“Voices in the head”: in northern Russia, a man stabbed a child in kindergarten

On October 31, 2019, it became known that in Naryan-Mar (Red City, population 25 thousand people), the administrative center and the only city in the Nenets Autonomous Okrug (NAO), a 36-year-old man (local resident) committed the murder of a six-year-old child ( boy) in the kindergarten "Fairy Tale", located on the street 60 years of the USSR. The killer was detained at the crime scene.




According to local media reports, the man went to the specified kindergarten during a quiet hour under the guise of the father of one of the children. He went to the children and inflicted a mortal wound on one child with a knife, from which he died on the spot. According to preliminary data, the man was intoxicated (alcohol or drug will become known after examination).



The motives of the crime are also not clear. The detainee claims that he was ordered to commit a crime by “voices in his head”, which promised him “eternal life”. Currently, several criminal cases have been filed: the murder of a minor (against a suspect), and against employees of a preschool institution (security and other employees) - about negligence and the provision of services that do not meet safety requirements. The investigation insists on the arrest of the suspect and his detention in jail.
Photos used: https://franshiza.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

«Голоса в голове»: на севере России мужчина зарезал ребенка в детском саду

31 октября 2019 года стало известно, что в Нарьян-Маре («Красный город», население 25 тыс. человек), административном центре и единственном городе Ненецкого автономного округа (НАО), 36-летний мужчина (местный житель) совершил убийство шестилетнего ребенка (мальчика) в детском саду «Сказка», находящегося на улице 60 лет СССР. Убийца был задержан на месте преступления.



По данным местных СМИ, мужчина зашел в указанный детский сад во время тихого часа под видом отца одного из детей. Он подошел к детям и нанес одному ребенку смертельное ранение ножом, от которого тот скончался на месте. По предварительным данным, мужчина был в состоянии опьянения (алкогольного или наркотического станет известно после экспертизы).




Мотивы преступления тоже пока не ясны. Задержанный заявляет, что совершить злодеяние ему приказали «голоса в голове», которые обещали ему «вечную жизнь». В настоящее время, возбуждено несколько уголовных дел: об убийстве малолетнего (в отношении подозреваемого), а в отношении сотрудников дошкольного учреждения (охраны и прочих работников) - о халатности и об оказании услуг, не отвечающих требованиям безопасности. Следствие настаивает на аресте подозреваемого и содержании его под стражей в СИЗО.
Использованы фотографии: https://franshiza.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти