Roscosmos broke the contract for the production of rockets "Angara"

Recently we Reportedhow the Roscosmos state corporation placed an order for the Angara-1.2 light launch vehicle (LV) and how, at the Vostochny spaceport, they began to build a launch pad for the Angara family LV. And so, on October 30, 2019, Roscosmos decided to terminate the contract with JSC State Space Scientific-Production Center named after M.V. Khrunichev for the manufacture of the first copy of the Angara-1.2 launch vehicle.




It should be noted that the production of the Angara-1.2 launch vehicle was planned for launching three Gonets-M spacecraft (communication system satellites) into orbit (numbers 33, 34,35) in order to replenish the orbital constellation. The contract was solemnly signed in the summer of 2019. Its value was announced - 2,028 billion rubles. The negotiated Angara-1.2 was to be born by October 15, 2021. Now they are clarifying from Roskosmos that it was decided to put the Gonets-M satellites into orbit using the Soyuz-2 launch vehicle

The launch (three - ed.) Of the Gonets spacecraft, scheduled for 2021, will be carried out on the Soyuz-2 launch vehicle. Previously, the launch of these spacecraft was planned on a launch vehicle of the Angara type.

- explained in the press service of Roscosmos.

Roscosmos emphasized that the Soyuz-2 launch vehicle is fully adapted to launch these spacecraft. At the same time, without explaining why this decision was not made earlier, even before the conclusion of the above contract, because Soyuz-2 is a modification of Soyuz-U and it can be launched from any existing launch complex (Baikonur, Plesetsk "," Eastern ").
Photos used: https://finobzor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg Kalugin Offline
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 2 November 2019 16: 23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Mutnenko, it’s written so, guess, they yourself ... At first they made a secretary out of the people, and now they want us to think))
  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 2 November 2019 23: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ndaaa ...
    In general, Roscosmos works on the principle: stand there - come here. Maybe it’s easier to terminate the contract with Rogozin, and not with Khrunichev?
  3. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 November 2019 06: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Most likely, Khrunichev is now busy with something else and he is not interested in light-class missiles, which are already enough.
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 November 2019 07: 37
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    -Well ...- After all, quite recently I wrote about the GKNPTS named after M.V. Khrunicheva. in Omsk...

    PO Polet is one of the largest industrial enterprises in Russia, which has been specializing in the production of rocket and space technology for more than 75 years.
    Production facilities, highly qualified specialists, great scientific and technical potential, and the use of advanced technologies allowed PO Polet to make a significant contribution to the country's defense and industrial complex and become the only factory in the former Soviet Union, and then Russia, which also launched missiles - carriers, and spacecraft, and heavy-duty RD -170 engines, and aircraft, both military and civil aviation.
    Since 2007, the plant has become an integral part of Russia's largest rocket and space holding, formed on the basis of the Space Center named after M.V. Khrunicheva (Moscow) by decree of the President of the Russian Federation.
    In connection with the reorganization, the enterprise is undergoing technical re-equipment, high-tech types of production are being developed, new jobs have been created, financial and economic conditions have been improved, and wages have increased.
    The main task of the enterprise as part of the Center. M.V. Khrunicheva became the organization of mass production of rocket modules for the Angara launch vehicle family.

    And you can bring a lot, much more ... -Yes, what's the point ... now ...
    - High representatives from the state apparatus and from Roscosmos visited Omsk this spring, promised a whole bunch of orders and contracts, and ... and ... and this fall they backed up ...
    - That's all...
  5. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 3 November 2019 13: 36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Roscosmos emphasized that the Soyuz-2 launch vehicle is fully adapted to launch these spacecraft. At the same time, without explaining why this decision was not made earlier, even before the conclusion of the above contract, because Soyuz-2 is a modification of Soyuz-U and it can be launched from any existing launch complex (Baikonur, Plesetsk "," Eastern ").

    Apparently, for some reason, the Angara or launch pad is not yet ready. Perhaps some imported components could not be replaced on time. There can be many reasons. I think at the time of signing the contract they hoped to be in time. Not everything worked out and decided to launch on Soyuz. With the introduction of new technology, not everything goes smoothly, everyone has delays and failures. The Americans, for example, also did not have time to bring their ships to mind and now they will fly on the Soyuz. The case is comparable. But something is inaudible that they with the Mask broke the contract. Is it worth it to throw tantrums?
  6. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 3 November 2019 21: 51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Omsk is "lucky" constantly. Like Ukraine. Kharkov plant them. Malysheva is capable of repairing and upgrading previously made tanks, but is not capable of producing new ones. In Omsk - the same. Aircraft manufacturers in Ukraine and Omsk stopped making airplanes. Engineers in Omsk and Zaporozhye cannot be compared with production in the early 1980s. Aerodrome Omsk-Fedorovka ... And what about Ukraine in 5 years? Omsk metro consists of the entrance to the station. All Ukraine and one Moscow - compare the metro. Now, “Flight” began to equal Dnepropetrovsk.
    Radio engineering plants here and there ...
    But the oil industry - they rule! And - SPORT! Whether it’s the case - Dynamo Kyiv in football or Omsk Vanguard in hockey. And what fans!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 3 November 2019 22: 15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Omsk is "lucky" constantly

      Still in debt, like in silk. The old leadership of loans for 300 years to go. I was in Omsk in September, although little by little they began to make roads.

      And - SPORT! Whether it’s the case - Dynamo Kyiv in football or Omsk Vanguard in hockey. And what fans!

      Arena is closed. Now they will play along the river. Cracks in the supporting structures. The foundation, it seems, is normal, and the rest will be taken apart. Built by architects. Remained a memory of Abramovich. sad

Роскосмос разорвал контракт на производство ракет «Ангара»

Недавно мы сообщали, как госкорпорация «Роскосмос» разместила заказ на легкий ракета-носитель (РН) «Ангара-1.2» и, как на космодроме «Восточный» начали строить стартовый стол для РН семейства «Ангара». И вот, 30 октября 2019 года «Роскосмос» принял решение расторгнуть контракт с АО «Государственный космический научно-производственный центр имени М. В. Хруничева» на изготовление первого экземпляра РН «Ангара-1.2».



Нужно отметить, что производство РН «Ангара-1.2» было запланировано для выведения на орбиту трех космических аппаратов (спутников системы связи) «Гонец-М» (номера 33, 34,35), чтобы пополнить орбитальную группировку. Контракт торжественно подписали летом 2019 года. Была озвучена его стоимость - 2,028 млрд. руб. Оговоренная «Ангара-1.2» должна была появиться на свет к 15 октября 2021 года. Теперь из «Роскосмоса» уточняют, что было принято решение выводить на орбиту спутники «Гонец-М» при помощи РН «Союз-2»


Запуск (трех - ред.) космических аппаратов «Гонец», запланированный на 2021 год, будет произведен на ракете-носителе «Союз-2». Ранее запуск данных космических аппаратов планировался на ракете-носителе типа «Ангара»

- пояснили в пресс-службе «Роскосмоса».

В «Роскосмосе» подчеркнули, что РН «Союз-2» полностью адаптированы под запуск указанных космических аппаратов. При этом не пояснив, почему это решение не было принято раньше, еще перед заключением вышеуказанного контракта, ведь РН «Союз-2» является модификацией РН «Союз-У» и его запуск возможен с любого существующего стартового комплекса («Байконур», «Плесецк», «Восточный»).
Использованы фотографии: https://finobzor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 2 ноября 2019 16:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Мутненько так написано, догадайтесь, мол, сами... Сначала из народа сделали секретарш, а теперь хотят, чтобы Мы думали))
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 2 ноября 2019 23:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ндааа...
    В общем, Роскосмос работает по принципу: стой там - иди сюда. Может, проще с Рогозиным контракт разорвать, а не с "Хруничевым"?
  3. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 3 ноября 2019 06:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Скорее всего, Хруничев сейчас занят чем-то иным и ему не до ракет лёгкого класса, которых и так хватает.
  4. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 ноября 2019 07:37
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    -Ну вот...-Ведь совсем же недавно писала Я про ГКНПЦ имени М.В. Хруничева. в Омске...

    ПО "Полет" - одно из крупнейших промышленных предприятий России, которое более 75 лет специализируется на выпуске ракетно-космической техники.
    Производственные мощности, высокая квалификация специалистов, большой научный и технический потенциал, применение передовых технологий позволили "ПО "Полет" внести существенный вклад в оборонно- промышленный комплекс страны, и стать единственным заводом бывшего Советского Союза, а затем и России, на котором выпускались и ракеты- носители, и космические аппараты, и сверхмощные двигатели РД -170, и самолеты, как военной, так и гражданской авиации.
    С 2007 года завод стал неотъемлемой составляющей крупнейшего в России ракетно - космического холдинга, образованного на основе космического Центра им. М. В. Хруничева (г. Москва) по указу Президента РФ.
    В связи с реорганизацией на предприятии идет техническое перевооружение, развиваются высокотехнологичные виды производств, созданы новые рабочие места, улучшено финансово- экономическое состояние, увеличился размер заработной платы.
    Главной задачей предприятия в составе Центра им. М.В. Хруничева стала организация серийного производства ракетных модулей для семейства ракет-носителей «Ангара».

    И можно много-много чего ещё привести... -Да какой в этом толк...теперь...
    - Побывали этой весной в Омске высокие представители "от госаппарата" и от Роскосмоса, наобещали целую кучу заказов и контрактов и...и ...и этой же осенью дали задний ход...
    - Вот и всё...
  5. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 3 ноября 2019 13:36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    В «Роскосмосе» подчеркнули, что РН «Союз-2» полностью адаптированы под запуск указанных космических аппаратов. При этом не пояснив, почему это решение не было принято раньше, еще перед заключением вышеуказанного контракта, ведь РН «Союз-2» является модификацией РН «Союз-У» и его запуск возможен с любого существующего стартового комплекса («Байконур», «Плесецк», «Восточный»).

    Видимо, по какой-то причине "Ангара" или стартовая площадка еще не готовы. Возможно, какие-то импортные комплектующие не смогли вовремя заместить. Причин может быть множество. Думаю, на момент подписания контракта надеялись успеть. Не все получилось и решили запускать на "Союзе". При внедрении новой техники не все проходит гладко, задержки и неудачи бывают у всех. Американцы, например, тоже не успели довести до ума свои корабли и теперь полетят на "Союзе". Случай сопоставимый. Но что-то не слышно, чтобы они с Маском контракт разрывали. Стоит ли закатывать истерики?
  6. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 3 ноября 2019 21:51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Омску "везёт" постоянно. Как Украине. Харьковский завод им. Малышева способен на ремонт и модернизацию изготовленных ранее танков, но не способен производить новые. На омском - то же. Авиастроители Украины и Омска перестали делать самолёты. Двигателисты Омска и Запорожья близко не могут сравняться с производством начала 1980-х. Аэродром Омск-Фёдоровка... А что на Украине за 5 лет? Метро Омска состоит из входа на станцию. Вся Украина и одна Москва - сравните метрострой. Теперь и "Полёт" стал равняться на Днепропетровск.
    Радиотехнические заводы там и там...
    Зато нефтяники - рулят! И - СПОРТ! То ли дело - "Динамо" Киев в футболе или "Авангард" Омска в хоккее. И болельщики какие!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 3 ноября 2019 22:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Омску "везёт" постоянно

      До сих пор в долгах, как в шелках. Старое руководство кредитов на 300 лет вперед нахапало. В Омске был в сентябре, хоть дороги понемногу делать начали.

      И - СПОРТ! То ли дело - "Динамо" Киев в футболе или "Авангард" Омска в хоккее. И болельщики какие!

      Арена закрыта. Играть теперь по ходу на речке будут. Трещины в несущих конструкциях. Фундамент, вроде, нормальный, а остальное разбирать будут. Понастроили зодчие. Осталась память про Абрамовича. sad