12 billion dollars sued against Gazprom

Recently we Reportedas “serious arguments” were found in Kiev for negotiations with Moscow on further transit of Russian gas through Ukrainian territory. And now, it became known that NAK Naftogaz Ukrainy filed another lawsuit against Gazprom in the Stockholm arbitration.




It should be noted that the next unreasonable demands of the Ukrainian “patriots” concern a gas transit contract (compensation for possible losses from the termination of gas transit to Europe). The “workers” did not begin to trifle. Their lawsuits “Wishlist” are about $ 12 billion.

We remind you that relatively recently, the executive director of Naftogaz of Ukraine Yury Vitrenko, the son of the famous Ukrainian “progressive socialist” Natalya Vitrenko, announced on Facebook the beginning of another lawsuit with the Russians on November 1, 2019. He solemnly stated that only the main text of the statement exceeds 500 pages.

Three reports of international experts, which were specially developed for this, are attached to it. Also included are witness testimonies and a bunch of other applications

- added Vitrenko.

For clarity, it should be clarified that the next “body movements” of Kiev began after the Gazprom leadership, officially supported by Moscow, proposed that Ukraine resolve all legal disputes before concluding a new transit agreement. The current 10-year agreement on the transit of Russian gas through Ukraine expires on December 31, 2019.
Used photos: http://economica.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 November 2019 10: 08
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    (compensation for possible losses from the termination of gas transit to Europe). The “workers” did not begin to trifle. Their lawsuits “Wishlist” are about $ 12 billion.

    This means you are tired of jumping with a pan on your head, you want to eat, but there is nothing to eat. Europe is tired of giving money. They realized that it was like throwing money into a bottomless well. And the owner from America (who started all this turmoil in Ukraine) gives money only for war, the war is beneficial for him. Here is a manual, and I wondered where to get the money to eat. Previously, money flowed everywhere from everywhere, didn’t have time to take it in their pockets and the people fell a little.
  2. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 4 November 2019 19: 43
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Having accustomed Our Brothers of Slavs to Freebies, concessions, energy carriers at non-market prices, engaged in the theft of energy carriers together with brothers - Slavs from Ukraine and Belarus, Forgiving them debts for political loyalty .... We made Racketeers from extortionists from politicians and businessmen of Ukraine and Belarus. ...
    Who never lose, disentangle the consequences of this imaginary friendship of politicians - businessmen. The peoples of these countries ....
    Kinship - for cheap energy ....
    The feud is at market prices ....
    Mercantile Brotherhood ....
    Then the politicians, when they press and take them by the ass, try to sit with one ass on the knees of Europeans and Russians at the same time ....
    It usually ends with "Polite People."

Против «Газпрома» подан иск на 12 млрд долларов

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Киеве нашли «серьезные аргументы» для переговоров с Москвой о дальнейшем транзите российского газа через украинскую территорию. И вот, стало известно, что НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» подал очередной иск против «Газпрома» в Стокгольмский арбитраж.



Нужно отметить, что очередные необоснованные требования украинских «патриотов» касаются контракта на транзит газа (компенсация возможных потерь от прекращения транзита газа в Европу). Мелочиться «труженики» не стали. Их исковые «хотелки» составляют около $12 млрд.


Напоминаем, что относительно недавно, исполнительный директор НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрий Витренко, сын известной украинской «прогрессивной социалистки» Натальи Витренко, анонсировал у себя в Facebook начало, с 1 ноября 2019 года, очередной судебной тяжбы с россиянами. Он торжественно заявил, что только основной текст заявления превышает 500 страниц.

К нему прилагаются три отчета международных экспертов, которые были специально для этого разработаны. Также прилагаются показания свидетелей и куча других приложений

- добавил Витренко.

Для ясности нужно пояснить, что очередные «телодвижения» Киева начались после того, как руководство «Газпрома», официально поддержанное Москвой, предложило Украине урегулировать все судебные споры до заключения нового транзитного договора. Текущий 10-летний договор на транзит российского газа через территорию Украины истекает 31 декабря 2019 года.
Использованы фотографии: http://economica.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 ноября 2019 10:08
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    (компенсация возможных потерь от прекращения транзита газа в Европу). Мелочиться «труженики» не стали. Их исковые «хотелки» составляют около $12 млрд.

    Это означает, скакать с кастрюлей на голове устали, хочется покушать, а кушать нечего. Европе надоело денег давать. Они поняли, что это все равно, что кидать деньги в бездонный колодец. А хозяин из америкосии (который и затеял всю эту смуту на Украине) денег дает только на войну, ему выгодна война. Вот руководство незалежной и задумалось, где взять средства на поесть. Раньше деньги отовсюду шли большим потоком, не успевали по карманам растаскивать и народу немного перепадало.
  2. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 4 ноября 2019 19:43
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Приучив Наших Братьев Славян к Халяве, уступкам, энергоносителям по нерыночным ценам, занимаясь хищением энергоносителей совместно с братьями - славянами из Украины и Беларуси, Прощая им долги за политическую лояльность.... Мы сделали из политиков и бизнесменов Украины и Беларуси Рэкетиров - Вымогателей....
    Которые никогда в проигрыше не бывают, расхлебывают последствия этой мнимой дружбы политиков - бизнесменов. Народы этих Стран....
    Родство - за дешевые энергоносители....
    Вражда - за рыночные цены....
    Меркантильное Братство....
    Затем политики, когда прижимает и берут их за задницу, пытаются одной задницей усидеть на коленках у европейцев и россиян одновременно....
    Как правило, заканчивается "Вежливыми Людьми".