The killers got to the Russian children: how to stop it?

Nothing foreshadowed the troubles in the “Fairy Tale” kindergarten in Naryan-Mar (Nenets Autonomous Okrug). The children had already settled down at a quiet hour when an unknown man burst into the room, or rather, an unknown man. He stabbed a six-year-old boy. Straight to the neck. The child has passed away.




Fortunately, the offender was detained immediately. At first he did not say anything, since he was intoxicated. As it turned out, the guards let him into kindergarten, mistaking a father for some kind of child.

Took the boy for a monster, strangled the girl for a question


36-year-old Denis Pozdneev was registered with a narcologist. He treated alcoholism, but to no avail - continued to drink, while reaching a completely insane state. When Denis was sober a little, he began to testify - allegedly mistook the six-year-old boy for “demon” and “monster”, he heard “voices in his head”.

But these confessions of the detained criminal somehow do not fit well with the very unequivocal finds that the police discovered during a search of Pozdneev’s apartment. The man found sheets with information on the composition of the groups of the institution and the mode of its work. The criminal could very well prepare for his terrible deed. But then what? It turns out that about the clouding of reason, the late Pozdneev is lying, and he went to kindergarten knowingly, to kill?

In modern society, infanticide is considered an unimaginable, terrible act. Quite peaceful people are ready to tear apart a child killer, which not so long ago, by the way, they tried to do in Saratov. There, previously repeatedly convicted 35-year-old Mikhail Tuvatin killed a 9-year-old girl.

The reasons for the murder are as obscure as in the case of the tragedy in Naryan-Mar. Allegedly, the girl asked Tuvatin if he owned the garage in which he was, and the man, afraid that the girl might be the daughter of the owners of the garage he had arbitrarily occupied, killed her.

How to become infanticide


It is not in vain that infant killers in Russia are compared with the Nazis. Only the executioners of seventy-five years ago committed infanticide. Tens of thousands of Jewish, Slavic, Gypsy children were destroyed by the Nazis in the "death camps" and in gas chambers.

So, the Investigative Committee of Russia recently launched an investigation into the murder of children by the Nazis in an orphanage in Yeysk. Sonderkommando SS-10 "a" in 1942 - 1943 acted in the Krasnodar Territory and Rostov Region. She was led by the 35-year-old SS Obersturmbannführer (lieutenant colonel), Dr. Kurt Christman.

An educated man of good appearance, Dr. Christman - an athlete, an excellent student and a staunch Nazi - had a doctorate in jurisprudence and the title of German champion in canoeing. But these undoubted advantages did not prevent Christman from becoming a brutal murderer during the war years.

In Yeysk, Christman’s subordinates from the Sonderkommando ordered 214 children from the Yeysk orphanage to be ordered by the head of the Gestapo’s chief Lieutenant Bededeker. Christman, by the way, survived during the war and survived until 1987, surviving his victims for almost half a century.

Why did we remember Christman and his crimes? Of course, unlike Tuvatin and Pozdneev, Kristman was not repeatedly convicted as a marginal felon or an insane alcoholic. And the more terrible it is to realize the fact that even an educated, cultured person, himself a former family man, instantly turned into a brutal killer. But this circumstance alone makes us suspect literally every second of the propensity for criminal behavior.

Security is powerless, prevention is needed


After the crime in Saratov, Russia again raised the theme of the return of the death penalty. The tragedy in Naryan-Mar is another argument in the treasury of arguments of its supporters. But will the death penalty really help prevent such crimes? It is unlikely that the same Pozdneev, who saw the “monster” in the boy, would have stopped if he had known that the death penalty was returned for such crimes in Russia. Most likely, he simply did not think about anything when he was killing. After all, the death penalty of Andrei Chikatilo or Anatoly Slivko did not stop, in due time.

The main task is not to punish the criminal for an already committed crime. The main thing is that such crimes should not be committed at all. Or, at least, their number would be minimized. But what to do?

So far, we see that the existing system of protection of child care facilities is ineffective. Most private security companies send older employees or people without serious experience of law enforcement or army service to work in kindergartens, which, even with all their wishes, could hardly stop the offender. But the Rosguard platoon cannot be assigned to every kindergarten.

It is possible to equip lampposts, fences and gates with cameras, albeit expensively, but this is not a panacea. Remains prevention. The one that in Soviet times, albeit not very successful, but still engaged in the district.

Today, drug addicts and alcoholics, former criminals, people with mental disabilities are actually left to their own devices. No one is watching them, not figuring out how they live, not checking their mental state. The same Pozdneev, as it turned out, was dangerous for society, but calmly walked around the city until he killed the child.

It is not about restoring the death penalty or turning schools and kindergartens into sensitive facilities with armed guards, our authorities should think about it. It is necessary to revive the system of prevention and supervision of dysfunctional persons, to solve the most acute social problems of modern society. Only in this case it will be possible to hope for a reduction in the future of such terrible incidents.
Photos used: Russian Investigative Committee
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Come on Offline
    Come on 31 October 2019 18: 58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Prevention is bullshit ... no one has learned to read human thoughts. It could have been not bukhar, but, for example, the guard of the same kindergarten, or the dumbfounded local district policeman (remember Popkov, a policeman maniac).
  2. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 31 October 2019 21: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Prevention and the inevitability of cruel retaliation can make a difference.
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 1 November 2019 08: 39
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Ha ... in our country, the inevitability of punishment was replaced by life imprisonment with the subsequent release of udo until the next murder.
      The abolition of the death penalty has not stopped a single murder ... but it gave the child killers a chance to escape from punishment and added problems to the taxpayers of Russia with the maintenance of all these insatiable ghouls of people in places of detention.
      1. sharp-lad Offline
        sharp-lad (Oleg) 2 November 2019 13: 59
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Alas, alas. In Latvia, too, the state reverently protects the rights of ushlepok, although they should have only one right - to an impartial and fair trial! sad
  3. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 1 November 2019 08: 03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Whatever the prevention, it will not allow you to avoid 100% wildness. When it comes to children and mothers (with the exception of cases if she herself is a murderer), retribution is possible only one thing - the death penalty. Since the whole chain of generations is interrupted. Everything else is from the evil one!
  4. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 1 November 2019 09: 10
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Humanity will never let us punish infanticide. They are the same. Also, moral compensation will be prescribed to pedophiles because of the continued maintenance of children in Russia.
  5. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 1 November 2019 16: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Those who are against the death penalty of freaks, children are better protected ...
  6. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 1 November 2019 20: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Killing enemies is not scary; killing enemies is the law.
    Our planet is a battlefield
    first win, and then feast later.
    They will not be born enemies, laws create enemies.
    The creators of such laws with a harmful bias.
    To destroy pests, as in a field,
    killing, like reins, must be controlled.
    In war, as in war - the enemy is in front of you.
    In civilian life, the enemy is trickier - behind your back.
    He hopes for the stupidity of our deputies,
    our deputies are not adversaries to him.
    The enemy laughs, has fun, makes fun of the small ones,
    anyway, he will live, even in a small room.
    And there they will let them go ahead of schedule, such nice, lovely.
    Our children, like insects, for the sake of this rot.
    This rot can not be brought up, they only need to kill ......
    There is good and evil in the world so that there is balance.
    There’s no less muck, but let her fear
    there will be a moment of a short flash and
    this muck will stop!
  7. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 2 November 2019 15: 41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    We got to the point where pedophiles began to be released on the initiative and demands of human rights activists who focus on protecting traitors to the motherland, criminals - thieves, and now pedophiles. Soon, the killers will begin to release according to their requirements. And inveterate criminals should be shot, and not fed to death, and such human rights defenders, such as Ponomarev, themselves on the bunk.

Убийцы добрались до российских детей: как это остановить?

Ничто не предвещало беды в детском саду «Сказка» в Нарьян-Маре (Ненецкий автономный округ). Дети уже расположились на тихий час, когда в помещение вошел, точнее ворвался неизвестный мужчина. Он ударил ножом шестилетнего мальчика. Прямо в шею. Ребенок скончался.



К счастью, преступника задержали сразу же. Первое время он ничего не говорил, так как находился в алкогольном опьянении. Как оказалось, охранники пропустили его в детский сад, приняв за отца какого-то ребенка.


Принял мальчика за чудище, задушил девочку за вопрос


36-летний Денис Позднеев состоял на учете у врача-нарколога. Он лечил алкоголизм, но безуспешно – пить продолжал, при этом доходя до полностью безумного состояния. Когда Денис немного протрезвел, он стал давать показания – якобы принял шестилетнего мальчика за «демона» и «чудище», услышал «голоса в голове».

Но эти признания задержанного преступника как-то плохо вяжутся со вполне однозначными находками, которые полиция обнаружила при обыске в квартире Позднеева. У мужчины нашли листы с информацией о составе групп детского учреждения и режиме его работы. Преступник вполне мог готовиться к своему страшному поступку. Но что тогда? Получается, что и про помутнение рассудка Позднеев врет, а шел в детский сад сознательно, убивать?

В современном обществе детоубийство считается невообразимым, страшным поступком. Вполне миролюбивые люди готовы растерзать детоубийцу, что не так давно, кстати, пытались сделать в Саратове. Там ранее неоднократно судимый 35-летний Михаил Туватин убил 9-летнюю девочку.

Причины убийства столь же невнятны, как и в случае с трагедией в Нарьян-Маре. Якобы девочка поинтересовалась у Туватина, ему ли принадлежит гараж, в котором тот находился, и мужчина, испугавшись, что девочка может быть дочерью владельцев самовольно занятого им гаража, ее убил.

Как становятся детоубийцами


Детоубийц в России не зря сравнивают с гитлеровцами. Только палачи семидесятипятилетней давности детоубийства поставили на поток. Десятки тысяч еврейских, славянских, цыганских детей были уничтожены гитлеровцами в «лагерях смерти» и в газовых камерах.

Так, Следственный комитет России недавно начал расследование по факту убийства нацистами детей в детском доме в г. Ейске. Зондеркоманда СС-10 «а» в 1942 – 1943 гг. действовала в Краснодарском крае и Ростовской области. Руководил ей 35-летний оберштурмбаннфюрер СС (подполковник) доктор Курт Кристман.

Образованный человек приятной наружности, доктор Кристман – спортсмен, отличник и убежденный нацист – имел докторскую степень по юриспруденции и титул чемпиона Германии по гребле на каноэ. Но эти несомненные достоинства не помешали Кристману стать в годы войны жестоким детоубийцей.

В Ейске подчиненные Кристмана из зондеркоманды по распоряжению начальника ейского гестапо обер-лейтенанта Бедедекера убили 214 детей из Ейского детского дома. Кристман, кстати, в годы войны уцелел и дожил до 1987 года, пережив своих жертв почти на полвека.

Почему мы вспомнили о Кристмане и его преступлениях? Конечно, в отличие от Туватина и Позднеева, Кристман не был неоднократно судимым уголовником-маргиналом или сошедшим с ума алкоголиком. И тем ужаснее осознавать тот факт, что даже образованный, культурный человек, сам бывший семьянином, вмиг превратился в жестокого убийцу. А ведь одно это обстоятельство заставляет подозревать буквально каждого второго в склонности к преступному поведению.

Охрана бессильна, нужна профилактика


После преступления в Саратове в России вновь подняли тему возвращения смертной казни. Трагедия в Нарьян-Маре – еще один аргумент в копилку доводов ее сторонников. Но поможет ли в реальности смертная казнь предотвратить подобные преступления? Вряд ли тот же Позднеев, увидевший в мальчике «чудище», остановился бы, знай он, что в России за такие преступления возвращена смертная казнь. Скорее всего, он просто ни о чем не думал, когда убивал. Ведь не остановила, в свое время, смертная казнь Андрея Чикатило или Анатолия Сливко.

Главная задача – не в том, чтобы покарать преступника за уже совершенное преступление. Главное – чтобы такие преступления не совершались вообще. Или, хотя бы, их количество было бы сведено к минимуму. Но что делать?

Пока мы видим, что существующая система охраны детских учреждений неэффективна. Большинство частных охранных предприятий направляет на работу в детские сады пожилых сотрудников или людей без серьезного опыта правоохранительной или армейской службы, которые даже при всем желании вряд ли бы смогли остановить преступника. Но и взвод Росгвардии к каждому детсаду не приставить.

Оснастить фонарные столбы, заборы и калитки камерами можно, хоть и дорого, да только и это не панацея. Остается профилактика. Та самая, которой в советское время пусть и не очень успешно, но все же занимались участковые.

Сегодня наркоманы и алкоголики, бывшие уголовники, лица с психическими отклонениями фактически предоставлены сами себе. Никто за ними не наблюдает, не выясняет, как они живут, не проверяет их психическое состояние. Тот же Позднеев, как оказалось, был опасен для общества, но спокойно разгуливал по городу, пока не убил ребенка.

Не о восстановлении смертной казни или превращении школ и детсадов в режимные объекты с вооруженной охраной стоит задуматься нашим властям. Нужно возродить систему профилактики и надзора за неблагополучными лицами, решать острейшие социальные проблемы современного общества. Только в этом случае можно будет надеяться на снижение в будущем подобных страшных происшествий.
Использованы фотографии: Следственный комитет России
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 31 октября 2019 18:58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Профилактика - это фуфло...никто не научился читать мысли человека. Это мог быть и не бухарь, а, например, сторож этого же детсада, или обдолбанный местный участковый (вспоминаем Попкова - милиционера маньяка).
  2. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 31 октября 2019 21:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Профилактика и неотвратимость жестокого возмездия могут изменить ситуацию.
    1. алекей глотов (алекей глотов) 1 ноября 2019 08:39
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Ха ...у нас неотвратимость наказания заменили пожизненным заключением с последующим выходом на свободу по удо до следующего убийства.
      Отмена смертной казни еще не остановила ни одного убийства...зато дала убийцам детей шанс на возможность уйти от наказания и добавила проблем налогоплательщикам России с содержанием всех этих ненасытных упырей кровушки людей в местах заключения.
      1. sharp-lad Офлайн
        sharp-lad (Олег) 2 ноября 2019 13:59
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Увы, увы. В Латвии тоже государство трепетно защищает права ушлёпков, хотя у них должно быть только одно право - на непредвзятый и справедливый суд! sad
  3. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 1 ноября 2019 08:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Какая бы ни была профилактика, она не позволит избежать на 100 % дикостей. Когда речь идет о детях и матерях (за исключением случаев, если сама является убийцей), возмездие возможно лишь одно - смертная казнь. Поскольку прерывается целая цепочка поколений. Всё остальное от лукавого!
  4. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 1 ноября 2019 09:10
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Никогда общечеловеки не дадут нам карать детоубийц. Сами такие же. Ещё и моральную компенсацию выпишут педофилам из-за бесконвойного содержания детей в России.
  5. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 1 ноября 2019 16:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У тех, кто против смертной казни уродов, детей лучше охраняют...
  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 1 ноября 2019 20:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Убивать врагов не страшно, убивать врагов - закон.
    Планета наша - поле брани,
    сначала победи, а уж пируй потом.
    Врагами не родятся, врагов законы создают.
    Создатели таких законов с вредительским уклоном.
    Вредителей, как в поле, всех уничтожать,
    убийством, как вожжами, надо управлять.
    На войне, как на войне - враг перед тобой.
    В мирной жизни враг хитрей - за твоей спиной.
    Он надеется на глупость наших депутатов,
    наши депутаты ему не супостаты.
    Враг хохочет, веселится, тешится над малыми,
    всё равно он будет жить, хоть в каморке малой.
    А там отпустят раньше срока, таких хороших, милых.
    Наши дети, как букашки, в угоду этой гнили.
    Эту гниль не воспитать, их надо только уб......
    В мире есть добро и зло, чтоб было равновесие.
    Меньше гадости не станет, но пусть она боится,
    будет миг короткой вспышки и
    эта гадость прекратится!
  7. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 2 ноября 2019 15:41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    У нас дошло до того, что педофилы стали освобождаться по инициативе и требованиям правозащитников, которые сосредотачиваются на защите предателей Родины, преступников - воров, а теперь и педофилов. Скоро и убийц начнут по их требованиям выпускать. А матерых преступников надо бы расстреливать, а не кормить до смерти, а таких правозащитников, типа Пономарева, сами на нары.