In the West, recognized the useless Soviet "Tsar bomb"

The Spanish daily La Vanguardia, mainly distributed in Barcelona (Catalonia autonomous community), informed its readers that the Soviet thermonuclear aerial bomb AN602, known as the “Tsar bomb” or “Kuzkina mother”, tested in 1961, “turned out to be unsuitable for real war. " After that, a series of "evidence" was given and a conclusion was drawn about the "bluffing" with which the USSR tried to intimidate the West.




The material clarifies that due to the large size of this ammunition could not be delivered over considerable distances. In addition, it is claimed that most of the released energy went into space in the form of radiation. At the same time, the leadership of the USSR was aware of the problems and tried to hide it. The socialist state simply tried to intimidate the capitalist countries by demonstrating its technological achievements. However, it was only a “massive bluff.”

It should be noted that our Spanish “partners”, perhaps due to the fact that the USSR after World War II did not reach Spain, where the fascist dictator Francisco Franco ruled (until June 1973), lacked a little outlook and understanding of reality. This is what we will try to fix. The rest of the editorial office of the Spanish newspaper can calmly learn from the memories of the surviving volunteers of the "blue division" who went to help the Third Reich fight against the USSR.

The thing is that when on October 30, 1961, the Tu-95V strategic bomber dropped this thermonuclear munition at the Sukhoi Nos nuclear test site (Novaya Zemlya Island), no one was going to use it in the future in this form, due to its significant weight and size features. It was an experiment (research), the achievements of which formed the basis of new products (ammunition), which were then produced in series. Thank you for the group of nuclear physicists, who worked under the direction of Academician of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR I.V. Kurchatov.


The AN602 bomb really became the most powerful explosive device ever created by man. Explosion energy is estimated at 57 to 58,6 megatons of TNT. And if, God forbid, such tests were passed not on Novaya Zemlya, located beyond the Arctic Circle, but, say, on the Iberian Peninsula, now there would have been completely different flora and fauna. So AN602 saved the world, and the Spanish "partners" should be glad and grateful.
  • Photos used: http://sensationalnews.net/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 November 2019 15: 38
    +2
    Well, we still recognized it 50 years ago.
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 2 November 2019 16: 36
    0
    Well, the Americans also had similar bombs, which were created in unit quantities for a frightening effect, had plenty to do with why to write these nonsense, all this absolutely does not prove anything.
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 3 November 2019 12: 11
      +1
      The Americans did not have atomic bombs of such power ... for Spain, one such bomb would be enough for the eyes ... after its explosion, there would be no Blue Division then, in principle.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. I heard that the Pskov blue division was robbing the entire occupation.
  5. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 3 November 2019 10: 29
    +3
    That's right, the bomb is useless for NATO countries. Because all NATO preparations for an attack on the USSR and, in the future, on Russia, become and remain useless. And for us - a great benefit. The existence of the bomb cools and restrains many of the hotheads who visit the thought of an attack on the USSR and Russia.
  6. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 3 November 2019 13: 18
    +1
    The fact that, they say, it was impossible to use the "tsar-bomb" in its "original" form ... all this is "garbage"! It could be! And it is not necessary to "hang" it on the Tu-95! On the move, you can offer several options for the use of the "Tsar Bomb" ...: and as a "land mine" by ground forces, naval options (ship and "submarine" ...), An-124 ...
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 3 November 2019 15: 14
      0
      A lot has changed over the years. 60 megatons can be delivered to the "consumer" on ICBMs without any problems. Free delivery. For the consumer.
    2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 3 November 2019 16: 04
      0
      What kind of An-124 are you writing here, we are talking about the events of 1961.
      1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 4 November 2019 03: 09
        +1
        I meant "analogue" ... In the end, creating another airliner or transport aircraft, one could envisage a wide-body aircraft "suitable" for a thermonuclear "mega-miracle" ...
  7. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 5 November 2019 08: 09
    +1
    Human stupidity gives an idea of ​​infinity.

    It was not said by me, but noticed precisely. The Spaniards are making a contribution to confirm these words.

На Западе признали бесполезной советскую «Царь-бомбу»

Испанская ежедневная газета La Vanguardia, в основном распространяемая в Барселоне (автономное сообщество Каталония), сообщила своим читателям, что советская термоядерная авиационная бомба АН602, известная как «Царь-бомба» или «Кузькина мать», испытанная в 1961 году, «на деле оказалась непригодна для реальной войны». После чего был приведен ряд «доказательств» и сделан вывод о «блефе», которым СССР пытался запугать Запад.




В материале уточняется, что из-за больших размеров этот боеприпас нельзя было доставлять на значительные расстояния. Кроме того, утверждается, что большая часть высвобождаемой энергии уходила в космос в виде радиации. При этом руководство СССР знало о проблемах и пыталось это скрыть. Социалистическое государство просто пыталось запугать капиталистические страны демонстрацией своих технологических достижений. Однако, это был лишь «масштабный блеф».

Нужно отметить, что нашим испанским «партнерам», возможно, в силу того, что СССР после Второй мировой войны так и не добрался до Испании, где правил фашистский диктатор Франсиско Франко (до июня 1973 года), немного не хватает кругозора и понимания реальности. Это мы и попытаемся исправить. Все остальное редакция испанской газеты может спокойно почерпнуть из воспоминаний выживших добровольцев «голубой дивизии», которые пошли помогать Третьему рейху воевать против СССР.

Все дело в том, что когда 30 октября 1961 года стратегический бомбардировщик Ту-95В сбрасывал этот термоядерный боеприпас на ядерном полигоне «Сухой Нос» (остров Новая Земля), то никто и не собирался его в дальнейшем использовать в таком виде, в силу его значительных массогабаритных особенностей. Это был эксперимент (исследование), наработки которого легли в основу новых изделий (боеприпасов), которые затем выпускались серийно. За что спасибо группе физиков-ядерщиков, работавших под руководством академика Академии наук СССР И. В. Курчатова.


Бомба АН602 действительно стала самым мощным взрывным устройством, когда-либо созданным человеком. Энергия взрыва оценивается от 57 до 58,6 мегатонн в тротиловом эквиваленте. И если бы, не дай бог, подобные испытания прошли не на Новой Земле, расположенной за Северным полярным кругом, а, скажем, на Пиренейском полуострове, то сейчас бы там были совсем другие флора и фауна. Так что АН602 сохранила мир, а испанские «партнеры» должны быть рады и признательны.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://sensationalnews.net/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 ноября 2019 15:38
    +2
    Ну ее еще у нас 50 лет назад таковой признали.
  2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 2 ноября 2019 16:36
    0
    Ну, у американцев тоже подобных бомб, которые были созданы в штучном количестве для устрашающего эффекта, было предостаточно, зачем писать эти глупости, всё это абсолютно ничего не доказывает.
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 3 ноября 2019 12:11
      +1
      Не было у американцев атомных бомб такой мощности... для Испании хватит одной такой бомбы за глаза... не будет после ее взрыва никакой Голубой дивизии потом, в принципе.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Слыхал, что голубая дивизия Псков грабила всю оккупацию.
  5. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 3 ноября 2019 10:29
    +3
    Правильно, бомба бесполезная, для стран НАТО. Потому как все приготовления НАТО к нападению на СССР и, в дальнейшем, на Россию, становятся и остаются БЕСПОЛЕЗНЫМИ. А для нас - большая польза. Существование бомбы остужает и сдерживает многие горячие головы, которые посещает мысль о нападении на СССР и Россию.
  6. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 3 ноября 2019 13:18
    +1
    То, что, мол, нельзя было использовать "царь-бомбу" в "первоначальном" виде... всё это "фигня"! Можно было! И не обязательно её "вешать" на Ту-95! С ходу можно предложить несколько вариантов применения "царь-бомбы"...: и как "фугас" сухопутными войсками, морские варианты (судовой и "подлодочный"...), Ан-124....
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 3 ноября 2019 15:14
      0
      За прошедшее время очень много изменилось. 60 мегатонн можно без проблем на МБР доставить "потребителю". Доставка бесплатная. Для потребителя.
    2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 3 ноября 2019 16:04
      0
      О каком Ан-124 вы здесь пишете, речь идёт о событиях 1961 года.
      1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 4 ноября 2019 03:09
        +1
        Я имел в виду "аналог"... В конце концов, создавая очередной авиалайнер или транспортник, можно было предусмотреть широкофюзеляжный самолёт ,"подходящий" для термоядерного "мега-чуда"...
  7. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 5 ноября 2019 08:09
    +1
    Человеческая глупость даёт представление о бесконечности.

    Сказано не мною, но подмечено точно. Испанцы вносят посильный вклад в подтверждение этих слов.