? It may very well be ...

Options are available


Thinking globally, there are two real scenarios. First: Kiev agrees to Russian conditions, that is, it renounces its own multi-billion dollar claims to Gazprom, looks more real at its position and role in cooperation with Russia on this issue. In a word, it ceases to “swing rights." Then, quite possibly, he will be able to continue pumping our gas through his "precious" pipes. In any case, for some time and to a certain extent. Including, and providing their own needs, albeit through completely schizophrenic with economic point of view "reverse" schemes. In the end, even the president of Russia, Vladimir Putin, has already mentioned the readiness to conclude a new transit agreement with Kiev on the “European conditions” so desired for him. But just here we come to the most “slippery” moment. The problem of "unbroken" is that there is simply no one to sign such an agreement with. There is no legal entity that complies with the harsh European rules regarding the separation of energy sales, production and transportation, the so-called unbundling. That is, even if Moscow gives up a generous hand and says: “Damn it, we will continue to supply gas!”, Then this will be possible only under the conditions that it will dictate.

The second option is just a complete rejection of transit. And it seems to this turn of events that everything seems to be moving. The arrest recently imposed by the Amsterdam district court on the entire stake in South Stream Transport BV, which caused a real storm of delight in Kiev, will definitely not help mitigate the position at the upcoming meeting of Alexey Miller, who has repeatedly put the list of conditions for further cooperation with the Ukrainian side on the list her cessation of litigation. Incidentally, the same position was voiced by the Russian energy minister, Alexander Novak, and other Russian officials. Surrender to Naftogaz in this situation, by and large, will mean enormous material and reputational losses not only for Gazprom, but also for the Kremlin. The vast majority of our citizens are unlikely to positively appreciate the idea of ​​further sponsoring the anti-Russian Kiev regime. Europe? Well, that's just there, judging by the actions of those who are responsible for energy security in the Old World, the prospects for Russian-Ukrainian negotiations were quite realistic. In this connection, they began to pump record volumes of “blue fuel” into their own underground storage facilities since the summer. Moscow will not try to “twist their hands” on this issue in the capitals there. If only because for such actions the EU simply does not have the means or tools.

Polish bluff of Kiev


I must say that until the last moment the Ukrainian side, traditionally trying to portray the state of affairs in a much better light than it actually is, actively broadcast the thesis about its own, allegedly achieved “energy independence” from Russia. In particular, this kind of talk revived after the signing in Warsaw on August 31 of this year of a “historical document” - a memorandum on energy security, to which the United States, Poland and Ukraine became parties. Over time, “technical details” were added to this. The head of Naftogaz Andrei Kobolev proclaimed with great fanfare that after a "deep modernization" of the Komarno compressor station, 18 million cubic meters of gas would be pumped from Poland daily, that is, up to 6.6. billion cubic meters per year!

We sneezed now on Russian supplies! Yes, Ukraine will now become the guarantor of energy security in Europe, providing it with an additional 10% of the currently available volumes for the storage of "blue fuel"! Know ours!

- Kobolev spilled the nightingale on Facebook.

A cold shower was the official statement of the Polish operator, Gaz-System, which gave an official response to the praise of Kiev. There are no declared gas volumes there for Ukraine in nature today! And, moreover, in the near future is not expected. In addition, the real capabilities of the gas transmission systems of the two countries make it possible to deliver less than a third of the volumes announced by the head of Naftogaz to the “non-winter” - 2 billion cubic meters, maximum. Yes, and they still need to be taken from somewhere.

The construction of new LNG terminals for receiving supplies from the USA, the laying of the Baltic Pipe pipeline from Norway are all projects so far. Requiring, by the way, considerable investments, which cannot be expected from the Ukrainian side. The Komarno CS alone is far from a full-fledged gas pipeline between the two countries. According to some estimates, this can cost no less than $ 200 million, which Kiev does not intend to shell out. They again want the usual "freebie" again, but it is unlikely that such a number will go with the Poles. They will definitely not build a pipeline for their money. But even if, let’s say, they build ... To sell gas to Ukrainians, maybe they will sell it, but only if the surpluses themselves appear. And at what price, it’s better not to ask about it. Overseas LNG, by definition, is significantly (20-30%) more expensive than the same energy delivered through pipelines. But Warsaw will definitely want to have its own interest in this matter. So, gas prices in the “nezalezhnaya”, where, by the way, from the beginning of next year, all restrictions and state regulation on them are lifted, can soar, truly, to sky-high heights. However, all this, by and large, is only a fortune-telling on coffee grounds. Poland’s need for “blue fuel” today is about 15 billion cubic meters per year. After the modernization of the terminal in послеwinoujцеcie, it will be able to receive 7.5 billion cubic meters. Another 10 from Norway, after the commissioning of Baltic Pipe. All this can become real no earlier than 2022. But in the same year, an agreement with Gazprom ends at Warsaw, which, judging by the declarations, they do not intend to renew. Well, and where will 6 billion cubic meters for Ukraine come from ?!

What is not spoken out loud


In the situation with transit, there is in addition a considerable number of “pitfalls”, which neither of the parties seeks to voice. For example, the moment that ... its Western partners in Kiev may well be interested in its suspension! The reason is simple - in the near future with a probability of 99.9%, at least half of the Ukrainian GTS will be sold, in which case, of course, preference will be given to “foreign investors”. Not Russian, of course. Here are just a price for a set of already quite dilapidated pipes and compressor stations will differ significantly - in the presence or absence of a transit contract. In the event of such a cessation, Kiev simply does not have enough energy volumes sufficient to maintain the GTS at least in a relatively working condition. The local pipes will turn into complete scrap metal even in the couple of years that will pass before the arrival of the hypothetically expected gas from Poland. If someone wants to buy all this for nothing, then he will do his best to ensure that any negotiations between Gazprom and Naftogaz end in nothing. Who could it be? Who is ready to play the role of “grave digger” of the Ukrainian gas transportation system in order to later become its owner, even for mere pennies? Well, at least one candidate is available. Such a seemingly completely illogical move would be quite beneficial for the United States.

Their desire to bring more of their representatives to the same Naftogaz, which caused a scandal in Washington, is by no means an indication that the US was inflamed with a desire to save the energy industry "unbroken". Quite the opposite! Across the ocean, they are vitally interested in strangling any pipeline transit of energy to Europe, dreaming of undoubtedly establishing their own LNG in its markets. It is from here that endless attempts to disrupt the construction of the Nord Stream-2 and the Turkish Stream, hypocritical talk about the "need for diversification" and "energy security" of the Old World. Washington’s dream is to shut off all the pipes coming from Russia once and for all. That's just not everywhere the White House can dispose of, as on its own lawn. In Ukraine - quite. However, this is only one side. We should also not forget that of the 18-20 billion cubic meters of gas that, as declared, has already been pumped into the UGS “nezalezhnoy”, at least one fifth does not belong to Naftogaz, but to private entities. That is, those who will release “blue fuel” to whom they want and when they consider it necessary. And most importantly, at the price that he himself will appoint. For these owners, the termination of transit opens the opportunity to make the best gesheft in their life in January-February of next year. Half of Ukraine will freeze to hell, you say? I beg you ... But the second will pay how much they say.

Given all these developments, the prospects for residents of Ukraine loom extremely unattractive. According to forecasts, this winter is expected to be quite severe and long. For example, forecasters from the UK generally predicted that Europe would have to deal with frost and rainfall, which she had not known for the past 30 years. This cold also knocks at the homes of Ukrainians. According to the available data, the situation there is far from brilliant with coal reserves for CHP plants. If interruptions also occur with gas, the situation may become completely disastrous. For example, according to completely reliable data, despite the official start of the heating season for the housing stock in Kiev from October 25, a significant number of houses there are still without heat to this day. So this is the capital ... Reverse from Europe? Will he be? They will definitely not tear themselves away for the sake of Ukraine. And besides, a very big question is whether there are enough reserves in the UGS to maintain working pressure in the system for any length of time. In 2009, when Russia first “screwed on the crane”, in this mode Kiev managed to hold out for just over two weeks. However, over the past decade, the state of the Ukrainian GTS has definitely not improved. Continuing to persist in its unreasonable demands on Russia, Kiev this winter, as never before, risks putting the country on the brink of a “gas apocalypse” fraught with completely unpredictable consequences.
Photos used: https://imenno.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 28 October 2019 09: 25
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    About 15 years every fall they predict and something especially nothing catastrophic in this regard happens. They didn’t howl before.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 October 2019 10: 25
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Everything ended again, everyone will die out, etc. This is the fifth time.
  3. A M Offline
    A M (A M) 28 October 2019 11: 54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And on January 1, a grandiose overlap of the gas valve by Miller will be?))))
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 28 October 2019 17: 50
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    All this gas hype around the cessation of gas supply to Ukraine is another "noodle" to the ears of our people. Yes, our gas crooks will lay their bones, they will drag gas to Ukraine with buckets, so as not to lose their gas profits for regular yachts, Boeings, palaces in Miami and the Cote d'Azur, for the study of their children in harvards and tones, for the care of their wives and lovers - they don’t have enough billions for their “life”, while our pensioners pull their life strap for the unfortunate 10-12 thousand rubles .... So, Ukraine will not be left without oil or gas .... And I wonder how Miller picks up another sophisticated car, probably, the color of the laces on his shoes?
  5. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 28 October 2019 18: 54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Perhaps in the spring.
    1. Screw Offline
      Screw (Gennady) 28 October 2019 19: 04
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Something these old nationalists in strange, eared hats are fed up, I am old, but I still want to give the marching, mumbled, old Bandera to the snout.
  6. f-212121 Offline
    f-212121 (Fedor Vladimirovich) 29 October 2019 17: 53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ukrainians will begin to die of hunger and cold - as soon as we stop feeding them gas transit and other benefits ... As long as we treat them liberally and do not provide an economic blockade - these terrorists ... will continue to kill the children of New Russia ...
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 October 2019 18: 27
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      You, I see, immediately attributed all Ukrainians to terrorists? And by the way, what kind of Novorossia?
      1. sgrabik Offline
        sgrabik (Sergei) 29 October 2019 19: 01
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        On January 1, it is necessary to shut off the gas valve without any hesitation and not make any concessions. Ukrainians want to win billions of dollars from us in the courts, and yet, as if nothing had happened, to transport and receive our gas, but this is illogical and simply impossible. Even if the winter is extremely harsh, there is no need to show weakness and make any concessions, more than once on our side there have been wide gestures for gas supplies to the freezing cities of Ukraine, but so far no one has ever appreciated this before, let them freeze as it should, and then the Ukrainians themselves will sweep away their power as absolutely incapable.
        1. Syoma_67 Offline
          Syoma_67 (Semyon) 29 October 2019 21: 35
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          January 1, without any hesitation, shut off the gas valve.

          - it won’t give anything, Ukraine has already pumped 21 billion cubic meters of gas into storage, and this will be enough for the winter and will remain.

          ... want to win our billions.

          - Late, already won, Gazprom assets arrested in three countries.

          ... wide gestures for gas supplies to the freezing cities of Ukraine.

          - Remind the names of cities and when it was, or rather watch TV less, it is harmful.
          And if gas supplies to Europe stop, the 2,6 billion lost to Ukraine in court will seem like flowers, and the lost profits of the GDP and the company will be pulled from the people, as it was when sanctions were imposed against Rusal and the poor suffered financially Deripaska, who had to allocate help from the budget.
          1. Valentine Offline
            Valentine (Valentin) 30 October 2019 08: 19
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            We thought that you, at the front, were shooting from around the corner at the civilian population of Donbass, and were you hanging around here again, or were you combining this and that?
        2. master2 Offline
          master2 (Zhora) 29 October 2019 21: 42
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          ... let them freeze properly

          - this "song" is told every fall for "Cheers of Patriots" about ten years old, so to be proud of what kind of "we" are cool. And they hung their ears and believe in it sacredly.
      2. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 October 2019 12: 59
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        I also think that instead of "Novorossia" it is necessary to say "the territories of Russia temporarily occupied by Ukraine" ...
  7. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 29 October 2019 21: 12
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    What will happen on January 1, 2020

    - nothing will happen. Not tired of this nonsense which year to write?

«Газовый Апокалипсис» для Украины: что случится 1 января 2020 года

Намеченные на 28 октября очередные переговоры представителей РАО «Газпром» и НАК «Нафтогаз», проводимые в Брюсселе при участии и посредничестве упорно пытающегося «усадить в одну лодку» непримиримых противников вице-президента Энергетического союза ЕС Мароша Шефчовича, многие аналитики заранее характеризуют, как сочетание неприятного с бесполезным. Главным вопросом на встрече, естественно, будет транзит российского «голубого топлива» через ГТС «нэзалэжной», срок договора о котором истечет с первым ударом новогодних курантов.



По правде говоря, шансы на то, что по данной проблеме удастся достичь компромисса, не просто малы, а прямо-таки призрачны. Слишком уж различны позиции сторон, слишком много в них принципиальных моментов, поступиться которыми как Москва, так и Киев вряд ли сочтут возможным. Так что же – Украине предстоит остаться без газа посреди студеной зимы? Очень может быть...


Возможны варианты


Мысля глобально, реальных сценариев развития событий тут два. Первый: Киев соглашается на российские условия, то есть отказывается от собственных многомиллиардных судебных претензий к «Газпрому», более реально смотрит на свое положение и роль в сотрудничестве с Россией по данному вопросу. Одним словом, перестает «качать права». Тогда, вполне возможно, он сможет и дальше качать наш газ через свои «драгоценные» трубы. Во всяком случае, какое-то время и в определенном объеме. В том числе, и обеспечивая собственные потребности, пусть и через совершенно шизофренические с экономической точки зрения «реверсные» схемы. В конце концов, о готовности заключить с Киевом новое транзитное соглашение на столь вожделенных для него «европейских условиях» упомянул уже даже президент России Владимир Путин. Но как раз именно тут мы подходим к наиболее «скользкому» моменту. Проблема «нэзалэжной» заключается в том, что такой договор там попросту не с кем подписывать. Нет юридического лица, отвечающего суровым европейским правилам насчет разделения продажи, добычи и транспортировки энергоносителя, так называемого анбандлинга. То есть, если даже Москва махнет великодушно рукой и скажет: «Черт с вами, подаем газ и дальше!», то это будет возможно только на тех условиях, которые она же и продиктует.

Второй вариант, это как раз полный отказ от транзита. И именно к такому повороту событий, судя по всему, все и движется. Арест, наложенный на днях окружным судом Амстердама на весь пакет акций компании South Stream Transport B. V., вызвавший настоящую бурю восторга в Киеве, совершенно однозначно не будет способствовать смягчению позиции на предстоящей встрече Алексея Миллера, который неоднократно ставил во главу списка условий дальнейшего сотрудничества с украинской стороной прекращение ею сутяжничества. Ту же позицию, кстати, озвучивал и отечественный министр энергетики Александр Новак, да и другие российские официальные лица. Капитуляция перед «Нафтогазом» в этой ситуации, по большому счету, будет означать колоссальные материальные и репутационные потери не только для «Газпрома», но и для Кремля. Абсолютное большинство наших граждан вряд ли позитивно оценят идею дальнейшего спонсирования антироссийского киевского режима. Европа? Ну, вот как раз там, судя по действиям тех, кто отвечает в Старом Свете за энергетическую безопасность, к перспективам российско-украинских переговоров отнеслись вполне реалистично. В связи с чем и принялись закачивать рекордные объемы «голубого топлива» в собственные подземные хранилища еще с лета. «Выкручивать руки» Москве по данному вопросу в тамошних столицах не будут и пытаться. Хотя бы потому, что для таких действий у ЕС попросту нет ни средств, ни инструментов.

Польский блеф Киева


Надо сказать, что до последнего момента украинская сторона, традиционно пытаясь изображать положение дел гораздо в лучшем свете, чем оно обстоит на самом деле, активно транслировала тезис о собственной, якобы уже достигнутой «энергетической независимости» от России. В особенности подобного рода разговоры оживились после подписания в Варшаве 31 августа нынешнего года «исторического документа» – меморандума по вопросам энергетической безопасности, сторонами которого стали США, Польша и Украина. Со временем к этому добавились и «технические подробности». Руководитель «Нафтогаза» Андрей Коболев с огромной помпой провозгласил о том, что после «глубокой модернизации» компрессорной станции «Комарно» из Польши будут закачиваться по 18 миллионов кубометров газа ежедневно, то есть до 6.6. миллиарда кубов в год!

Чихали мы теперь на российские поставки! Да Украина отныне станет гарантом энергобезопасности Европы, предоставив ей дополнительно до 10% от имеющихся сейчас объемов для хранения «голубого топлива»! Знай наших!

– разливался соловьем Коболев в Facebook.

Холодным душем стало официальное заявление польского оператора, компании Gaz-System, давшей официальный ответ на похвальбу Киева. Заявленных там объемов газа для Украины на сегодня в природе нет! И, более того, в ближайшее время не предвидится. К тому же, реальные возможности ГТС двух стран позволяют поставлять в «нэзалэжную» меньше трети от оглашенных главой «Нафтогаза» объемов – 2 миллиарда кубометров, максимум. Да и их еще откуда-то надо взять.

Строительство новых СПГ-терминалов для приема поставок из США, прокладка трубопровода Baltic Pipe из Норвегии – это все пока проекты. Требующие, между прочим, немалых вложений, которых от украинской стороны ждать не приходится. Одна лишь КС «Комарно» – это еще далеко не полноценный газопровод между двумя странами. По некоторым оценкам, обойтись таковой может не менее, чем в 200 миллионов долларов, раскошеливаться на которые Киев не намерен. Там опять хотят привычную «халяву», вот только вряд ли такой номер пройдет с поляками. Строить трубопровод за свои кровные они точно не будут. Но даже если, допустим, построят... Продать-то газ украинцам, может и продадут, но только если у самих излишки появятся. А уж по какой цене, так об этом лучше и не спрашивать. Заокеанский СПГ по определению значительно (на 20-30%) дороже такого же энергоносителя, поставляемого по трубопроводам. Но ведь Варшава однозначно захочет иметь в этом деле еще и свой интерес. Так что цены на газ в «нэзалэжной», где, кстати говоря, с начала будущего года отменяются все ограничения и государственное регулирование на них, могут взлететь, воистину, до заоблачных высот. Впрочем, все это, по большому счету, лишь гадание на кофейной гуще. Потребность Польши в «голубом топливе» сегодня составляет порядка 15 миллиардов кубометров в год. Через терминал в Свиноуйсьце после его модернизации она сможет получать 7.5 миллиарда кубометров. Еще 10 из Норвегии, после ввода в строй Baltic Pipe. Все это может стать реальным не ранее 2022 года. Но в этом же году у Варшавы заканчивается договор с «Газпромом», продлевать который, судя по декларациям, там не намерены. Ну, и откуда возьмутся 6 миллиардов кубометров для Украины?!

То, о чем не говорят вслух


В ситуации с транзитом имеется вдобавок немалое количество «подводных камней», озвучивать которые не стремится ни одна из сторон. К примеру, тот момент, что в его приостановке вполне могут быть заинтересованы и... западные партнеры Киева! Причина проста – в ближайшем будущем с вероятностью в 99.9% грядет распродажа, как минимум, половины украинской ГТС, при которой предпочтение будет отдаваться, конечно же, «зарубежным инвесторам». Не российским, ясное дело. Вот только цена на набор из достаточно ветхих уже труб и компрессорных станций будет отличаться в разы – при наличии либо отсутствии контракта на транзит. В случае прекращения такового, у Киева просто не хватит объемов энергоносителя, достаточных, чтобы поддерживать ГТС хотя бы в относительно рабочем состоянии. Тамошние трубы превратятся в полный металлолом даже за ту пару лет, которые пройдут до прихода в них гипотетически ожидаемого газа из Польши. Если кто-то стремится скупить все это за бесценок, то он как раз и приложит все силы для того, чтобы любые переговоры между «Газпромом» и «Нафтогазом» закончились ничем. Кто бы это мог быть? Кто готов выступить в роли «могильщика» украинской ГТС, чтобы потом стать ее владельцем, пусть и за сущие копейки? Ну, как минимум, одна кандидатура имеется. Такой, казалось бы, совершенно нелогичный ход вполне выгоден был бы для Соединенных Штатов.

Их стремление ввести побольше своих представителей в тот же «Нафтогаз», вызвавшее скандал в Вашингтоне, ни в коем случае не является показателем того, что США воспылали желанием спасать энергетическую отрасль «нэзалэжной». Совсем даже напротив! За океаном кровно заинтересованы в удушении любого трубопроводного транзита энергоносителей в Европу, мечтая безраздельно утвердить на ее рынках собственный СПГ. Именно отсюда бесконечные попытки сорвать возведение «Северного потока-2» и «Турецкого потока», лицемерные разговоры о «необходимости диверсификации» и «энергетической безопасности» Старого Света. Мечта Вашингтона – раз и навсегда перекрыть все трубы, идущие туда из России. Вот только не везде Белый Дом может распоряжаться, как на собственной лужайке. На Украине – вполне. Впрочем, это только одна сторона. Не следует забывать еще и о том, что из 18-20 миллиардов кубометров газа, которые, как декларируется, уже закачаны в ПГХ «нэзалэжной», как минимум, пятая часть принадлежит не «Нафтогазу», а частным структурам. То есть, тем, кто будет отпускать «голубое топливо» кому захочет и когда сочтет нужным. А главное, по той цене, которую сам назначит. Для этих собственников прекращение транзита открывает возможность совершить в январе-феврале будущего года лучший гешефт в своей жизни. Половина Украины вымерзнет к чертям, говорите? Я вас умоляю... Зато вторая заплатит, сколько скажут.

С учетом всех этих раскладов перспективы для жителей Украины вырисовываются крайне малопривлекательные. По прогнозам, нынешняя зима ожидается достаточно суровой и длительной. К примеру, синоптики из Великобритании вообще предсказали, что Европе придется столкнуться с морозами и осадками, каких она не знала последние 30 лет. Постучится эта стужа и в дома украинцев. Согласно имеющимся данным, с запасами угля для ТЭЦ ситуация там далеко не блестящая. Если возникнут перебои еще и с газом, положение может стать и вовсе катастрофическим. К примеру, по совершенно достоверным данным, несмотря на официальное начало с 25 октября отопительного сезона для жилого фонда в Киеве, значительное количество домов там по сей день стоит без тепла. Так это столица... Реверс из Европы? А будет ли он? От себя отрывать ради Украины там точно не станут. Да к тому же, очень большой вопрос, хватит ли имеющихся в ПГХ запасов для поддержания рабочего давления в системе сколько-нибудь долго. В 2009 году, когда Россия впервые «прикрутила кран», в таком режиме Киев сумел продержаться чуть более двух недель. Однако за прошедшее десятилетие состояние украинской ГТС точно не улучшилось. Продолжая упорствовать в своих необоснованных требованиях к России, Киев нынешней зимой, как никогда ранее, рискует поставить страну на грань «газового апокалипсиса», чреватого совершенно непредсказуемыми последствиями.
Использованы фотографии: https://imenno.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 28 октября 2019 09:25
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Лет 15 каждую осень предсказывают и что-то особо ничего катастрофического в этом плане не происходит. Уж как раньше не завывали.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 октября 2019 10:25
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Все опять кончилось, все вымрут, и т.п. Раз уже в пятый.
  3. А М Офлайн
    А М (А М) 28 октября 2019 11:54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А 1 января помпезное перекрывание газового вентиля Миллером будет?))))
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 28 октября 2019 17:50
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Вся эта газовая шумиха вокруг прекращения подачи газа на Украину - очередная "лапша" на уши нашему народу. Да наши же газовые жулики костьми лягут, вёдрами будут газ на Украину таскать, только бы не потерять свою газовую прибыль на очередные яхты, Боинги, дворцы в Майами и Лазурном берегу, на учёбу их детишек в гарвардах и итонах, на обихаживание своих жён и любовниц - им на их "жизнь" миллиардов не хватает, в то время как наши пенсионеры тянут свою жизненную лямку за несчастные 10-12 тысяч рублей....Так что, Украина не останется ни без нефти, ни без газа....А интересно, как Миллер подбирает себе очередной навороченный автомобиль, наверное, под цвет шнурков на его ботинках?
  5. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 28 октября 2019 18:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Возможно, весной.
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 28 октября 2019 19:04
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Что-то эти старички националисты в странных, ушастых шапках поднадоели, я сам старый, а все равно хочется дать в рыло марширующему, ряженому, старому бандеровцу.
  6. f-212121 Офлайн
    f-212121 (Федор Владимирович) 29 октября 2019 17:53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Украинцы начнут умирать с голоду и с холоду - как только мы прекратим кормить их транзитом газа и другими благами...Пока мы либерально будем относиться к ним и не обеспечим экономическую блокаду - эти террористические ... будут и дальше убивать детей Новороссии...
    1. Архаров Онлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 октября 2019 18:27
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      Вы, смотрю, с ходу приписали всех украинцев к террористам? И кстати, что за Новороссия?
      1. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей ) 29 октября 2019 19:01
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        1 января нужно без всяких колебаний перекрывать газовый вентиль и не идти ни на какие уступки. украинцы хотят выигрывать у нас миллиарды долларов в судах и при этом как ни в чём ни бывало транспортировать и получать наш газ, но это нелогично и просто невозможно. Даже если зима будет крайне суровой, не нужно проявлять слабость и идти на какие-либо уступки, уже не раз с нашей стороны были широкие жесты на поставки газа в замерзающие города Украины, но этого до сих пор ещё так ни разу никто и не оценил, пусть помёрзнут как следует, и тогда сами же украинцы сметут эту свою власть, как абсолютно недееспособную.
        1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
          Сёма_67 (Семён) 29 октября 2019 21:35
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          1 января нужно без всяких колебаний перекрывать газовый вентиль.

          - ничего не даст, Украина закачала в хранилища уже 21 млрд кубов газа, а этого хватит с головой на зиму и ещё останется.

          ...хотят выигрывать у нас миллиарды.

          - поздно, уже выиграли, активы "Газпрома" арестованы в трех странах.

          ...широкие жесты на поставки газа в замерзающие города Украины.

          - напомните названия городов и когда это было, а лучше меньше смотрите телевизор, это вредно.
          А если остановятся поставки газа в Европу, 2,6 млрд, проигранные Украине в суде, покажутся цветочками, и недополученная прибыль ВВП и компанией будет стянута с народа, как это уже было, когда против "Русала" ввели санкции и финансово пострадал "бедный" Дерипаска, которому пришлось выделять помощь из бюджета.
          1. Валентин Офлайн
            Валентин (Валентин) 30 октября 2019 08:19
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Мы-то думали, что ты там, на фронте, стреляешь из-за угла по мирному населению Донбасса, а ты снова здесь ошиваешься, или ты совмещаешь и то, и это?
        2. master2 Офлайн
          master2 (Жора) 29 октября 2019 21:42
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          ...пусть помёрзнут как следует

          - эту "песню" рассказывают каждую осень для "Ура патриотов" лет десять, ну чтоб гордились, какие "мы " крутые. А они развесили уши и свято в это верят.
      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 октября 2019 12:59
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Я тоже считаю, что вместо "Новороссия" нужно говорить "временно оккупированные Украиной территории России"...
  7. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 29 октября 2019 21:12
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Что случится 1 января 2020 года

    - ничего не случится. Не надоело этот бред уже который год писать?