Russian technologies of the future that are available today

Try to mentally transfer yourself to the near future, in which hydrogen trams walk through the streets of our country and “dissect” unmanned cars, our scientists have learned to read thoughts, and Russian engineers teach Japanese. Presented? But in fact, all this is available now, although they are hidden from a simple layman by the "veil" of informational noise.


Let's start with the breakthrough of our scientists from the MIPT laboratory, who invented a device that can read thoughts. At the same time, unlike the American counterpart, on which Elon Mask is working, the Russian device does not require implantation of thousands of electrodes in the brain.

The essence of domestic development is that the neural network, thanks to a special apparatus, reads information from the surface of the brain and reflects it on a separate screen. In the future, the Russian "neuro-helmet" will be able to help paralyzed people interact with the outside world, and will also form the basis of a promising brain-computer interface.

We move on. The day before, the first domestic hydrogen tram was launched for testing in St. Petersburg. He does not need an internal combustion engine or contact power lines. Thus, the vehicle has a minimal impact on the environment, and its by-products are heat and water. Mass production of trams on hydrogen fuel cells is planned for 2024.

In addition, it is worth noting that in September this year, the development of a project to launch hydrogen trains on Sakhalin began in Russia. And our country already has certain achievements in this area.

Now about drones. Domestic company "Cognitive Technology»Successfully engaged in the production of autonomous agricultural equipment. Further, more, next year the first unmanned scientific vessel Pioneer-M will be launched, and in St. Petersburg an unmanned all-weather electric shuttle will be created from scratch for cargo transportation. The electric car is capable of carrying loads of up to 2 tons at a speed of 80 km / h and travel 420 km on a single charge.

We are not far behind in terms of robotics. As it became known, the Russian company ROBBO signed a contract with Japan for the supply of robotic designers for a total amount of 500 thousand euros. But we started delivering robots to the Land of the Rising Sun even earlier. So, in 2015, Japan purchased from Russia medical simulation robots manufactured by the Kazan company EIDOSmedicine.

But why don't we know about this? In fact, all of these news if desired, can be found on the net. However, the informational noise, replete with empty headlines, which are full of pages of modern Internet publications and mislead users, has worked more reliably than any censorship.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. AleBors Offline AleBors
    AleBors (Alexey) 1 November 2019 09: 43
    +1
    Whose elemental base is all this? Chinese?
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 November 2019 10: 23
    +1
    All this is somewhere. Maybe.
    Only for some reason not a fig is visible. And what is visible - the Chinese ...
  3. candidate Offline candidate
    candidate (candidate) 1 November 2019 18: 39
    +2
    Deserves attention electric movementin which, along with fuel cells, a new generation of electric motors can be used. There are prerequisites for creating such an electric motor - they are embedded in Maxwell equations, however, in a different form of presentation, extended. The abandonment of the traditional manufacturing technology along with the use of an integrated control system will create new generation of electric motorscombining the best properties of synchronous and asynchronous machines. It promises ease of management and compactnessthat will make this class of electric motors indispensable in electric propulsion systems for all elements. To confirm or deny. it needs experimental research, as the saying goes, the devil in detail. So, the thing is small - start and do.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 November 2019 20: 00
    0
    Our government and our business are more interested in privatization. And new technologies are a waste of profit. What normal businessman would do that? Even Kudrin did not think of this! Glazyev spoke about this constantly, so he no longer advises. Everything used to be Soviet, now everything is Chinese!
  5. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 6 November 2019 17: 10
    0
    Try to mentally transfer yourself to the near future.

    - I tried, nothing happens.

Российские технологии будущего, которые доступны уже сегодня

Попробуйте мысленно перенести себя в недалекое будущее, в котором по улицам нашей страны ходят водородные трамваи и «рассекают» беспилотные авто, наши ученые научились читать мысли, а российские инженеры обучают японских. Представили? А ведь на самом деле, все это доступно уже сейчас, хоть и скрыты от простого обывателя «пеленой» информационного шума.

Начнем с прорыва наших ученых из лаборатории МФТИ, которые изобрели устройство, способное читать мысли. При этом, в отличие от американского аналога, над которым трудится Илон Маск, российское устройство не требует вживления в мозг тысячи электродов.

Суть отечественной разработки заключается в том, что нейросеть, благодаря специальному аппарату, считывает информацию с поверхности мозга и отражает ее на отдельном экране. В перспективе, российский «нейро-шлем» сможет помочь парализованным людям взаимодействовать с внешним миром, а также ляжет в основу перспективного интерфейса мозг-компьютер.


Двигаемся дальше. Накануне в Санкт-Петербурге на испытания вышел первый отечественный водородный трамвай. Ему не нужны двигатель внутреннего сгорания или контактные электролинии. Таким образом, транспортное средство оказывает минимальное влияние на экологию, а его побочными продуктами становятся тепло и вода. Массовое производство трамваев на водородных топливных элементах запланировано уже на 2024 год.

Кроме того, стоит отметить, что в сентябре этого года в России началась разработка проекта по запуску водородных поездов на Сахалине. И наша страна уже имеет определенные наработки в этой области.

Теперь о беспилотниках. Отечественная компания «Когнитивные технологии» успешно занимается выпуском автономной с/х техники. Дальше-больше, в следующем году на воду спустят первое беспилотное научное судно «Пионер-М», а в Петербурге с нуля создается беспилотный всепогодный электрический шаттл для грузоперевозок. Электромобиль способен перевозить грузы до 2 тонн со скоростью 80 км/ч и проходить 420 км на одном заряде.

Не отстаем мы и в плане робототехники. Как стало известно, российская компания РОББО подписала с Японией контракт на поставку робототехнических конструкторов на общую сумму в 500 тыс. евро. Но поставлять роботов в Страну восходящего солнца мы начали еще раньше. Так, в 2015 году Япония закупила у России медицинские роботы-симуляторы, произведенные казанской компанией EIDOSmedicine.

Но почему мы об этом не знаем? На самом деле, все эти новости при желании можно найти в сети. Однако, информационный шум, изобилующий пустыми заголовками, которые пестрят на страницах современных Интернет-изданий и вводят пользователей в заблуждение, сработал надежнее любой цензуры.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. АлеБорС Офлайн
    АлеБорС (Алексей) 1 ноября 2019 09:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Элементная база всего этого чья? Китайская?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 ноября 2019 10:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Все это где-то есть. Наверно.
    Только почему-то ни фига не видно. А что видно - китайское...
  3. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 1 ноября 2019 18:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Заслуживает внимание электродвижение, в котором наряду с топливными элементами, может быть использовано новое поколение электродвигателей. Предпосылки для создания такого электродвигателя есть - они заложены в уравнениях Максвелла, правда, в иной форме представления, расширенной. Отказ от традиционной технологии изготовления наряду с применением встроенной системы управления позволит создать новое поколение электродвигателей, сочетающих в себе лучшие свойства синхронной и асинхронной машин. Это сулит легкость управления и компактность, что сделает этот класс электродвигателей незаменимым в системах электродвижения для всех стихий. Чтобы подтвердить или опровергнуть. это нужны экспериментальные исследования, как говорится, дьявол в деталях. Так что, дело за малым - начать и сделать.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 ноября 2019 20:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Наше правительство и наш бизнес больше интересует приватизация. А новые технологии - это же трата прибыли. Какой нормальный бизнесмен на это пойдёт? Даже Кудрин до этого не додумался! Глазьев об этом говорил постоянно, поэтому он уже не консультирует. Раньше было всё советское, теперь всё китайское!
  5. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 6 ноября 2019 17:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Попробуйте мысленно перенести себя в недалекое будущее.

    - пробовал, ничего не получается.