It turned out who in Russia is most mired in loans

Specialists of the National Bureau of Credit Histories (NBCH), the largest organization of its kind in Russia, organized by the Association of Russian Banks in 2005, established the most loaned professions in our country. To do this, the experts analyzed the debt burden indicators (PDN) and found out how much of the earnings the borrower gives to pay debts (loans).




It should be noted that in the NBCH, PDN indicators were calculated for workers of various professions. It turned out that the most borrowed are the guards. They are followed by doctors and social workers. This is reported by the media holding RBC.

So, the highest security level in the amount of 34% was among the guards (as of October 1, 2019). Medical workers give 33,2% of earnings for loans, and 32,8% give social workers. At the same time, workers in the IT industry (13,6%), telecommunications (15,7%), marketing and advertising (20%) were the least affected.

We remind you that from October 1, 2019, Russian banks and MFIs are obliged to calculate the personal income tax of borrowers when issuing unsecured loans, credit cards and loans worth more than 10 thousand rubles. Moreover, the higher the debt load of the borrower, the more reserves the creditor has to create.

According to the NBCH calculations, the average debt burden for the half year from April 1 to October 1 of this year increased among representatives of all professions. Over the specified time, the average value of personal income tax of Russian borrowers increased by 1,64 percentage points, up to 24,63%. It should be added that the largest debt index in the regions of Russia was recorded in the Amur (30,41%), Kirov (29,45%) and Orenburg (28,64%) regions.
Photos used: https://zen.yandex.com/media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 29 October 2019 08: 15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well, no, dear our officials of all ranks, it’s all you mired in theft and all kinds of money scams, and ordinary people, from their poverty, and creeps into you in debt loans at crazy interest rates in your own banks, so that somehow at least to live humanly, buying yourself either a washing machine, or to repair an apartment, or to treat a child .... But you, how many do not get enough from the same people, you are still not enough, you are still crushed by a toad that Abramovich has a yacht 150 meters long, and one of you has only 149 meters ..... And how many you parasites have climbed out from everywhere, then some sharashka, either the NBKI-National Bureau of Credit Histories, the Association of Russian Banks, the Anti-Corruption Bureau, or the Bureau for Helping Starving Children of South Africa, and all this is for our money, because you don’t work with a shovel and a shovel, but only row with them our money is with us ..... And it’s also interesting for whom this article was printed, who is to reproach to the people?
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 29 October 2019 08: 56
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      This is an eternal problem, no officials have added anything new. Loans benefit smart. The rest are losing and suffering. Even the banks themselves suffer from stupid borrowers. Do not feel sorry for them.
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 29 October 2019 11: 39
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        People do not take loans from a good and happy life, but simply for the necessary things, in order to repay everything according to the law, but bank laws are created only to “weld” as much as possible from the same unfortunate borrowers, as they say now - “dough” .... Do you know how all these so-called banks, except for Sberbank - they were created specifically for the stolen, but not laundered, people in the "Dashing 90s" trillions of their hard-earned money of all sorts of communist - Komsomol leaders, guild guards and brothers, who now call themselves bankers and oligarchs. Remember how a bank employee Liza Khayrullina stole about 24 million rubles at a bank, and no matter what, but our whole country, Russia sympathized with her, felt sorry for her, and worried about her, and now she asks why all of them can to rob our people, and the people cannot be appropriated even the smallest fraction of what rightfully belonged to them. And tell me why I put my surplus money into a bank at a deposit of 5% per annum, and if I take a loan from the same bank, they will rip off as much as 12%, or even 15% per annum, and how are you all this do you rate? And personally, I consider this a robbery and a scam at the state level.
        1. Victor N Offline
          Victor N (Victor n) 29 October 2019 17: 13
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          You, I suppose, are an adult, maybe a little younger than me, but you should already understand that everything that exists already has been created for a long time and by no means through the efforts of compatriots, whom you are so unhappy with. The economy as a whole and the banking system work according to their own laws, and no one will ask you and listen to us. Do not try to explain in the bank - they will kick you out.
          We must know the rules and build our actions on the basis of givenness. No money - do not buy until you earn. No food - go ask, no one will bring. This is the custom of creation.
          But your main mistake is your belief that something belonged to the people. I do not know such a people. If something belongs to me, I can take and use it. But in the 50s, and in the 60s, and later: if you take it, they will put it in prison. Public property - a lie, was state property. ALL who managed and managed to pull it off ......
          1. Valentine Offline
            Valentine (Valentin) 29 October 2019 18: 00
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            As for the ages - I still managed to live five years under Joseph Vissarionovich, and I perfectly remember his funeral, and no mistake of mine was that under the USSR everything belonged to the state and people, and not to thieves and crooks, as now, and from what belonged to the people, we received free apartments, a free nursery and kindergarten, free education at all levels, free, decent medicine, free health improvement, cheap housing and communal services, etc., etc., and if someone stole from the state in those days, it means he stole from the people, because the main filler of the country's GDP is the same people as they are now, but .... now everything that our people earned is rowing these abramovichs, potanins, chubais, etc. kudrins into their pockets, and people get shish from their labors, but officials of all ranks, who didn’t replenish the state budget a penny — they get hundreds of thousands a month from it. And the government pays us so that we do not die of hunger, but also do not get fat.
            1. Victor N Offline
              Victor N (Victor n) 31 October 2019 10: 28
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              I will not dispute anything. You and I will no longer be able to increase our incomes, it remains to fit into those that we have, indulge ourselves as much as possible, appreciate small joys. Don’t upset yourself. Even memories.

Выяснилось, кто в России больше всего погряз в кредитах

Специалисты Национального бюро кредитных историй (НБКИ), крупнейшей организации подобного рода в России, организованной Ассоциацией российских банков в 2005 году, установило самые закредитованные профессии в нашей стране. Для этого эксперты проанализировали показатели долговой нагрузки (ПДН) и выяснили, какую часть заработка заемщик отдает на выплату долгов (кредитов).



Нужно отметить, что в НБКИ были рассчитаны показатели ПДН у работников самых разных профессий. Выяснилось, что самыми закредитованными являются охранники. За ними следуют медики и работники социальной сферы. Об этом информирует медиахолдинг РБК.


Итак, самый высокий ПДН в размере 34% оказался у охранников (по состоянию на 1 октября 2019 года). 33,2% заработка отдают за кредиты медработники, а соцработники - 32,8%. При этом меньше всего ПДН оказалось у работников IT-индустрии (13,6%), телекоммуникаций (15,7%), маркетинга и рекламы (20%).

Напоминаем, что с 1 октября 2019 года российские банки и МФО обязаны рассчитывать ПДН заемщиков при выдаче необеспеченных кредитов, кредитных карт и займов на сумму свыше 10 тыс. руб. Причем, чем выше долговая нагрузка заемщика, тем больше резервов приходится создавать кредитору.

Согласно расчетам НБКИ, среднее значение долговой нагрузки за полугодие с 1 апреля по 1 октября этого года, выросло у представителей всех профессий. За указанное время среднее значение ПДН российских заемщиков увеличилось на 1,64 процентных пункта, до 24,63%. Нужно добавить, что наибольший показатель закредитованности по регионам России зафиксирован в Амурской (30,41%), Кировской (29,45%) и Оренбургской (28,64%) областях.
Использованы фотографии: https://zen.yandex.com/media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 29 октября 2019 08:15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну уж нет, дорогущие наши чиновники всех рангов, это все вы погрязли в воровстве и всяческих денежных афёрах, а простой народ, от нищеты своей, и лезет к вам же в долги-кредиты под сумасшедшие проценты в ваши же банки, чтобы как-то хоть жить по-человечески, покупая себе или стиральную машинку, или на ремонт квартиры, или на лечение ребёнка....А вы же, сколько не нахапаетесь у того же народа, вам всё мало, вас всё жаба давит, что у Абрамовича яхта длиной 150 метров, а у кого-то из вас только 149 метров.....И сколько же вас, дармоедов, повылазило отовсюду, то у вас какие-то шарашки, то НБКИ-Национальное Бюро Кредитных Историй, то Ассоциация Российских Банков, то Антикоррупционное Бюро, то Бюро Помощи Голодающим Детям Южной Африки, и всё это за наши же деньги, ведь вы кайлом и лопатой не вкалываете, а только гребёте ими наши деньги у нас же.....И ещё интересно, для кого эта статейка напечатана, кому в укор, народу?
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 29 октября 2019 08:56
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Это извечная проблема, ничего нового никакие чиновники не добавили. Кредиты приносят пользу умным. Остальные теряют и страдают. Даже сами банки страдают от неумных заёмщиков. Не стоит их жалеть.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 29 октября 2019 11:39
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Люди берут кредиты не от хорошей и счастливой жизни, а просто на необходимое, в расчёте всё погашать по закону, но банковские законы создают только для того, чтобы "наварить" с тех же несчастных заёмщиков как можно больше, как сейчас говорят -"бабла".... А Вы знаете, как создавались все эти т.н. банки, кроме Сбербанка - они создавались специально под уворованные, но не отмытые, у народа в "Лихие 90-е" триллионы их кровных денег всякими коммунистическо - комсомольскими деятелями, цеховиками и братками, которые и именуют себя сейчас банкирами и олигархами. Вспомните, как работница банка Лиза Хайруллина украла на работе в каком-то банке около 24 миллионов рублей, и неважно на что, но вся наша страна Россия сочувствовала ей, жалела её, и переживала за неё, и вот спрашивается, а почему им всем можно грабить наш народ, а народу нельзя присвоить даже самую малую толику того, что по праву ему принадлежало. И ещё скажите мне, почему я кладу в банк свои излишки денег на депозит под 5% годовых, а если я возьму кредит в том же банке, то с меня сдерут целых 12%, а то и 15% годовых, и как Вы всё это расцениваете? А лично я считаю это грабежом и жульничеством на государственном уровне.
        1. виктор н Офлайн
          виктор н (Виктор н) 29 октября 2019 17:13
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Вы, полагаю, человек взрослый, может чуть моложе меня, но должны уже понять, что всё уже существующее создано давно и отнюдь не стараниями соотечественников, коими Вы так недовольны. Экономика в целом и банковская система работают по своим законам и никто нас с Вами не то что спрашивать - слушать не станет. Не вздумайте в банке объяснять - выгонят взашей.
          Мы обязаны знать правила и строить свои действия исходя из данности. Нет денег - не покупай, пока не заработаешь. Нет еды - иди проси, никто не принесёт. Так повелось от сотворения мира.
          Но главная Ваша ошибка - вера в то, что народу что-то принадлежало. Я не знаю такого народа. Если мне что-то принадлежит - я могу взять и использовать. Но и в 50-х, и в 60-х, и позже: возьмёшь - посадят. Общенародная собственность - ложь, была государственная собственность. Растащили её ВСЕ, кто сумел и успел......
          1. Валентин Офлайн
            Валентин (Валентин) 29 октября 2019 18:00
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Насчёт возрастов - я при Иосифе Виссарионовиче ещё успел пожить пять годков, и прекрасно помню его похороны, и никакой моей ошибки в том, что при СССР всё принадлежало государству и народу, а не ворам и жуликам, как сейчас, и из того, что принадлежало народу, мы получали бесплатные квартиры, бесплатное ясли и дет.сады, бесплатное образование на всех уровнях, бесплатную, приличную медицину, бесплатное оздоровление, дешёвые услуги ЖКХ и пр. и пр., и если кто-то воровал в те времена у государства, значит, он воровал у народа, т.к. главный наполнитель ВВП страны - тот же самый народ, как и сейчас, но....сейчас всё заработанное нашим народом гребут себе в карманы вот эти абрамовичи, потанины, чубайсы и пр. кудрины, а народ от своих трудов получает шиш, зато чиновники всех рангов, ни копейкой не пополнившие госбюджет - получают из него сотни тысяч в месяц. А правительство нам платит так, чтобы мы с голоду не подохли, но и не жирели.
            1. виктор н Офлайн
              виктор н (Виктор н) 31 октября 2019 10:28
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Не буду ничего оспаривать. Увеличить свои доходы мы с Вами уже не сможем, остаётся укладываться в те, что имеем, баловать себя по возможности, ценить малые радости. Не надо СЕБЯ расстраивать. Даже воспоминаниями.