At the border crossing in Syria, where the military police of Russia stands, a provocation occurred

Worrying from Syria newsrelated to the situation in the north-east of the country where military servicemen of the military police of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation are serving.




The Syria State Television and Radio Company (ORTAS) has reported artillery shelling of the Darbasiyya border crossing, which is located in Hasek province, bordering Turkey and Iraq, which injured six people.

As follows from the message, at the time of the shelling at the crossing there was a convoy of Russian military police.

However, the Center for Reconciliation of the Parties denied the attack on the Russian military. As follows from the statement of the Center, there was an attempt to provoke by unidentified persons, which was stopped in a timely manner.

Recall that earlier we wrote about the appeared message of the Arabian television channel Sky News Arabia about the alleged clash in the north-east of the country between the units of the Syrian government forces and the Turkish army.

With a high degree of probability it can be assumed that in both the first and second cases, we are talking about provocations from illegal armed groups of the so-called armed opposition or from the uninhabited remnants of Islamic state terrorists *.

* -terrorist organization banned in Russia
  • Photos used: https://russiancouncil.ru
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

На пограничном переходе в Сирии, где стоит военная полиция России, произошла провокация

Из Сирии продолжают поступать тревожные новости, связанные с ситуацией на северо-востоке страны, где несут службу военнослужащие военной полиции Министерства обороны РФ.



Государственная телерадиокомпания Сирия (ORTAS) сообщила об артиллерийском обстреле пограничного перехода «Дарбасийя», который находится в провинции Хасеке, граничащей с Турцией и Ираком, в результате которого пострадало шесть человек.


Как следует из сообщения, в момент обстрела на переходе находилась колонна российской военной полиции.

Однако Центр по примирению сторон опроверг факт атаки на российских военных. Как следует из заявления Центра, была попытка осуществить провокацию со стороны неустановленных лиц, которая была своевременно пресечена.

Напомним, что ранее мы писали о появившемся сообщении арабского телеканала Sky News Arabia о якобы имевшем место на северо-востоке страны столкновении подразделений сирийских правительственных сил и турецкой армии.

С большой долей вероятности можно предположить, что и в первом, и во втором случаях, речь идет о провокациях со стороны незаконных вооруженных формирований так называемой вооруженной оппозиции либо недобитых остатков террористов Исламского государства*.

*-террористическая организация, запрещенная в России
Использованы фотографии: https://russiancouncil.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти