NATO called the Su-57 fighter a "Criminal"

Specialized aviation media report that the “peace-loving” militarypolitical NATO unit assigned the code designation “Felon” (criminal, felon) to the fifth-generation Russian multi-functional fighter Su-57. At the same time, the Scramble Magazine publication clarifies that initially, during the development of the Su-57, this fighter was assigned the temporary code designation “Frazor” by the Alliance, however, when the Su-57 went into production, NATO decided to change the code.




It should be noted that while there is no official confirmation of the specified information from Brussels from authorized persons. Therefore, believe or disbelieve this information, let everyone decide for himself.

It should be added that the codification is used by NATO to symbolize and classify naval, aviation, missile and other military equipmentwhich the probable adversary produces. Roughly speaking, this is a nickname assigned for easier perception.

By the way, currently in Russia, the contract for the supply of the Ministry of Defense of 76 Su-57 units is in full swing (they will be equipped with three air regiments). Serial production began in July 2019. The first batch of these Su-57s should be available to the Ministry of Defense by the end of 2019.
  • Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 31 October 2019 12: 19
    +3
    A short (to match the developed high-speed movement in space of this maneuverable Russian fighter) symbol for radio communications of NATO pilots, so that, in which case, they manage to shout it on the air .... wink
    1. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 31 October 2019 18: 24
      +2
      Quote: pishchak
      so that, in which case, they have time to shout it on the air ....

      Perhaps there is a grain of rationality in this.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 31 October 2019 19: 37
        +2
        Yes there is! wink The Americans were among the first to analyze the number and length of words of their pilots, conducting an air battle with Japanese fighters, with radio targeting in a group!
        And they found out that getting ahead of the enemy with target designation and opening fire is due to the fact that the American "set of words" required for this is usually one and a half times shorter than the Japanese one and, accordingly, takes less time!
        They also analyzed the radio interception of Soviet pilots' communications - it turned out that in a non-combat situation Russian "military slang" is 20-30 percent longer than the American one, but in a combat situation it is significantly reduced and becomes super effective when the words are replaced by "interjections" from "Russian obscene". ...
        Therefore, the Americans assign short, generally understandable "slang" designations to the military equipment of their enemy in peacetime! winked

        There is a lot to learn from American engineers and military personnel - after all, not all "Americans are stupid"! Many of them have very good brains and they know how to use them perfectly (very pragmatic and rational style of thinking!) To achieve their goals!
        Such serious opponents cannot be overwhelmed with "hats", but you always need to be ahead in the search for non-trivial solutions! yes
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 31 October 2019 15: 03
    +1
    It’s not for you to hang up labels - they would be silent, while in memory !!!
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 31 October 2019 19: 55
    +4
    Well, they came up with a name, and okay, maybe we should introduce such a practice? winked Take the F-35, give it a suitable name ..... The criminal is already there, then the victim is needed repeat How does it sound like a bourgeois there? sad

В НАТО прозвали истребитель Су-57 «Преступником»

Специализированные авиационные СМИ сообщают, что «миролюбивый» военно-политический блок НАТО присвоил российскому многофункциональному истребителю пятого поколения Су-57 кодовое обозначение «Felon» (преступник, уголовник). При этом издание Scramble Magazine уточняет, что первоначально, в период разработки Су-57, этому истребителю было присвоено Альянсом временное кодовое обозначение «Frazor», однако, когда Су-57 пошел в серию, в НАТО решили поменять код.



Нужно отметить, что пока нет официального подтверждения указанной информации из Брюсселя от уполномоченных лиц. Поэтому, верить или не верить данной информации, пусть каждый решает для себя сам.


Нужно добавить, что кодификация используется НАТО для условного обозначения и классификации морской, авиационной, ракетной и другой военной техники, которую производит вероятный противник. Грубо говоря - это прозвище, присвоенное для более легкого восприятия.

К слову, в настоящее время в России полным ходом идет выполнение контракта на поставку Минобороны 76 единиц Су-57 (ими будут укомплектованы три авиаполка). Серийное производство началось в июле 2019 года. Первая партия этих Су-57 должна поступить в распоряжение Минобороны уже до конца 2019 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 31 октября 2019 12:19
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Короткое (под стать развиваемой большой скорости перемещения в пространстве этого маневренного российского истребителя) условное обозначение для радиосообщений пилотов НАТО, чтобы, в случае чего, они успевали это крикнуть в эфир.... wink
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 31 октября 2019 18:24
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: пищак
      чтобы, в случае чего, они успевали это крикнуть в эфир....

      Пожалуй, в этом есть зерно рациональности.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 31 октября 2019 19:37
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Да, есть! wink Американцы одними из первых проанализировали количество и длину слов своих лётчиков, ведущих воздушный бой с японскими истребителями, при радиообмене целеуказаниями в группе!
        И выяснили, что опережение противника с целеуказанием и открытием огня обусловлено тем, что необходимый для этого американский "набор слов" обычно в полтора раза короче японского и, соответственно, занимает меньше времени!
        Проанализировали они и радиоперехват переговоров советских пилотов - оказалось, что в небоевой обстановке русский "военный сленг" процентов на 20-30 длиннее американского, но в боевой ситуации в разы сокращается и становится суперэффективным, когда слова заменяются "междометиями" из "русского матерного"....
        Поэтому американцы и присваивают короткие общепонятные "сленговые" обозначения для военной техники своего противника ещё в мирное время! winked

        У американских инженеров и военных есть чему поучиться - ведь отнюдь не все "американцы тупые"! У многих из них очень хорошие мозги и они умеют ими отлично пользоваться (очень прагматичный и рациональный стиль мышления!) для достижения своих целей!
        Таких серьёзных противников "шапками" не "закидаешь", а всегда нужно опережать в поиске нетривиальных решений! yes
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 31 октября 2019 15:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Уж не вам ярлыки развешивать - молчали бы, пока при памяти!!!
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 31 октября 2019 19:55
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ну, придумали название, да и ладно, может, и нам такую практику ввести? winked Взять F-35, присвоить ему подходящее название..... Преступник уже есть, значит нужен потерпевший feel Как там на буржуйском "терпила" звучит? sad