Russian "tigers" in the capital of ISIS: input of the RF Armed Forces equipment was captured on video

Russia's military assistance to the Syrian government played a key role in the fight against terrorists. The best evidence of this is the appearance of Russian armored vehicles in the province of Rakka, which for a long time was the capital province of the Islamic state.




A video appeared on the network, shot by war correspondent Oleg Blokhin for the portal "Russian Spring", which depicts a huge column of Syrian government troops entering Racca.

Together with the Syrian units, the province includes the Tiger armored vehicles of the military police of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, which will take part in patrolling the region and conducting special operations on its territory.

Recall that the founding date of the military police is considered to be December 1, 2011. On this day, the Main Directorate of the Military Police of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation was formed.


Since 2016, in the territory of the Syrian Arab Republic, military police have been providing security for Russian military installations in Syria and road safety, as well as ensuring public order in territories freed from Islamic radicals.

Previously we wrote that dozens of armored vehicles were transported to Syria by transport aviation, designed specifically for military police units that will patrol the northern territories of Syria on the border with Turkey.
Photos used: https://news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Российские «тигры» в столице ИГИЛ: ввод техники ВС РФ попал на видео

Военная помощь, оказанная Россией правительству Сирии, сыграла ключевую роль в борьбе с террористами. Лучшим свидетельством этому является появление российских бронемашин в провинции Ракка, которая длительное время была столичной провинцией Исламского государства.



В сети появилось видео, снятое военным корреспондентом Олегом Блохиным для портала «Русская весна», на котором запечатлена огромная колонна правительственных войск Сирии, входящая в Ракку.


Вместе с сирийскими подразделениями в провинцию входят бронемашины «Тигр» военной полиции Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, которые будут принимать участие в патрулировании региона и проведении спецопераций на его территории.

Напомним, что датой основания военной полиции принято считать 1 декабря 2011 года. В этот день было сформировано Главное управление военной полиции Министерства обороны РФ.


С 2016 года на территории Сирийской арабской республики военные полицейские обеспечивают охрану российских военных объектов в Сирии и безопасность дорожного движения, а также занимаются обеспечением общественного порядка на территориях, освобожденных от исламских радикалов.

Ранее мы писали о том, что транспортной авиацией в Сирию переброшены десятки единиц бронетехники, предназначенной специально для подразделений военной полиции, которые будут осуществлять патрулирование северных территорий Сирии на границе с Турцией.
Использованы фотографии: https://news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти