Avakov defended the Nazis of "Azov" from US criticism

The Ukrainian leadership, knowing about the internal struggle that is going on in the ruling circles of the United States, not at all embarrassed, clicks on the nose of its overseas masters.




So, knowing the letter of 40 members of the House of Representatives of the US Congress to Secretary of State Mike Pompeo asking him to explain why the Ukrainian Nazi regiment "Azov" is still not recognized as a terrorist organization, the Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov visited the mobile center of the special forces of the National Guard of Ukraine, on the basis of which Nazi militants are being trained.

Neither the press service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, nor Avakov himself, who is the curator of the unit, hide the fact that this is a demonstrative support of Azov amid criticism from Washington.

On his Twitter page, the head of the power ministry wrote that the Nazi regiment is one of the most prepared units for offensive operations in Ukraine, and the philosophy of the department headed by it is "maximum support for those who defend Ukraine."

It was difficult to expect anything else from the minister, whose Nazi regiment, officially included in the structure of the National Guard of Ukraine, is almost a pocket army, allowing him to dictate terms and “stake out” the minister’s place.

In addition, do not forget that the Americans, who have long banned the financing of Azov, have virtually no leverage over this unit.
Photos used: https://mvs.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 29 October 2019 18: 29
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Here it is not necessary to protect them, but to eliminate them, and this liquidation will only benefit both the country itself and its citizens.

Аваков встал на защиту нацистов «Азова» от критики США

Украинское руководство, зная о той внутренней борьбе, которая идет в правящих кругах Соединенных Штатов, нисколько не стесняясь, щелкает по носу своих заокеанских хозяев.



Так, зная о письме 40 членов палаты представителей Конгресса США госсекретарю Майку Помпео с просьбой разъяснить, почему украинский нацистский полк «Азов» до сих пор не признан террористической организацией, министр внутренних дел Украины Арсен Аваков посетил мобильный центр спецназа Национальной гвардии Украины, на базе которого проходят подготовку боевики-нацисты.


О том, что это является демонстративной поддержкой «Азова» на фоне критики, раздающейся из Вашингтона, не скрывают ни пресс-служба МВД Украины, ни сам Аваков, который является куратором подразделения.

На своей странице в Твиттер глава силового министерства написал, что нацистский полк является одним из самых подготовленных для наступательных операций подразделением на Украине, а философией возглавляемого им ведомства является «максимальная поддержка тех, кто защищает Украину».

Сложно было ожидать чего-то другого от министра, у которого нацистский полк, официально входящий в структуру Национальной гвардии Украины, является практически карманной армией, позволяющей ему диктовать условия и «застолбить» за собой место министра.

К тому же, не стоит забывать, что у американцев, которые уже давно запретили финансирование «Азова», практически не осталось никаких рычагов влияния на это подразделение.
Использованы фотографии: https://mvs.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 29 октября 2019 18:29
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Здесь не защищать их нужно, а ликвидировать, и эта ликвидация только на пользу пойдет, как для самой страны, так и для её граждан.