The US said it would not allow Russia's control over Syria's oil fields

The United States continues its efforts to convince the world community that their desire to leave Syria’s oil fields for personal use is dictated solely by concern for world peace.




The US media distributed a transcript of an interview with US Vice President Michael Pence, in which he states that Washington will not allow oil wells in northern Syria to fall under the control of Moscow, Damascus or Tehran.

According to an American official, Trump made it clear that the US military will remain in Syria and will be used to protect oil fields in Northern Syria.

In his statement, Pence also noted that the US military will “work closely with its Kurdish allies,” as it supposedly will guarantee that the proceeds from the sale of oil do not fall into the hands of Russia, Iran, or the Syrian government.

It is unlikely that anyone will be able to mislead the words of the American vice president about cooperation with the Kurds: the Americans will keep them as watchdogs of oil fields and nothing more, providing feeding and weapons by allocating a share of the proceeds from illegal production and the sale of oil belonging to Syria.

Actually, control of oil fields is the main goal of the US stay in the region, and not the fight against terrorists with which they are hiding.
  • Photos used: https://wallpaperscave.ru
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 30 October 2019 12: 39
    +4
    What is such a "fight against terrorists" if the United States is the main one (subsidiary ones are embassies and consulates in other countries!) A hotbed and a Zakopershchik, Center and Headquarters of global terrorism ?!
    The United States produces Terrorism around the world, and does not fight against it !!!
    World terrorism is completely in the service of Washington and is used by it to achieve its own expansionist goals - only the most politically blind and Washington-aligned people "do not see" and "deny" this!
    The fact that the goal of the "democratic" armed American (NATO) aggression against Syria was oil was clear from the very beginning, and whether Trump, Obama, or anyone else is at the head of a terrorist gang, it makes no difference, because uterine "habits" and cannibalism US "appetites" don't change!
  2. Pacifist Offline Pacifist
    Pacifist (Victor) 30 October 2019 12: 42
    +7
    Those. these geeks continue to think in terms of imperialistic pirate colonialists. And what about Russia? This is the territory of Syria. The United States there, from the point of view of international law, the invaders / bandits / terrorists, any of these terms is correct. By their actions, they clearly show which collider they have run into. They wanted to spit on all this bullshit about the fight against ISIS, especially since they themselves created them for this business, they came to rob resources.
  3. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 30 October 2019 14: 11
    +2
    If the Kremlin, for the sake of unknown concessions, allows the United States to rob oil in Syria, it will be a shame that eliminates any victories, turning them into a cowardly loss.
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 31 October 2019 08: 41
    -2
    Well then, scoop up sand for new graveyards, otherwise it will be expensive to haul from there !!!
  5. Alexander Churinov (Alexander) 31 October 2019 17: 30
    +2
    Initially, the entire US counterterrorism campaign in Syria should have been called "The American Shale Oil Boom."

США заявили, что не допустят контроля России над нефтяными полями Сирии

Соединенные Штаты продолжают попытки убедить мировое сообщество в том, что их желание оставить нефтяные месторождения Сирии в личном пользовании, продиктованы исключительно заботой о мире во всем мире.




Американские СМИ распространили стенограмму интервью вице-президента США Майкла Пенса, в котором он заявляет о том, что Вашингтон не допустит, чтобы нефтяные скважины на севере Сирии попали под контроль Москвы, Дамаска или Тегерана.

По словам американского чиновника, Трамп ясно дал понять, что американский военный контингент останется в Сирии и будет использован для охраны нефтяных месторождений в Северной Сирии.

В своем заявлении Пенс также отметил, что военные США будут «тесно сотрудничать со своими курдскими союзниками», так как это якобы послужит гарантией, что доходы от продажи нефти не попадут в руки России, Ирана или правительства Сирии.

Вряд ли кого-то способны ввести в заблуждение слова американского вице-президента о сотрудничестве с курдами: американцы будут содержать их в качестве сторожевых псов нефтяных месторождений и не более того, обеспечивая кормежку и вооружение за счет выделения доли из средств, вырученных от незаконной добычи и продажи нефти, принадлежащей Сирии.

Собственно, контроль нефтяных месторождений и является главной целью пребывания США в регионе, а не борьба с террористами, которой они прикрываются.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://wallpaperscave.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 30 октября 2019 12:39
    +4
    Какая такая "борьба с террористами", если США - это Главный (вспомогательные - это амеропосольства и консульства в других странах!) Рассадник и Закопёрщик, Центр и Штаб глобального Терроризма?!
    Соединённые Штаты плодят Терроризм по всему миру, а не борются с ним!!!
    Мировой терроризм полностью на службе у Вашингтона и используется им для достижения собственных экспансионистских целей - этого "не видят" и "отрицают" лишь самые политически слепые и вашингтоноангажированные люди!
    То, что цель "демократической" вооружённой американской (НАТОвской) агрессии против Сирии - это нефть, было понятно ещё с самого начала, а Трамп ли, Обама, или кто другой во главе террористической шайки - без разницы, ведь утробные "привычки" и людоедские "аппетиты" США не меняются!
  2. Pacifist Офлайн Pacifist
    Pacifist (Виктор) 30 октября 2019 12:42
    +7
    Т.е. эти выродки продолжают мыслить категориями империалистических пиратов - колонизаторов. Причем тут Россия? Это территория Сирии. США там, с точки зрения международного права, оккупанты/бандиты/террористы, любой из этих терминов правильный. Своими действиями они четко показывают, за каким коллайдером они туда приперлись. Плевать они хотели на всю эту туфту про борьбу с ИГИЛ, тем более, что сами их под это дело и создали, они за ресурсами пришли, грабить.
  3. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 30 октября 2019 14:11
    +2
    Если Кремль будет ради неведомых поблажек позволять грабить США нефть в Сирии - это будет позор, который нивелирует любые победы, превращая их в трусливый проигрыш.
  4. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 31 октября 2019 08:41
    -2
    Ну тогда разгребайте песок для новых погостов, а то возить оттуда дорого будет!!!
  5. Александр Чуринов (Александр) 31 октября 2019 17:30
    +2
    Изначально всю компанию по борьбе с терроризмом США в Сирии надо было называть: "Американский бум сланцевой нефти".