The journalist compared the inhabitants of Donbass with artiodactyl animals

The impunity generated by the Maidan of 2014 has led to the fact that the Ukrainian media have become a place where you can publicly express your hateful views and insult your compatriots.




Speaking on the air of Channel Five owned by Petro Poroshenko, Ukrainian journalist Ostap Drozdov compared the inhabitants of Donbass with animals and said that after the region returned to Ukraine, they should all be deprived of Ukrainian citizenship:

“Of course, from childhood I loved going to the zoo and watching how they behave there, especially in the aviary with cloven-hoofed animals. But I have already outgrown this matter a bit and for myself I have decided all the questions, put all the points on i.”

According to Drozdov, according to civic consciousness, the Donbass is the worst region of Ukraine, as its residents watch, read and listen to the Russian media and want to join Russia.

After such a statement made throughout the country and left unattended by the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Security Service of Ukraine, is it any wonder that the Verkhovna Rada deputy from the Poroshenko party, Sofia Fedina, together with the radical drug addict, known as Maroussia St. John’s Wort, publicly threaten President Vladimir with physical harm Zelensky and also go unpunished?

Actually, the current situation in Ukraine arose largely due to the activities of a number of media outlets that systematically incited and continue to incite hatred in all possible ways: place of residence, nationality, language of communication, belonging to one or another religious denomination.

In conclusion, the conclusion suggests itself that the split in Ukraine will not stop until the country's authorities begin to prosecute incitement journalists. But, apparently, the Zelensky team is not going to do this.
  • Photos used: https://galinfo.com.ua
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 October 2019 11: 51
    0
    Ha. Yes, he is a direct example of political correctness, compared with hysteria on our Internet ...
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 October 2019 12: 56
    +1
    A Bandera with this journalist can only be compared with Hitler, or a mad dog!
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 30 October 2019 19: 50
    0
    Well, just "dug up" (as we say, but in Russian - "spilled", but this is a play of meanings wink ) "Galician" Goebbels ", externally and internally, and the same evil!
    But who (you correctly call the essence of the Galicia cave w / Bandera!) Of normal people would want to live in the same "communal apartment" with these rabid Bandera from zapadensk, after all the villainies perpetrated by the banderlogs and manifested cannibalistic intentions ?!
    It's time to "dot the i's" in relation to this toxic banderva!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 30 October 2019 20: 57
    0
    The man accuses others of what he is inclined to.

Журналист сравнил жителей Донбасса с парнокопытными животными

Безнаказанность, порожденная майданом 2014 года, привела к тому, что украинские СМИ стали местом, где можно публично выражать свои человеконенавистнические взгляды и оскорблять своих соотечественников.



Выступая в эфире принадлежащего Петру Порошенко «Пятого канала», украинский журналист Остап Дроздов сравнил жителей Донбасса с животными и заявил, что после возвращения региона на Украину их всех нужно лишить украинского гражданства:


"Конечно, я с детства любил ходить в зоопарк и смотреть, как себя там ведут, особенно в вольере с парнокопытными. Но я уже немного перерос это дело и для себя все вопросы решил, все точки на i расставил."

По словам Дроздова, по гражданскому сознанию Донбасс является наихудшим регионом Украины, так как его жители смотрят, читают и слушают российские СМИ и хотят присоединиться к России.

После такого заявления, сделанного на всю страну и оставшемуся без внимания МВД и СБУ, стоит ли удивляться тому, что депутат Верховной Рады от партии Порошенко София Федина вместе с наркоманкой-радикалкой, известной как «Маруся Зверобой», публично угрожают физической расправой президенту страны Владимиру Зеленскому и тоже остаются безнаказанными?

Собственно, нынешняя ситуация на Украине возникла во многом благодаря деятельности ряда СМИ, которые системно разжигали и продолжают разжигать ненависть по всем возможным признакам: месту проживания, национальности, языку общения, принадлежности к той или иной религиозной конфессии.

В завершение, сам собой напрашивается вывод, что раскол на Украине не прекратится до тех пор, пока власти страны не начнут привлекать журналистов-разжигателей к уголовной ответственности. Но, судя по всему, команда Зеленского не собирается это делать.
Использованы фотографии: https://galinfo.com.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 октября 2019 11:51
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ха. Да он прям образец политкорректности, по сравнению с истерией в нашем интернете...
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 октября 2019 12:56
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А бандеровцев с этим журналистом можно сравнить только с Гитлером, или бешеной собакой!
  3. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 30 октября 2019 19:50
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ну просто "выкопанный (как у нас говорят, а по русски -"вылитый", но это и игра смыслов wink )" галичанский "Геббельс", внешне и внутренне, и злобный такой же!
    Да кто же (Вы правильно называете суть галичанской пещерной ж/бандеровщины!) из нормальных людей захочет жить в одной "коммунальной квартире" с этими бешеными бандеровцами из западэнска, после всех учинённых бандерлогами злодейств и выказанных людоедских намерений?!
    Пора уже "расставить ВСЕ точки над i" в отношении этой токсичной бандэрвы!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 30 октября 2019 20:57
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Человек других обвиняет в том, к чему сам склонен.