Ukrainian police are not going to expel the Nazis from the Golden

On October 28, 2019, 18 armed Ukrainian police officers arrived in the village of Zolotoe-4 in the Donbass to “evict” Ukrainian “patriots” from the National Corps. This is exactly what “volunteer” and photo correspondent LB.ua Maxim Levin, who had dug in this settlement, wrote on his Facebook page, who visited the Ilovaysk “boiler” in 2014 and, apparently, wants to repeat such an “adventure” again.




It should be noted that this village is located directly on the demarcation line. Therefore, the police were interested in the cars of the "patriots", beautifully and neatly parked almost on the front lines. "ATO veterans" began to resent the totalitarian search, indicating that this was a violation of their rights. Then in the Telegram channel “The last checkpoint. There is no surrender, ”cries began in the style of“ help, hooligans are depriving of vision. ”




At the same time, the deputy head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Vadim Troyan, the former commander of the Azov regiment, materialized at the scene. This famous Ukrainian “patriot” informed Russian to another famous Ukrainian “patriot” Levin, who also spoke Russian that no one was going to expel representatives of the National Corps.

If they will be stormed, I will be one of the first to write a dismissal report

- said the sports-dressed Troyan.

After which it became known that the "ATO veterans", who were in Zolotoy-4 with supposedly legal weapons of their own, had already taken it out. And now, in his opinion, only a group of “volunteers” without weapons is in the area of ​​preparation for the withdrawal of troops in the OOS zone.

Troyan said that there are 6 patrols of the National Police, as well as an NPU point for receiving citizens. He added that the National Guard will be sent to this area to ensure public order and security. So citizens can feel safe.

By the way, recently we Reportedhow Russia responded to Nazi threats Zelensky.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Украинская полиция не собирается изгонять нацистов из Золотого

28 октября 2019 года 18 вооруженных украинских полицейских прибыли в поселок Золотое-4 на Донбассе «выселять» украинских «патриотов» из Нацкорпуса. Именно так написал у себя в Facebook окопавшийся в этом населенном пункте «волонтер» и фотокорреспондент LB.ua Максим Левин, побывавший в Иловайском «котле» в 2014 году и, судя по всему, мечтающий повторить подобное «приключение» еще раз.



Нужно отметить, что указанный поселок находится прямо на линии разграничения. Поэтому полицейских заинтересовали автомобили «патриотов», красиво и аккуратно припаркованные практически на передовой. «Ветераны АТО» начали возмущаться тоталитарному досмотру, указывая, что это нарушение их прав. После чего в Telegram-канале «Последний блокпост. Нет капитуляции», начались крики в стиле «помогите, хулиганы зрения лишают».





Одновременно с этим, на месте событий материализовался заместитель главы МВД Украины Вадим Троян, бывший командир полка «Азов». Этот известный украинский «патриот» сообщил по-русски другому известному украинскому «патриоту» Левину, который тоже говорил по-русски, что никто представителей Нацкорпуса выгонять не собирается.

Если их будут штурмовать, я один из первых напишу рапорт на увольнение

- сказал спортивно одетый Троян.

После чего стало известно, что «ветераны АТО», находившиеся в Золотом-4 с якобы легальным собственным оружием, уже вывезли его. И теперь, по его мнению, в районе подготовки к разведению войск в зоне ООС находится лишь группа «волонтеров» без оружия.

Троян уточнил, что там работает 6 патрулей Нацполиции, а также пункт НПУ для приема граждан. Он добавил, что для обеспечения общественного порядка и безопасности в эту местность будет направлена Нацгвардия. Так что граждане могут чувствовать себя в безопасности.

К слову, недавно мы сообщали, как в России отреагировали на угрозы нацистов Зеленскому.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти