In the Verkhovna Rada there was a fight over the investigation of the Odessa tragedy 2014

Today, an incident occurred in the Verkhovna Rada that clearly demonstrated that neither the Ukrainian authorities, nor the majority of the new deputies are interested in the investigation of the massacre of citizens in the Odessa House of Trade Unions in 2014.




After voting on the creation of a temporary investigative commission to investigate the events of 2014, in Odessa there was a clash between the initiator of the commission, a deputy from the parliamentary party Opposition Platform - For Life Nikolai Skorik and a representative of the ruling party Servant of the People Nikolai Tischenko.

The fight was the first among the deputies of this convocation. However, this is not interesting, but the reasons for its occurrence.

And the reason was the result of the vote, during which it turned out that only 79 deputies voted for the creation of a temporary investigative commission to investigate the "Odessa Khatyn", organized by supporters of the Maidan.


That, in fact, is all that you need to know about the desire of the new government and new people's deputies to make changes in the country and investigate the 2014 crimes.

Recall that on May 2, 2014 in Odessa, supporters of the Maidan, using the Molotov cocktail, set fire to the House of Trade Unions, where the residents of Odessa, who disagreed with the armed coup in Kiev, were hiding. 42 inhabitants of Odessa, including women and old men were lost in fire and smoke.
  • Photos used: https://gottstat.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 30 October 2019 20: 29
    0
    Something no fight was visible. Not like before.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 30 October 2019 21: 14
      +3
      So their "speaker" called this "kid" bustle under the rostrum "party"!
      Yes, and "before", unless there were fights in ZRada, so - a pitiful "tearing off buttons" ?!
      These "majors" are supportive and have never been in a real fight, probably ?! smile
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 30 October 2019 21: 45
    +2
    In Ukraine, the perpetrators of mass "Euromaidan" murders and beatings (not only in Odessa !!!) of "wrong" fellow citizens are already well known - all the organizers and beneficiaries of these crimes (for the "peremogi" they did not spare even their accomplices from among the rank and file Maidan extremists and sympathetic onlookers - the so-called "hell of a hundred"!), one way or another, still with the "power feed", who is in sight or "in the shadows", and who, like Senya Kulyavlob, "jumped and calmed down" under the "roof" overseas curators of Banderonazi villainy! request
    And this imitation of "objective investigation" is not in their interests! And Zelenkin (collected by the WE literally "according to the announcement": "each creature has a pair" and "a pine forest"!), The "servants of the enemies of the people", the truth about Bandera murder in Ukraine and even more so " "cadence" to have time to fill their pockets with the mine left over from colleagues - "peepers"!

    The position of the Russian media is surprising, indifferently submitting unbridled bloody reprisals (with finishing off the victims of Bandera's tyranny lying under the windows of the House of Trade Unions with bats and pipe scraps, with chopping off arms and legs with axes, executions from firearms and suffocation with gas and strangleholds, pouring flammable liquid and not burning talking about what was happening in the basement of that House and other Odessa houses in those days!), who were brutalized in impunity and the encouragement by the "Maidan authorities" of the "football" ultras "Banderopithecus - Inhumans over not indifferent Honest Russian People in Odessa as if some

    supporters of the Maidan, using the Molotov cocktail, set fire to the House of Trade Unions, where the inhabitants of Odessa were hiding, disagreeing with the armed coup that took place in Kiev. In a fire and smoke, 42 (only ???) Odessa residents, including women and old people, died.

    ??
  3. Awerty Offline Awerty
    Awerty (Eugene) 31 October 2019 22: 31
    0
    As Sharia said:

    https://yapolitic.ru/6116-anatoliy-shariy-poshli-vy-so-svoim-2-maya
  4. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 1 November 2019 14: 40
    +3
    All this fool in the Rada is only interested in lobbying for their interests and maintaining their place, these clowns have absolutely nothing to do with the tragic events in which innocent citizens, including pregnant women, died at the hands of the Nazis in the Odessa House of Trade Unions women and older people.

В Верховной Раде произошла драка из-за расследования Одесской трагедии 2014

Сегодня в Верховной Раде произошел инцидент, который со всей наглядностью продемонстрировал, что ни власти Украины, ни большинство депутатов нового созыва не интересует расследование массового убийства граждан страны в одесском Доме профсоюзов в 2014 году.




После голосования о создании временной следственной комиссии по расследованию событий 2014 года, в Одессе произошло столкновение инициатора создания комиссии, депутата от парламентской партии «Оппозиционная платформа – За жизнь» Николая Скорика и представителя правящей партии «Слуга народа» Николая Тищенко.

Состоявшаяся драка стала первой среди депутатов этого созыва. Однако интересно не это, а причины ее возникновения.

А причиной стал результат голосования, в ходе которого выяснилось, что за создание временной следственной комиссии по расследованию «одесской Хатыни», устроенной сторонниками майдана, проголосовало всего 79 депутатов.


Вот, собственно, и все, что нужно знать о желании новой власти и новых народных избранников провести изменения в стране и расследовать преступления 2014 года.

Напомним, что 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе сторонники майдана, используя «коктейль Молотова», подожгли Дом профсоюзов, где прятались жители Одессы, несогласные с вооруженным переворотом, состоявшимся в Киеве. В огне и дыму погибли 42 одессита, в том числе - женщины и старики.
Использованы фотографии: https://gottstat.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 30 октября 2019 20:29
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Что-то никакой драки не было видно. Не то, что раньше.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 30 октября 2019 21:14
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Так их "спикер" и назвал "туснёй" эту "пацанскую" суету под трибуной!
      Да и "раньше", разве ж то драки были в ЗРаде, так - жалкое "пуговкоотрывание"?!
      Эти "мажорики" прикормильные и в драке-то настоящей никогда не были, наверное?! smile
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 30 октября 2019 21:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    На Украине и так прекрасно знают виновников массовых "евромайданных" убийств-избиений (не только в Одессе!!!) "неправильных" сограждан - все организаторы и выгодополучатели этих преступлений (для "пэрэмоги" не пощадившие даже своих пособников из числа рядовых майданных экстремистов и сочувствующих зевак - так называемой "адской сотни"!), так или иначе, до сих пор при "кормиле власти", кто на виду либо "в тени", а кто, как Сеня Кулявлоб, "спрыгнул и затихарился" под "крышей" заокеанских кураторов бандеронацистского злодейства! request
    И эта имитация "объективного расследования" не в их интересах! А уж зеленкиным (собранным ЗЕ буквально "по объявлению": "каждой твари по паре" и "с бору по сосенке"!), "слугам врагов народа" истина о ж/бандеровском душегубстве на Украине и подавно "неинтересна" - им бы за "каденцию" успеть набить свои карманы майном, оставшимся от коллег-"папередников"!

    Удивляет позиция российских СМИ, индифферентно подающих разнузданную кровавую расправу (с добиванием лежащих под окнами Дома профсоюзов жертв бандеровского произвола битами и обрезками труб, с отрубанием топорами рук и ног, расстрелами из огнестрельного оружия и удушением газом и удавками, обливанием горючей жидкостьюи сжиганием заживо, не говоря о том, что творилось в подвале того Дома и других одесских домов в те дни!) озверелых в безнаказанности и поощрении "майданными властями" футбольных "ультрас" бандеропитеков - Нелюдей над неравнодушными Честными Русскими Людьми в Одессе так, как будто некие

    сторонники майдана, используя «коктейль Молотова», подожгли Дом профсоюзов, где прятались жители Одессы, несогласные с вооруженным переворотом, состоявшимся в Киеве. В огне и дыму погибли 42 (только ли???) одессита, в том числе - женщины и старики.

    ???
  3. Awerty Офлайн
    Awerty (Eugene) 31 октября 2019 22:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как сказал Шарий:

    https://yapolitic.ru/6116-anatoliy-shariy-poshli-vy-so-svoim-2-maya
  4. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 1 ноября 2019 14:40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Всё это дурачьё в Раде заинтересовано только лишь в лоббировании своих интересов и сохранении своего места, этим клоунам нет совершенно никакого дела до тех трагических событий, при которых в Одесском доме профсоюзов от рук нацистов погибли ни в чём не повинные граждане, в числе которых были беременные женщины и пожилые люди.