Ukraine demanded that Russia pay for the restoration of Donbass

The Ukrainian authorities have once again shown their duplicity both in relation to their fellow citizens living in the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics, and to these territories.




Speaking on the air channel 1 + 1, known for its information policiesaimed at splitting Ukrainian society, the Minister of Transport and Infrastructure Vladislav Krikli said that Kiev does not intend to restore the destroyed infrastructure of Donbass if the region returns to the jurisdiction of Ukraine.

According to him, “this is a priori impossible” and will be done only if Russia “pays reparations”. The Ukrainian minister noted that the government plans to restore infrastructure only in the territory controlled by Kiev and then, at the expense of investors.

Most likely, Krikliy did not even understand that his revelations completely discredited Zelensky’s statements that Donbass is the territory of Ukraine, and its inhabitants are citizens of the country.

However, it is hardly worthwhile to be surprised at such statements by a state official after even the Ukrainians themselves admit that Zelensky’s team is the most unprofessional team in the entire history of the existence of “independent” Ukraine, and among the deputies of the Verkhovna Rada of the ninth convocation, you can hardly find a dozen adequate people's deputies.
Photos used: https://m.123ru.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 November 2019 12: 23
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Missiles on Bankova in Kiev, you can have one nuclear !!!
  2. Gerchard von regenbach (Gerchard von Regenbach) 1 November 2019 13: 00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    You should drink less and quit smoking.
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 1 November 2019 13: 44
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    This official from Zelenki’s “young w / Banderaites”, with “Maidan”, completely independent, “thinking” - to him that the curators have invested in his “makitra”, then he broadcasts “to the public”, alas! request
    Banderva “throated” like that, back in early 2014, when the Galician-Banderonatsiki, who had fancied in the anti-popular Maidan coup, with their gangster “hundreds” and “friendship trains”, climbed from Kiev and Lviv to “filter out” the Donbass (as well as the whole of Eastern Ukraine), which they only need a "territory", "cleared" of its "wrong" local residents - "Donbas is ours, but deserted! (by the way, they tryndel about Crimea, but they were afraid to attack!)".
    And now such inadequate “declarations” from “w / Bandera” - “slave speakers” we hear ?! fool
    So after all, the maydauns themselves smashed-shot and killed-destroyed the Donbass, while Washington and the Common Europe fully supported and helped them in this - weapons and explosives to Bandera-Nazi terrorists (even American congressmen recognize this now!) - they sent to punishers - and they restore the ruined and plundered!
  4. Midshipman Offline
    Midshipman (Sergei) 1 November 2019 14: 18
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Have you defeated Russia to demand reparation?
    1. AICO Offline
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 November 2019 14: 21
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Of course, they won, only Russia slept in the war to appear !!! Somewhere near the Altai, Buryat horse-drawn divers “drilled” and went as far as Yakutia — that is, almost at home!
  5. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 1 November 2019 14: 50
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    So let Ukraine pay Russia for the genocide of the Russian people, the occupation of the territories of neighboring countries, including the territory of Russia, as well as for the damage caused by the Bandera to the indigenous Russian population.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 1 November 2019 19: 33
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Sooner or later, Russia will still have to rake this mess in Ukraine. Therefore, it is necessary to "take over" everything that is possible, until finally everything is destroyed. All the same, it is our people and our land.

Украина потребовала от России оплатить восстановление Донбасса

Власти Украины в очередной раз показали свое двуличие как по отношению к своим согражданам, проживающим в Донецкой и Луганской народных республиках, так и к этим территориям.



Выступая в эфире телеканала 1+1, известного своей информационной политикой, направленной на раскол украинского общества, министр транспорта и инфраструктуры Владислав Криклий заявил, что Киев не намерен восстанавливать разрушенную инфраструктуру Донбасса в случае возвращения региона под юрисдикцию Украины.


По его словам, «это априори невозможно» и будет сделано только в том случае, если Россия «выплатит репарации». Украинский министр отметил, что правительство планирует восстановить инфраструктуру только на территории подконтрольной Киеву и то, за счет инвесторов.

Вероятнее всего, Криклий даже не понял, что своими откровениями полностью дискредитирует заявления Зеленского о том, что Донбасс является территорией Украины, а его жители – гражданами страны.

Впрочем, вряд ли стоит удивляться подобным заявлениям государственного чиновника после того, как даже сами украинцы признают, что команда Зеленского является самой непрофессиональной командой за всю историю существования «незалежной» Украины, а среди депутатов Верховной Рады девятого созыва едва можно найти десяток адекватных народных избранников.
Использованы фотографии: https://m.123ru.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 ноября 2019 12:23
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Ракетами по Банковой в Киеве, можно одной ядерной!!!
  2. Gerchard von Regenbach Офлайн
    Gerchard von Regenbach (Gerchard von Regenbach) 1 ноября 2019 13:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Надо меньше пить и бросать курить.
  3. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 1 ноября 2019 13:44
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Этот чиновник из зеленкиных "юных ж/бандеровцев", с "майданным", совсем уж несамостоятельным, "мЫшлением" - ему, что в его "макитру" кураторы вложили, то он и транслирует "на публику", увы! request
    Бандерва так и "горлала", ещё в начале 2014, когда раздухарившиеся в антинародном майданоперевороте галицаи-бандеронацики, своими бандитскими "сотнями" и "поездами дружбы", из Киева и Львова полезли "отбандеривать" Донбасс (как и всю Восточную Украину), что им нужна только "территория", "зачищенная" от её "неправильных" местных жителей - "Донбас або наш, або безлюдний! (кстати, то же самое они трындели и про Крым, но напасть побоялись!)".
    А теперь такие неадекватные "заявы" от "ж/бандеровцев" - "рабовласныкив" слышим?! fool
    Так ведь сами же майдауны громили-расстреливали и дерибанили-разрушали Донбасс, а Вашингтон и "Общеевропа" их в этом всесторонне поддерживали и помогали - оружие и взрывчатку бандеронацистским террористам (это даже американские конгрессмены признают теперь!) - карателям слали, - им же и восстанавливать порушенное и разграбленное!
  4. Гардемарин Офлайн
    Гардемарин (Сергей) 1 ноября 2019 14:18
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    А вы победили Россию, чтобы требовать репарации?
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 1 ноября 2019 14:21
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Конечно, победили, только Россия проспала на войну явиться!!! Бурятские конные водолазы где-то под Алтаем как "забурились" и вышли аж в Якутии - то есть почти дома!
  5. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 1 ноября 2019 14:50
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Вот пусть Украина и заплатит России за геноцид русского народа, оккупацию территорий соседних стран, включая территории России, а также за ущерб, причиненный бандеровцами коренному русскому населению.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 1 ноября 2019 19:33
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Рано или поздно, России всё равно придётся разгребать этот бардак на Украине. Поэтому надо "прибрать к рукам" всё, что можно, пока окончательно всё не разрушили. Всё равно это наш народ и наша земля.