Roscosmos will build for NASA two “Soyuz” and “squeeze” Russian crews

It became known the day before that the head of the Roskosmos corporation, Dmitry Rogozin, ordered the construction of two additional Soyuz-MS ships. This decision was made in connection with the need to deliver NASA astronauts to the ISS, caused by the unavailability of American manned spacecraft.




According to Rogozin, the full-time production capacity of RSC Energia is designed to produce four Unions per year. However, according to the head of Roskosmos, the plant has the opportunity to produce five.

We will use it

- stressed the functionary.

At the moment, it is known that in addition to the ships whose construction is planned as part of the Federal Space Program, two more MS Soyuzes will be made. The first, intended for space tourists, will be released in 2021. On the timing of the production of the second, for the delivery of astronauts to the ISS, the head of Roscosmos said nothing.

At the same time, Rogozin added that the Russian space agency will help its American colleagues deliver the crew to the International Space Station, despite the expired and non-renewed contract. The truth for this will have to, as the functionary put it, “squeeze” the Russian crews.
  • Photos used: http://spaceflight101.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 November 2019 10: 07
    0
    What honor, what pride in the country? Here on the site there was a lot of joyful "squealing" from talkers that the United States does not succeed in terms of time, and the crews have already been scheduled for years. You were told that Rogozin would forget about his homeland for $. That's how they run the country, the coat of arms and the flag are not needed only $ !!!!
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 2 November 2019 11: 03
    +1
    Rogozin - a common name ...
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 17 December 2019 17: 16
    +1
    And with what ....? They were warned, they said themselves. Well, let’s do it yourself, put on pots and jump on a trampoline. Why should we squeeze our? They will build it in 2 years, but for the sake of these ... to squeeze their programs? And there will be no backup ship if what happens in orbit?
    In general, Rogozin is now the second, after Chubais, character from below. It works in the USA.
  4. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 20 December 2019 03: 54
    -2
    Rogozin added that Russian space agency will help its American colleagues deliver the crew to the International Space Station, despite the expired and non-renewed contract. true for this you have toas the functionary put it, “Squeeze” Russian crews

    Right.
    Adversary - all the best.
    You give us sanctions - we will take you into space, you will torpedo Nord Stream 2, we will give you RD-180 engines.
    Immediately I remember the anecdote with the words "Dolbani across Voronezh. Ours are not there."
    And what is yours - they must be crushed, squeezed. Taxes, prices, etc.

Роскосмос построит для NASA два «Союза» и «ужмет» российские экипажи

Накануне стало известно, что глава корпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин дал распоряжение на постройку двух дополнительных кораблей «Союз-МС». Такое решение было принято в связи с возникшей необходимостью доставки астронавтов NASA на МКС, вызванной неготовностью американских пилотируемых кораблей.




Со слов Рогозина, штатная производственная мощность РКК «Энергия» рассчитана на выпуск четырех «Союзов» в год. Однако, как утверждает глава «Роскосмоса», у завода есть возможность выпустить и пять.

Мы этим воспользуемся

– подчеркнул функционер.

На данный момент известно, что помимо тех кораблей, постройка которых запланирована в рамках Федеральной космической программы, будут изготовлены еще два «Союза МС». Первый, предназначенный для космических туристов, будет выпущен в 2021 году. О сроках изготовления второго, для доставки астронавтов на МКС, в сообщении главы «Роскосмоса» ничего не говорится.

При этом Рогозин добавил, что российское космическое агентство поможет своим американским коллегам доставить экипаж на Международную космическую станцию, несмотря на закончившийся и непродленный контракт. Правда для этого придется, как выразился функционер, «ужать» российские экипажи.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://spaceflight101.com/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 ноября 2019 10:07
    0
    Какая честь, какая гордость за страну? Здесь на сайте было много радостного "повизгивания" у говорливых, что у США по срокам не получается, а экипажи на года уже расписаны. Вам же говорили, что Рогозин за $ и про Родину забудет. Вот так у нас и страной руководят, герба и флага не надо только $!!!!
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 2 ноября 2019 11:03
    +1
    Рогозин - имя нарицательное...
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 17 декабря 2019 17:16
    +1
    А с какого ....? Их предупреждали, они сказали - сами. Ну и давайте сами, наденьте кастрюли и прыгайте на батуте. Почему мы должны ужимать своих? Построят через 2 года, а ради этих ... свои программы ужимать? И резервного корабля не будет, если на орбите чего случится?
    В общем, Рогозин теперь второй, после Чубайса, персонаж снизу. Работает на США.
  4. UpperMost Офлайн UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 20 декабря 2019 03:54
    -2
    Рогозин добавил, что российское космическое агентство поможет своим американским коллегам доставить экипаж на Международную космическую станцию, несмотря на закончившийся и непродленный контракт. Правда для этого придется, как выразился функционер, «ужать» российские экипажи

    Правильно.
    Супостату - все самое лучшее.
    Вы нам санкции - мы вас в космос, вы нам торпедируете Северный Поток 2, мы вам - двигатели РД-180.
    Сразу вспоминается анекдот со словами "Долбани по Воронежу. Там наших нет."
    А своих что - давить их надо, ужимать. Налогами, ценами, и пр.