Posner admitted that for the Baltic states Stalin was better than Hitler

The famous 85-year-old TV presenter Vladimir Pozner, who has three citizenships (France, the United States and Russia), gave an interview to the Delfi portal, in which he stated that the Soviet leader Joseph Stalin was better than the Nazi dictator Adolf Hitler. We remind you that Delfi is the largest network news online publications in the Baltics and until 2014 - in Ukraine (owned by the Estonian media group Ekspress Grupp).




There was a 1939 treaty between Hitler and Stalin. There was a secret protocol to him, according to which the Baltic republics, which were then independent, were withdrawing to the Soviet Union, and other territories were retreating. Of course. But still, let's agree that Stalin and the Soviet Union - that was, but then you still have to suspect Germany. After all, there is Hitler, and he conquered and occupied many European countries. Not to mention the fact that he sent six million Jews to gas chambers. If we remember all this, we can never agree

- said Posner.

In addition, Pozner added that the fears of the Baltic states about a possible “Russian aggression”, after the reunification of Crimea with Russia, are completely unfounded. He clarified that the deployment of the US Navy base in Crimea, Russia considered as a real ("existential") threat to its existence. Therefore, Moscow took countermeasures.

By the way, the reaction of the Baltic side to this interview is not yet known. But it must be recalled that earlier Posner equated Stalin to Hitler and рассказал, for which it is worth condemning the Soviet Union.
Photos used: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 2 November 2019 09: 57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yours - ours.

Познер признал, что для Прибалтики Сталин был лучше Гитлера

Известный 85-летний телеведущий Владимир Познер, имеющий три гражданства (Франции, США и России), дал интервью порталу Delfi (Делфи), в котором заявил, что советский лидер Иосиф Сталин был лучше, чем нацистский диктатор Адольф Гитлер. Напоминаем, что Delfi - это крупнейшая сеть новостных интернет-изданий в Прибалтике и до 2014 года - на Украине (принадлежит эстонской медиагруппе Ekspress Grupp).



Был договор 1939 года между Гитлером и Сталиным. Был к нему тайный протокол, согласно которому к Советскому Союзу отходили балтийские республики, которые тогда были независимыми, отходили и другие территории. Безусловно. Но все-таки давайте договоримся, что Сталин и Советский Союз – это было, но тогда все равно надо подозревать Германию. Ведь там - Гитлер, и он завоевал и оккупировал много европейских стран. Не говоря уже о том, что отправил в газовые камеры шесть миллионов евреев. Если мы будем всё это вспоминать, то никогда не сможем договориться


- сообщил Познер.

Кроме того, Познер добавил, что опасения Прибалтики о возможной «российской агрессии», после воссоединения Крыма с Россией, являются абсолютно безосновательными. Он уточнил, что размещение базы ВМС США в Крыму, Россия рассматривала как реальную («экзистенциальную») угрозу своему существованию. Поэтому Москва и приняла контрмеры.

К слову, реакция прибалтийской стороны на это интервью, пока не известна. Но нужно напомнить, что ранее Познер приравнял Сталина к Гитлеру и рассказал, за что стоит осуждать Советский Союз.
Использованы фотографии: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 2 ноября 2019 09:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вашим - Нашим.