In Russia, responded to the threats of Ukrainian Nazis Zelensky

Recently we Reportedas President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky arrived in the Donbass with an unexpected visit. He came to visit the village of Zolotoye, where militants of the Azov regiment dug in, who did not want to fulfill the Minsk agreements, to talk to them and persuade them to leave their positions, hoping for their authority. The conversation with the radicals did not work, they threatened and insulted the head of state, who at that moment looked frankly sad. And so, Moscow’s reaction to the incident followed.




On October 27, 2019, the official representative of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Maria Zakharova, wrote on her Facebook that the incident is clear evidence of someone who actually does not allow the fulfillment (implementation) of the Minsk agreements. According to Zakharova, the actions of the radicals show their real involvement in blocking the agreement.

Zakharova recalled that for five years the countries of the European Union and NATO have unanimously accused Russia of insufficient efforts to implement the Minsk accords. At the same time, Moscow has repeatedly stated that they are being torn down by “nationalistically oriented elements” for which Kiev is responsible. But after what happened in Golden, "the whole world has heard the confession of the truly guilty." So now it should be obvious to everyone who and how has blocked all these years of the agreements mentioned, the start of the implementation of which should be the separation of forces and means of the parties.

We remind you that the Azov militants (special forces in the military unit 3057 of the Eastern Operational and Territorial Association of the National Guard of Ukraine) defiantly threatened the Supreme Commander Zelensky that they would lead tens of thousands of like-minded people to Zolotoy if the authorities dared to oust the “ATO veterans” from their positions and begin the breeding of forces. After that, the "patriots" insulted the obscene word of Zelensky and accused him of "surrender" to Moscow.

It should be added that on the outrageous incident that happened in Zolote, a number of Russian politicians... For example, according to the deputy of the State Duma Natalia Poklonskaya, in Kiev they are now beginning to realize that in the Donbass Ukraine is opposed not by Russia, but by its own radicals. In turn, according to the senator of the Federation Council Alexei Pushkov, such a situation speaks of the existence of dual power in the country.

By the way, many representatives of the Azov regiment opened criminal proceedings in Russia. There are also Russian citizens in this unit, supporters of the hateful ideology of the Third Reich.
  • Photos used: https://ru.oxu.az/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 28 October 2019 22: 42
    +2
    Come on! And nobody knew that! Yes, the authorities there supported, support, and WILL support this Nazi scum. Let him try to stop financing - they will immediately come and throw off, like Yanyka. There is no real real power there - something is bleating under their breath, but as it comes to business, so immediately into the bushes. That's why the hell is going on there. Not a country, but raspberries the size of a country. Only now the godfather there in power became some kind of ... informal ...

В России отреагировали на угрозы украинских нацистов Зеленскому

Недавно мы сообщали, как президент Украины Владимир Зеленский прибыл на Донбасс с неожиданным визитом. Он приехал, чтобы посетить поселок Золотое, где окопались боевики полка «Азов», не желающие выполнять минские договоренности, чтобы пообщаться с ними и уговорить покинуть позиции, надеясь на свой авторитет. Разговора с радикалами не получилось, они угрожали и оскорбили главу государства, который в этот момент смотрелся откровенно печально. И вот, последовала реакция Москвы на случившееся.



27 октября 2019 года официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова написала у себя в Facebook, что произошедшее является наглядным доказательством того, кто на самом деле не дает выполнить (реализовать) Минские договоренности. По мнению Захаровой, действия радикалов показывают их реальную причастность к блокированию достигнутого соглашения.


Захарова напомнила, что на протяжении пяти лет страны Евросоюза и НАТО хором обвиняли Россию в недостаточности усилий по реализации Минских договоренностей. Одновременно с этим, Москва неоднократно заявляла, что их срывают «националистически ориентированные элементы», за которые ответственен Киев. Но после случившегося в Золотом, «весь мир услышал признание истинно виновных». Так что теперь для всех должно быть очевидным, кто и как блокировал все эти годы упомянутые соглашения, стартом выполнения которых как раз и должно стать разведение сил и средств сторон.

Напоминаем, что боевики «Азова» (спецподразделение в составе в/ч 3057 Восточного оперативно-территориального объединения Национальной гвардии Украины) демонстративно угрожали верховному главнокомандующему Зеленскому, что они приведут в Золотое десятки тысяч единомышленников, если власти рискнут оттеснить «ветеранов АТО» с занимаемых позиций и начнут разведение сил. После чего «патриоты» оскорбили нецензурным словом Зеленского и обвинили его в «капитуляции» перед Москвой.

Нужно добавить, что по случившемуся вопиющему случаю в Золотом уже высказался целый ряд российских политиков. Например, по мнению депутата Госдумы Натальи Поклонской, в Киеве теперь начинают осознавать, что на Донбассе Украине противостоит не Россия, а собственные радикалы. В свою очередь, по мнению сенатора Совфеда Алексея Пушкова, подобная ситуация говорит о существовании двоевластия в стране.

К слову, на многих представителей полка «Азов» возбуждены уголовные дела в России. Есть в составе этого подразделения и российские граждане, сторонники человеконенавистнической идеологии Третьего рейха.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.oxu.az/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 28 октября 2019 22:42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да ладно! А то никто этого не знал! Да власть сама там поддерживала, поддерживает и БУДЕТ поддерживать эту нацистскую гнусь. Пусть попробует прекратить финансирование - сразу придут и скинут, как Яныка. Нет там настоящей реальной власти - блеют что-то там себе под нос, а как до дела доходит, так сразу в кусты. Вот потому там и творится чёрте-что. Не страна, а малина размером со страну. Только вот пахан там у власти стал какой-то...неформал...