Thinking about a purchase: C-400 may indeed appear in Serbia

Recently we informedas the President of Serbia, Alexander Vucic, said that his country would like to have Russian S-400 Triumph long-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile systems (SAMs) in service, but, unfortunately, it cannot afford it yet. And so, on November 1, 2019, it became known that a group of Serbian officers had already been trained in Russia to operate the S-400, and the Serbian authorities were studying the possibility of acquiring these air defense systems with a long-term loan.




This is reported by the popular in Serbia daily newspaper “Evening news”(“ Večernje novosti ”), referring to its sources. The newspaper is owned by Novosti AD, partly controlled by the government.

Military and political the leadership of Serbia was impressed by the effectiveness of the S-400 system, and it is possible that in the coming months negotiations will be held with Moscow on the possibility of acquiring this air defense system on credit for a long period

- stated in the material.

It is clarified that during the past joint air defense exercises, 14 Serbian aircraft portrayed the enemy (conditional). It is noted that all of them were successfully shot down (conditionally), in just three minutes. At the same time, S-400 required 26 missiles for this.

It should be recalled that the Russian-Serbian air defense exercises “Slavic shield - 2019” were carried out for the first time. They consisted of two stages. The first is in September 2019 at the Center for Combat Training and Combat Application of the Russian Aerospace Forces in the Astrakhan Region. The second stage was already in Serbia. In the course of the exercises, the interaction of the air defense units of the Russian air forces and the air defense and air force units of Serbia was worked out.
Photos used: https://rusplt.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 2 November 2019 19: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    If Turkey was sold, but why not Serbia? The main thing is not to write off the loan later.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 3 November 2019 07: 42
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      - Following "the same logic" ... - since we are writing off loans to everyone in a row .., then Serbia will have to write off ...

Задумались о покупке: в Сербии действительно могут появиться С-400

Недавно мы информировали, как президент Сербии Александр Вучич заявил, что его страна хотела бы иметь на вооружении российские зенитные ракетные системы (ЗРС) большой и средней дальности С-400 «Триумф», но, к сожалению, пока не может себе этого позволить. И вот, 1 ноября 2019 года стало известно, что группа сербских офицеров уже прошла обучение в России по эксплуатации С-400, а власти Сербии изучают возможность приобретения этих ЗРС в долгосрочный кредит.



Об этом сообщает популярная в Сербии ежедневная газета «Вечерние новости» («Večernje novosti»), ссылаясь на свои источники. Газета принадлежит компании Novosti AD, частично контролируемой правительством страны.


Военное и политическое руководство Сербии было впечатлено эффективностью системы С-400, и не исключено, что в ближайшие месяцы пройдут переговоры с Москвой о возможности приобретения этой системы ПВО в кредит на длительный период

- говорится в материале.

Уточняется, что в ходе прошедших совместных учений ПВО, 14 сербских самолетов изображали противника (условного). Отмечается, что все они были успешно сбиты (условно), всего за три минуты. При этом С-400 потребовалось для этого 26 ракет.

Нужно напомнить, что российско-сербские учения ПВО «Славянский щит - 2019» проводились первый раз. Они состояли из двух этапов. Первый - в сентябре 2019 года на базе Центра боевой подготовки и боевого применения ВКС России в Астраханской области. Второй этап проходил уже в Сербии. В процессе учений отрабатывалось взаимодействие подразделений ПВО ВКС России и частей ПВО и ВВС Сербии.
Использованы фотографии: https://rusplt.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 ноября 2019 19:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если Турции продали, а Сербии почему нельзя? Главное, кредит потом не списывать.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 ноября 2019 07:42
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      - Следуя "этой же логике"... - раз уж всем подряд кредиты списываем.., то уж Сербии-то и подавно...придётся списать...