Up to 50 pieces per year: in Russia, RD-191 is preparing for mass production

Engines RD-191 for launch vehicles of the Angara family will begin to be produced in Perm. On the eve it became known that the Proton-PM enterprise put into operation a procurement building in the village of Novye Lyady.




According to the director of Roscosmos Dmitry Rogozin, the center that has opened will be the first in terms of production and the complexity of solving problems in the rocket engine industry, even in comparison with European and American colleagues. It is planned that the Perm enterprise will produce up to 50 RD-191 engines per year.

This is a huge amount!

- summed up Rogozin.

The construction of the procurement building in the village of Novye Lyady started in 2014. 2 billion rubles were allocated for the implementation of this task. The full production complex will be ready by 2023. The total investment in it is 13 billion rubles.

On the territory of the site that opened in the Perm Territory, there are a cutting and painting site with modern high-performance equipment. The central laboratory conducts studies of the structure of materials and mechanical tests.

According to the director of Proton-PM Dmitry Schenyatsky, the new building will allow not only to establish efficient production of rocket engines, but also significantly reduce logistics costs and total costs of the enterprise.
  • Photos used: https://glavportal.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 28 October 2019 12: 02
    +2
    If this is true, then everything is fine, we will depend less and less on other countries, and at the same time we will provide people with work.
  3. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 October 2019 18: 27
    -4
    - Well, yes .. - In Omsk already "provided" ... - They promised and ... and ... and ... and the ends in the water ...
    - Information ... in brief ..:

    Production Association "Polet" GKNPTs named after M.V. Khrunicheva in Omsk is one of the largest industrial enterprises in Russia, which has been specializing in the production of aviation and rocket and space technology for over 75 years.
    Carrying out research and development work on mini- and micro spacecraft, production of small spacecraft on the basis of the space platform “Yacht”, manufacture of structures and components for the Proton-M, Rokot, universal rocket modules of the Angara ", Production of small aircraft.
    Production capacities, high qualifications of specialists, great scientific and technical potential, the use of advanced technologies allowed PO Polet to make a significant contribution to the country's military-industrial complex, and to become the only plant in the former Soviet Union, and then in Russia, which produced missiles. - carriers, and spacecraft, and super-powerful engines RD-170, and aircraft, both military and civil aviation.
    The main task of the enterprise as part of the Center. M.V. Khrunicheva became the organization of mass production of rocket modules for the Angara launch vehicle family.

    - You can not continue ... - Nobody needs this ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 October 2019 09: 04
    -2
    And what will we launch with the help of these engines?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 29 October 2019 17: 57
      +1
      And what will we launch with the help of these engines?

      Do not believe it - ROCKETS. sad
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 October 2019 18: 19
        -1
        And what about rockets, or who will be?
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 29 October 2019 18: 41
          +1
          And what about rockets, or who will be?

          Do not believe it - depending on the purpose of the launch, the astronauts (possibly astronauts), satellites and cargoes on the ISS. repeat
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 October 2019 19: 15
            -2
            Not late?
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 29 October 2019 20: 47
              0
              Not late?

              Space close? belay
  5. Screw Offline Screw
    Screw (Gennady) 30 October 2019 05: 23
    0
    Cosmos is eternal. To be late - it sounds funny. And the correspondents

    they’re not allowed in such design bureaus at home, be his brother three times, Fatima!

    C. Jurassic. "Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves"
  6. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 November 2019 09: 01
    0
    Roscosmos terminated the contract with the Khrunichev Center for the production of the first Angara-1.2 launch vehicle ordered in the interests of the state corporation. With its help, in 2021 it was planned to launch three communications satellites “Gonets-M”. The contract was signed in July. Its value amounted to over 2 billion rubles. The rocket should have been produced by mid-October 2021. According to materials cited by RIA Novosti, the contract was terminated this Wednesday by decision of the Russian Space Agency. The reasons are not reported.

    https://echo.msk.ru/news/2530315-echo.html

До 50 штук в год: в России готовятся к массовому производству РД-191

Двигатели РД-191 для ракет-носителей семейства «Ангара» начнут производить в Перми. Накануне стало известно, что предприятие «Протон-ПМ» ввело в эксплуатацию заготовительный корпус в поселке Новые Ляды.



Со слов директора «Роскосмоса» Дмитрия Рогозина, открывшийся центр станет первым по объему производства и сложности решения задач в ракетодвигателестроительной отрасли, даже в сравнении с европейскими и американскими коллегами. Планируется, что на пермском предприятии будет производиться до 50 двигателей РД-191 в год.


Это колоссальный объем!

– подытожил Рогозин.

Строительство заготовительного корпуса в поселке Новые Ляды стартовало в 2014 году. На реализацию данной задачи было выделено 2 млрд рублей. Полностью производственный комплекс будет готов к 2023 году. Общий размер инвестиций в него составляет 13 млрд рублей.

На территории открывшейся в Пермском крае площадки находятся участок раскроя и покраски с современным высокопроизводительным оборудованием. В центральной лаборатории проводятся исследования структуры материалов и механические испытания.

Как заявил директор «Протон-ПМ» Дмитрий Щенятский, новый корпус позволит не только наладить эффективное производство ракетных двигателей, но и значительно сократить расходы на логистику и общие затраты предприятия.
Использованы фотографии: https://glavportal.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Онлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 28 октября 2019 12:02
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Если это действительно так, тогда вообще все отлично, все меньше будем зависеть от других стран, заодно и людей работой обеспечат.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 октября 2019 18:27
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    - Ну, да.. - В Омске уже "обеспечили"... - Пообещали и...и...и...и концы в воду...
    - Информация..вкратце..:

    Производственное объединение "Полет" ГКНПЦ им.М.В. Хруничева в Омске - одно из крупнейших промышленных предприятий России, которое вот уже более 75 лет специализируется на выпуске авиационной и ракетно-космической техники.
    Проведение научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ по мини- и микро КА, производство малых космических аппаратов на базе космической платформы «Яхта», изготовление конструкции и комплектующих для РН «Протон-М», «Рокот», универсальных ракетных модулей РН «Ангара», производство самолётов малой авиации.
    Производственные мощности, высокая квалификация специалистов, большой научный и технический потенциал, применение передовых технологий позволили "ПО "Полет" внести существенный вклад в оборонно - промышленный комплекс страны, и стать единственным заводом бывшего Советского Союза, а затем и России, на котором выпускались и ракеты-носители, и космические аппараты, и сверхмощные двигатели РД -170, и самолеты, как военной, так и гражданской авиации.
    Главной задачей предприятия в составе Центра им. М.В. Хруничева стала организация серийного производства ракетных модулей для семейства ракет-носителей «Ангара».

    - Можно не продолжать... - никому ничего это не нужно...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 октября 2019 09:04
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    А что с помощью этих двигателей запускать будем?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 29 октября 2019 17:57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А что с помощью этих двигателей запускать будем?

      Не поверите - РАКЕТЫ. sad
      1. Архаров Онлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 октября 2019 18:19
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        А в ракетах что, или кто будет?
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 29 октября 2019 18:41
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          А в ракетах что, или кто будет?

          Не поверите - в зависимости от назначения запуска космонавты (возможно, астронавты), спутники и грузы на МКС. feel
          1. Архаров Онлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 октября 2019 19:15
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Не опоздали?
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 29 октября 2019 20:47
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Не опоздали?

              Космос закрывают? belay
  5. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 30 октября 2019 05:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Космос вечен. Опоздать - звучит смешно. А корреспондентов

    в такие КБ и дома не пускают, будь трижды он брат, Фатима!

    C. Юрский. "Али Баба и сорок разбойников "
  6. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 ноября 2019 09:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Роскосмос расторг контракт с Центром Хруничева на производство первой заказанной в интересах госкорпорации ракеты-носителя «Ангара-1.2». С ее помощью в 2021 году планировалось запустить три спутника связи «Гонец-М». Контракт был подписан в июле. Его стоимость составляла свыше 2 миллиардов рублей. Ракету должны были произвести к середине октября 2021 года. Согласно материалам, на которые ссылаются РИА Новости, контракт был расторгнут в эту среду по решению Роскосмоса. О причинах не сообщается.

    https://echo.msk.ru/news/2530315-echo.html