Malaysia may buy 10 Russian airliners MS-21

Recently сообщалосьthat the Serbs are interested in the Russian short-range narrow-body airliners Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) and they may be interested in the promising Russian medium-range narrow-body airliner MS-21. And so, the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade (Ministry of Industry and Trade) of Russia Denis Manturov informed that there are agreements with Malaysia to supply 10 MS-21 airliners to this country.




With Malaysia, even at the stage of preparation for serial production, we were talking about 10 aircraft. But, again, these are soft agreements, so far without hard obligations

- Manturov specified.

Manturov added that the MS-21 still needs to undergo certification tests, including obtaining a European certificate to "give a serious impetus to the market." At the same time, Manturov emphasized that interest in the MS-21 "is already high today."

It should be recalled that the mass production of the MS-21 should begin in 2021. But this may not be the deadline, since earlier the start of mass production was planned for 2017.

It should be noted that relatively recently the State Transport Leasing Company (GTLK PJSC) - the largest leasing company in Russia - has allowed the possibility of creating its own airline, an aircraft fleet, which will consist exclusively of SSJ-100 and MS-21. However, as stated by the General Director of GTLK PJSC Sergey Khramagin, no decisions have been taken on this issue so far. At the same time, PJSC GTLK is managed by the Ministry of Transport (Ministry of Transport) of Russia.
Photos used: https://aviav.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 October 2019 09: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It would be nice, but Malaysia .... something it often sounds in dumb cases ...

Малайзия может купить 10 российских авиалайнеров МС-21

Недавно сообщалось, что сербы интересуются российскими ближнемагистральными узкофюзеляжными авиалайнерами Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) и их может заинтересовать перспективный российский среднемагистральный узкофюзеляжный авиалайнер МС-21. И вот, руководитель Министерства промышленности и торговли (Минпромторга) России Денис Мантуров проинформировал, что с Малайзией имеются договоренности о поставке 10 авиалайнеров МС-21 в эту страну.



С Малайзией, еще на стадии подготовки серийного производства речь шла о порядка 10 самолетах. Но, еще раз, это мягкие соглашения, пока без жестких обязательств


- уточнил Мантуров.

Мантуров добавил, что МС-21 еще нужно пройти сертификационные испытания, получить в том числе европейский сертификат для «придания серьезного импульса на рынке». При этом Мантуров подчеркнул, что интерес к МС-21 «уже сегодня высокий».

Нужно напомнить, что серийное производство МС-21 должно начаться в 2021 году. Но это, возможно, не окончательный срок, так как ранее начало серийного производства было запланировано на 2017 год.

Нужно отметить, что относительно недавно Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания (ПАО «ГТЛК») - крупнейшая лизинговая компания России - допустила возможность создания собственной авиакомпании, парк самолетов, которой, будет состоять исключительно из SSJ-100 и МС-21. Однако, как заявил генеральный директор ПАО «ГТЛК» Сергей Храмагин, пока никаких решений по данному поводу не принималось. При этом ПАО «ГТЛК» управляет Министерство транспорта (Минтранс) России.
Использованы фотографии: https://aviav.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 октября 2019 09:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Хорошо бы, но Малайзия.... что-то она часто звучит в стремных случаях...