“They Beheaded”: Media Reported Death of Russians from PMCs in Mozambique

On October 30, 2019, the online edition of Carta de Mocambique (in Portuguese) reported, citing informed but unnamed sources, that five were allegedly killed in Mozambique (a country in southern Africa, a former colony of Portugal) on October 27, 2019 in the province of Cabo Delgado Wagner PMC employees who were subsequently beheaded. Then, a column of government law enforcement agencies was attacked by rebel terrorists and killed 25 people, 20 of whom were employees of the local anti-terrorist unit.




After that, in the Russian online edition Daily storm There was information from the Russian "social activist" Yevgeny Shabaev, who explained why the "rebels" beheaded the "Russian mercenaries." According to Shabaev, the "rebels" did this for the sake of earning. Cutting off the heads of the killed "mercenaries", the military and law enforcement officers is not just bloodthirstiness, but a way to prove the reality of a perfect attack. However, he did not explain why the "rebels" did not cut off the heads of local security officials.

He killed a man - he must prove it in order to get financial gain. Therefore, the head is cut off "

- explained Shabaev, probably having rich experience in this matter.

Shabaev added that it is difficult to carry the whole body somewhere. Moreover, in Mozambique there is a high temperature, which is why the bodies begin to decompose quickly. He did not specify anything about the expansion of goals. But he explained that the "rebels" bring heads for which they receive money.

If we talk about Syria, then there they paid about five thousand rubles for the dead (for the dead - ed.). Mozambique is talking about 60-70 dollars

- says Shabaev.

It should be noted that Shabaev is known as an uncompromising fighter with the "regime" and the opposition "patriot". He regularly “highlights” fakes and little-known media, gives interviews to Western anti-Russian agencies. So, do not pay attention to beautiful names like "All-Russian Officer Assembly" and other similar ones. Shabaev has a whole collection of them, about a dozen. For example, in January 2019, he, as the chieftain of the Cossack society Khovrino (Moscow), сообщил Reuters about 400 Wagner PMC fighters who rushed to guard Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro.

In turn, the Russian Embassy in Mozambique was very surprised to hear reports of the deaths of five Russians in the north of the country. Diplomats do not have information on this issue and it is difficult for them to comment on something. They themselves learned everything from the media.
  • Photos used: http://theconversation.com/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 31 October 2019 19: 17
    -9
    - It’s a pity that everything is so sad ...
    “But I already wrote that ... these are our loser mercenaries ... and that:

    They are being beaten more and more by themselves than they are by someone ... - Ordinary mercenaries and not very successful ...
  2. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 31 October 2019 20: 11
    +4
    This once again suggests that the Barmaleas should not surrender, and in Africa, as for me, we Russians have nothing to do. We would also have to return our lands to those that already exist, to restore order, our order, and not foreign fascists, such as Chubais, who are sick with Russophobia, for whom the death of millions of Russian citizens as a result of their fascist reforms is nothing, or even the goal itself.
    1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 1 November 2019 04: 19
      -6
      - Yes, of course...
      - There is absolutely nothing for Russia to do in Africa ... - This is unprofitable for Russia and a disastrous business ...
      - This is necessary for our government, which has long outlived itself and has outlived itself ... it is necessary to somehow show the Russian people its "stormy activity" ... And in order to "if something happens" to justify itself ... here, they say. ... we helped Africa and you (the Russian people) yourself supported us ...
      - Yes, and Russia has so many problems on its land ... above the roof ...
      - And when the gas pipe in China started working ... just hold on ... - as if you can't fly into this "pipe" ... - Soon the "consequences" of this pipe will already show ...
      - And you have two pluses from me ...
      1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 1 November 2019 14: 02
        +2
        Irina, you, as always, in your repertoire ...
  3. bubasa Online bubasa
    bubasa (Konstantin) 1 November 2019 00: 05
    +9
    Yevgeny Shabaev - this is the one who was taken to the forest by Afghan veterans and there on his knees in tears of forgiveness he asked for a lie?
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 1 November 2019 02: 10
      -6
      Something these Afghan veterans did not take out a single block of wood to the forest, but they made some kind of clown apologize, no matter how brave !?)))
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 1 November 2019 14: 29
        -1
        Yes .., you are just great .. that "dot" where they should be ...
        -Also me, heroes ... - they decided so simply to recoup ... on their not very advanced fellow tribesmen ... - it's so much easier and safer ...
        - You are a plus from me ...
      2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
        akarfoxhound 2 November 2019 13: 59
        0
        Do you have the same shit-pouring "Afghans" on every corner? Please note - not you personally kicked in the market. Well, there is still an option to prove that you are not balabol, you can show courage, throwing mud at them in all the media, call yourself a pseudonym and show that they were afraid to say a word to you, and you are a brave man! laughing laughing laughing
        I look forward to the result of your courage !!!
  4. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 1 November 2019 02: 58
    +3
    Competitors are knocking them out, they know that Russia has a small human reserve, thanks to the selling cops that cover drugs, which has already killed a million Russians and raised the retirement age for the rest, and not a single cop was hurt, but on the contrary, they even got rich and live in apartments that were extorted from drug addict.
    Nowhere to take the miraculous heroes.
  5. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 1 November 2019 05: 08
    +1
    The military is the military. The victims were and will be.
    They are not kids playing in the sand.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 1 November 2019 17: 23
      -1
      They are not military.
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 23: 54
        0
        They are MILITARY. Soldiers and officers. But no one said that the Russian armed forces.
        And in general, it’s somehow strange that when discussing all this, the main idea of ​​the article that, in fact, no one has ever confirmed anyone’s death, everyone somehow dropped it and started discussing death itself and all about it ... And if at all - death itself was or not, no one is interested. This is how rumors and fakes are born.

        But what this Shabaev (I do not know at all who he is) is right, is that in places where victims are paid, heads are really used to prove and receive money, and for a very long time. By agreement sometimes ears, fingers, etc. But the heads, albeit inconvenient, are always more reliable: some "good-natured" victims simply cut off their ears and let them go, or in different groups there are different conditions - some are paid, say, for both ears, and others for the thumb of their right hand, that is, in short , you can get money for one corpse twice, or in general for a living, if you just let go without ears and a finger ... So, the head is more reliable for the accounting department, and the fact of liquidation is obvious + even the face of the liquidated person is present. And if the prize was written out personal, then practically nothing can be done without a head - today every teenager will fake a video, ears and fingers are also not 100% ... So that's it ... Everywhere has its own customs, so to speak ... belay
  6. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 1 November 2019 09: 30
    +1
    All human beings lie like they breathe. They are for good everything, as they perverts understand ...
  7. Pawel ignatiew Offline Pawel ignatiew
    Pawel ignatiew (Pawel Ignatiew) 1 November 2019 09: 50
    +4
    I read comments and I wonder how .... All are so smart ... At least directors and generals)))
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 1 November 2019 20: 07
      -4
      On TV they showed how recently the correspondent came to a closed base in Africa, where PMC-Schnicks trained local soldiers. In the video camera, the attendant said that there were only a few of them - like they were teaching. And they say, for everyone they are just tourists, since they left Russia with an ordinary passport, like, on a tour. They work in shifts - on a rotational basis. At the same time, in the background you sometimes came across - the figures of well-armed whites "ichtamnet" flashed ... And how many such bases are there throughout Africa? Since these are "tourists", it is clear that the RF Ministry of Defense, like, "does not know anything" about them and "has never heard of" .... And the Foreign Ministry does not care, since, for sure, they did not order diplomatic accompaniment for their trip. ... all at your own peril and risk ...
      1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 2 November 2019 16: 26
        +1
        This is all because there is still no officially adopted and ratified by the Duma law on PMCs. It was developed, introduced for consideration, but was never accepted, apparently, it’s better for someone to lie and mislead people.
  8. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 1 November 2019 22: 51
    0
    Lies about military service and participation in hostilities, buying fake awards, falsifying documents and banal fraud - all this is about a man named Yevgeny Shabaev. This "social activist" can only be an expert in the field of fraud, military education, and even more so, he has no experience of participating in a database, nor does he have a military rank. He was noted at one time in fairy tales about PMCs in Syria, and now it just blew from the sewer ...
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 November 2019 08: 45
      0
      And what did he lie about PMCs in Syria? Were they there? Is it possible in more detail?
  9. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 2 November 2019 15: 45
    +1
    Surprisingly freely, we live with pseudo patriots pouring mountains of lies and hatred into the country. The law for some reason is powerless, apparently, there is no one to protect the Homeland from such nits.

«Были обезглавлены»: СМИ сообщили о гибели россиян из ЧВК в Мозамбике

30 октября 2019 года интернет-издание Carta de Mocambique (на португальском языке) сообщило, ссылаясь на осведомленные, но неназванные источники, что в Мозамбике (страна на юге Африки, бывшая колония Португалии) 27 октября 2019 года в провинции Кабу-Делгаду якобы погибли пятеро сотрудников ЧВК Вагнера, которые были впоследствии обезглавлены. Тогда на колонну правительственных силовых структур напали террористы-мятежники и убили 25 человек, 20 из которых были сотрудниками местного антитеррористического подразделения.



После этого в российском интернет-издании Daily Storm появилась информация от российского «общественника» Евгения Шабаева, который объяснил, для чего «повстанцы» обезглавили «российских наемников». По мнению Шабаева, «повстанцы» это сделали ради заработка. Отрезание голов у убитых «наемников», военных и правоохранителей - это не просто кровожадность, а способ доказать реальность совершенного нападения. При этом он не стал объяснять, почему «повстанцы» не отрезали головы у местных силовиков.


Убил человека - должен это доказать, чтобы получить финансовую выгоду. Поэтому отрезается голова»

- пояснил Шабаев, вероятно, имеющий богатый опыт в этом вопросе.

Шабаев добавил, что целиком тела куда-либо возить тяжело. К тому же в Мозамбике высокая температура, из-за чего тела начинают быстро разлагаться. Про разложение голов он ничего не уточнял. Зато объяснил, что «повстанцы» приносят головы, за которые получают деньги.

Если говорить о Сирии, то там за убитого платили около пяти тысяч рублей (за убитого - ред.). В Мозамбике речь идет о 60-70 долларах

- утверждает Шабаев.

Нужно отметить, что Шабаев известен как бескомпромиссный борец с «режимом» и оппозиционер-«патриот». Он регулярно «подсвечивает» фейки и малоизвестные СМИ, дает интервью западным агентствам антироссийской направленности. Так что, не обращайте внимания на красивые названия типа «Общероссийского офицерского собрания» и другие похожие. Их у Шабаева целая коллекция, около десятка. Например, в январе 2019 года он, как атаман казачьего общества «Ховрино» (Москва), сообщил Reuters про 400 бойцов ЧВК Вагнера, которые помчались охранять президента Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро.

В свою очередь, в посольстве России в Мозамбике с большим удивлением восприняли сообщения о гибели пяти россиян на севере страны. Дипломаты не располагают информацией по данному вопросу и им сложно что-то комментировать. Они сами все узнали из СМИ.
Использованы фотографии: http://theconversation.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 31 октября 2019 19:17
    -9
    • 2
    • 11
    - Очень жаль, что всё так печально складывается...
    - Но Я уже писала, что... это наши наёмники-неудачники...и что:

    Их всё больше самих бьют, нежели они кого-то... - Обыкновенные наёмники и не очень удачливые...
  2. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 31 октября 2019 20:11
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Это еще раз говорит о том, что бармалеям в плен сдаваться не стоит, да и в Африке, как по мне, нам, русским, делать нечего. Нам бы свои земли вернуть и на тех, что уже есть, порядок навести, наш порядок, а не больных русофобией иностранных фашистов, типа Чубайса, для которых гибель миллионов граждан России, в результате их фашистских реформ, пустяк, а то и сама цель.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 ноября 2019 04:19
      -6
      • 3
      • 9
      - Да, конечно же...
      - Абсолютно нечего делать России в Африке... - Это убыточное для России и гиблое дело...
      - Это надо нашему правительству, которое уже давно себя пережило и изжило...надо как-то показать российскому народу свою "бурную деятельность"... Да и для того, чтобы "в случае чего" оправдываться...вот, мол...мы же Африке помогали и вы (российский народ) сами же поддержали нас...
      - Да и у России на своей земле столько проблем...выше крыши...
      - А уж когда заработала газовая труба в Китае.., то только и держись...-как бы в эту "трубу не вылететь"... - Скоро уже скажутся "последствия" этой трубы...
      - А вам от меня два плюса ...
      1. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей ) 1 ноября 2019 14:02
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Ирина, вы как всегда, в своём репертуаре...
  3. bubasa Офлайн
    bubasa (Константин) 1 ноября 2019 00:05
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Евгений Шабаев - это тот, который был вывезен в лес ветеранами Афгана и там на коленях в слезах прощения просил за ложь?
    1. marciz Офлайн
      marciz (Стас) 1 ноября 2019 02:10
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      Что-то эти ветераны Афгана ни одного чурбана не вывезли в лес, а какого-то клоуна заставили прощения просить, чи ни храбрецы!?)))
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 ноября 2019 14:29
        -1
        • 3
        • 4
        Да.., вы просто молодец.., что "расставляете точки" там, где им и положено быть...
        -Тоже мне, герои... - решили так простенько отыграться...на своих же не очень продвинутых соплеменниках... - так гораздо проще и безопасней...
        - Вам плюс от меня...
      2. akarfoxhound Офлайн
        akarfoxhound 2 ноября 2019 13:59
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        У вас есть такие же, также поливающие дерьмом "афганцев" на каждом углу? Прошу заметить - не вас лично под ..пу на рынке пнувшие. Ну, есть еще вариант доказать, что вы не балабол, можете и отвагу проявить, обливающие грязью их во всех СМИ, назовитесь псевдонимом и зарисуйтесь, что вам они побоялись слово сказать, а вы - нифига себе храбрец! laughing laughing laughing
        С нетерпением жду результата вашей отваги!!!
  4. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 1 ноября 2019 02:58
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Выбивают конкуренты, знают, что у России маленький человеческий резерв, благодаря продажным ментам, крышующим наркоту, которая погубила уже миллион россиян, а остальным повысила пенсионный возраст, и ни один мент не пострадал, а наоборот, даже разбогатели и живут в квартирах, вымученных у наркош.
    Неоткуда браться чудо-богатырям.
  5. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 1 ноября 2019 05:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Военные есть военные. Жертвы были и будут.
    Они же не детишки, играющие на песке.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 1 ноября 2019 17:23
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Они не военные.
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 23:54
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Они ВОЕННЫЕ. Солдаты и офицеры. Но никто не сказал, что российских вооружённых сил.
        И вообще, как-то странно, что обсуждая всё это, основную мысль статьи о том, что, собственно, никакой смерти никого никто нигде так и не подтвердил, все как-то опустили и начали обсуждать саму смерть и всё около этого... А если вообще - сама смерть была или нет, уже никого и не интересует. Вот так и рождаются слухи и фэйки.

        А вот в чём этот Шабаев (не знаю вообще, кто это такой) прав, так это в том, что в таких местах, где платят за жертвы, головы для доказательства и получения денег действительно используются, и очень давно. По договорённости иногда уши, пальцы и т.п. Но головы, хоть и неудобно, но всегда надёжнее: некоторые "добряки" жертвам просто отрезали уши и отпускали, или в разных группировках разные условия - одним платят, скажем, за оба уха, а другим за большой палец правой руки, то есть, короче, можно за один труп получить деньги два раза, или вообще за живого, если просто отпустить без ушей и пальца... Так что, голова для бухгалтерии надёжнее, и факт ликвидации на лицо + даже и само лицо ликвидированного присутствует. А если премия была выписана персональная, то без головы вообще никак не обойтись практически - видео сегодня каждый подросток подделает, уши и пальцы тоже не 100%... Так что вот так... Везде свои обычаи, так сказать... belay
  6. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 1 ноября 2019 09:30
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Все общечеловеки врут, как дышат. Они же за хорошее всё, как они извращенцы понимают...
  7. Pawel Ignatiew Офлайн
    Pawel Ignatiew (Pawel Ignatiew) 1 ноября 2019 09:50
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Читаю комменты и диву даюсь.... Все такие умные... Как минимум, директора и генералы)))
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 1 ноября 2019 20:07
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      По телеку показывали, как недавно корреспондент приезжал на закрытую базу в Африке, где ЧВК-шники готовили местных солдат. В видео-камеру говорил сопровождающий, что тут их несколько человек всего - типа, учат. И мол, для всех они - просто туристы - так как выехали из России по обычному паспорту, типа, в турпоездку. Работают посменно - вахтовым методом. При этом на заднем фоне иногда попадались - мелькали фигуры хорошо вооруженных белых "ихтамнет"... И сколько таких баз по всей Африке? Раз это "туристы", то понятно, что МО РФ о них, типа, "ничего не знает" и "слыхом не слыхивало".... Да и МИДу они пофигу - так как, наверняка, не заказывали дипломатическое сопровождение своей поездки....все на свой страх и риск....
      1. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей ) 2 ноября 2019 16:26
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Это всё потому, что так и нет официально принятого и ратифицированного Думой закона о ЧВК. Его разрабатывали, вносили на рассмотрение, но так и не приняли, видимо, так кому-то лучше, врать и вводить людей в заблуждение.
  8. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 1 ноября 2019 22:51
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Вранье о службе в армии и участии в боевых действиях, покупка ненастоящих наград, фальсификация документов и банальное мошенничество - все это про человека по имени Евгений Шабаев. Этот "общественник" может быть экспертом только в области мошенничества, военного образования и тем более опыта участия в БД не имеет, воинского звания тоже. Отметился в свое время в сказках про ЧВК в Сирии, вот и сейчас прямо как из канализации подуло...
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 ноября 2019 08:45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А что он врал о ЧВК в Сирии? Они там разве были? Поподробнее можно?
  9. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 2 ноября 2019 15:45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Удивительно вольготно у нас живут псевдо патриоты, изливающие горы лжи и ненависти на страну. Закон почему-то бессилен, видимо, некому Родину от таких гнид защитить.