Former adviser to Putin told who is to blame for the collapse of the USSR

Recently we ReportedAs the former first and only president of the USSR, 88-year-old Mikhail Gorbachev admitted why they could not save the Soviet Union. And now, the famous 77-year-old politician Aslambek Aslakhanov, a former adviser to the President of Russia Vladimir Putin (2003-2008) on the issues of the North Caucasus, the major general of the police of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR, said that he and his generation were blaming themselves for the collapse of the Soviet Union.




This (collapse of the USSR - ed.) Is a tragedy. I am a greater communist than anyone else. In the Soviet Union, if a person fell or froze, a crowd immediately gathered to help him. Have you seen this now? Step over people - and move on. Previously, if someone offended a woman, he immediately got a “pumpkin”, but now they pass by. The weak are beaten. In my life I once raised my voice to my mother. She was wrong, but I misbehaved. I apologized to her, but I can’t forgive myself. And such a country was destroyed by the Americans. About 80 people in the Kremlin sat for this

- Aslakhanov said during an interview with the publication Forpost (Sevastopol).

Aslakhanov noted that he did not support Dzhokhar Dudaev in 1992, when he advocated the secession of Chechnya, adding that the media at that time “duplicated the untruth”.

Dudaev was with me three times. Once I met him in Grozny. I told him: “You came to bring suffering to the Chechen people. Russia is bad now, but is a great power. She will crush you and me. ” So I told him. If the independence of Chechnya would benefit the Chechen people, I would be the first to do so. But I know that we only need to be with Russia. With Russia, we are power. Here is my position

- emphasized Aslakhanov.

Then there was a second meeting with Dudaev, I don’t remember what issue. And for the third meeting, he came to me at the White House. I accepted him, and he asked for help in getting him a visa to some Scandinavian country. I replied that these were not my questions. I did not satisfy him. But for all my negative attitude, Dudaev treated me very well. And then, after a while, they sent me the following message from him: “Tell Aslambek that I went very far”

- added Aslakhanov.

Aslakhanov touched on other topics. He was glad that Russia has the best special forces in the world, "the enemies are afraid of him." There are good anti-terror experts in Russia, “a lot of terrorist attacks have been warned.” At the same time, he is saddened by the fact that the Americans do not understand that friendship between Russia and the United States is beneficial to everyone. He called Putin a balanced person, "always finding the right words."

We remind you that Aslambek Akhmedovich Aslakhanov was born on March 11, 1942 in the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. In 1944, he was deported with his family to Kyrgyzstan, but graduated from high school in Grozny. He graduated from the law faculty of Kharkov State Pedagogical Institute and went to work in the internal affairs bodies (ATS). Then he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR. In the early 90's, he quit the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Since 1992, he heads the All-Russian public organization "Association of Law Enforcement Agencies and Special Services of the Russian Federation." He was the chairman of the committee of the Supreme Council of the Russian Federation on law, law and order and the fight against crime (1990-1993), and a deputy of the State Duma of Russia (2000-2003).

Since 2011, is the head of the international association "Anti-Counterfeit". In the period from July 2008 to May 2012, he represented the Omsk Region in the Federation Council of Russia. He has written over a hundred scientific and journalistic works. He was awarded more than one hundred awards (state, departmental, regional and international). Master of sports in sambo, judo and freestyle wrestling. Has six children.
Photos used: https://twitter.com/ramon_merkader/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 November 2019 12: 40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Here it’s clear to the hedgehog, Gorbachev is to blame for the collapse of the USSR, it was he who started his perestroika, here he was rebuilt. Ruined such a country, Judas.
    1. DPN Offline
      DPN (DPN) 4 November 2019 10: 06
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      If Judah would have existed, it would have been burned or hung long ago, and it’s not frail living under the protection of the state.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 3 November 2019 16: 28
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    There is a special category of people in Russia. She does not understand anything in painting, is not interested in architecture and is indifferent to ancient monuments. This category visits museums solely because they are located in beautiful buildings. These people roam the dazzling halls, enviously examine the painted ceilings, touch with their hands what is forbidden to touch, and mutter continuously: - "Oh! People lived!"

    They don’t care that the walls are painted by the Frenchman Puvi de Chavannes. It is important for them to find out how much it cost the former owner of the mansion. They climb the stairs with marble sculptures on the platforms and imagine how many footmen stood here, how much salary and tip each footman received. Porcelain is on the fireplace, but they, not paying attention to it, decide that the fireplace is not a profitable thing - it takes too much firewood. In the oak-paneled dining room they do not see the wonderful carvings. They are tormented by one thought: what did the former owner-merchant eat here and how much would it cost if the current high cost? Such people can be found in any museum. While excursions cheerfully march from one masterpiece to another, such a person stands in the middle of the hall and, without looking at anything, mumbles, yearning: - "Oh! People lived!"

    Ilya Ilf, Evgeny Petrov. Twelve Chairs.
    1927-1928 years.
    Moscow.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 November 2019 17: 01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Like, everyone went to him to consult, including Dudaev, he knew by name all 80 American agents, and as a result, the Americans were to blame, and he is white and fluffy ???

    ... a bigger communist than anyone else.

    well, yes, yes ... United Russia ???, but the old party card is also at home (or in a personal palace), just in case?
    Well done ...
  4. Alexander Churinov (Alexander) 3 November 2019 17: 59
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    The Soviet elite was to blame for the collapse of the USSR. After the death of Stalin, they snickered and did not want to do anything.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 3 November 2019 20: 53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Why didn’t I want to do anything? I wanted, just as I wanted! For example - monetize your power, convert it into estates, nobility, millions and billions, yachts, palaces ... which in the end they did ...
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2019 18: 47
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    The collapse of the USSR was blamed on the head of the KGB of the USSR Andropov, who was involved in political killings in the USSR (in particular, he killed the head of the BSSR Masherov, who was supposed to replace Brezhnev as secretary general of the USSR) and brought to power in the USSR American agents such as Gorbachev, Shevardnadze, Yeltsin, Kuchma ...
  6. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 9 November 2019 17: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The collapse of the USSR is to blame for those, without exception, who violated the oath given to the people and country of the USSR!

Бывший советник Путина рассказал, кто виновен в развале СССР

Недавно мы сообщали, как бывший первый и единственный президент СССР 88-летний Михаил Горбачев признался, почему не смогли сохранить Советский Союз. И вот, известный 77-летний политик Асламбек Аслаханов, бывший советник президента России Владимира Путина (2003-2008) по вопросам Северного Кавказа, генерал-майор милиции МВД СССР, заявил, что в развале Советского Союза винит себя и свое поколение.



Это (развал СССР - ред.) трагедия. Я больший коммунист, чем кто-то другой. В Советском Союзе, если человек падал или замерзал, сразу собиралась толпа, чтобы ему помочь. А сейчас вы такое видели? Через людей перешагивают - и идут дальше. Раньше, если кто-то женщину обидел - сразу получал «по тыкве», а сейчас проходят мимо. Слабых избивают. Я в своей жизни один раз повысил голос на мать. Она была неправа, но я неправильно повел себя. Я извинился перед ней, но себе простить не могу. И такую страну развалили американцы. Около 80 человек в Кремле сидели для этого


- рассказал Аслаханов во время интервью изданию ForPost (Севастополь).

Аслаханов отметил, что не поддерживал Джохара Дудаева в 1992 году, когда тот выступил за отделение Чечни, уточнив, что СМИ в то время «тиражировали неправду».

Дудаев трижды был у меня. Один раз я встретился с ним в Грозном. Я сказал ему: «Ты пришел принести страдания чеченскому народу. России сейчас плохо, но - это великая держава. Она раздавит и тебя, и меня». Так я ему сказал. Если в независимости Чечни была бы польза для чеченского народа, я бы первым стал за это. Но я знаю, что нам надо только быть с Россией. С Россией - мы сила. Вот такая у меня позиция

- подчеркнул Аслаханов.

Потом была вторая встреча с Дудаевым, я уже не помню, по какому вопросу. И на третью встречу он пришел ко мне в Белый дом. Я его принял, и он просил помочь сделать ему визу в какую-то скандинавскую страну. Я ответил, что это не мои вопросы. Я его не удовлетворил. Но при всем моем негативном отношении, Дудаев ко мне очень хорошо относился. А потом, спустя время, мне от него передали такое послание: «Скажите Асламбеку, что я очень далеко зашел»

- добавил Аслаханов.

Аслаханов коснулся и других тем. Он порадовался, что у России самый лучший спецназ в мире, «его боятся враги». В России хорошие специалисты антитеррора, «предупреждено множество терактов». При этом он опечален тем, что американцы не понимают, что дружба между Россией и США выгодна всем. Он назвал Путина взвешенным человеком, «всегда находящим нужные слова».

Напоминаем, что Асламбек Ахмедович Аслаханов родился 11 марта 1942 года в Чечено-Ингушской АССР. В 1944 году был депортирован вместе с семьей в Киргизию, но окончил школу уже в Грозном. Окончил юрфак Харьковского государственного педагогического института и пошел работать в органы внутренних дел (ОВД). Затем он окончил Академию МВД СССР. В начале 90-х уволился из МВД. С 1992 года возглавляет Общероссийскую общественную организацию «Ассоциация работников правоохранительных органов и спецслужб Российской Федерации». Был председателем комитета Верховного Совета Российской Федерации по вопросам законности, правопорядка и борьбы с преступностью (1990-1993), депутатом Госдумы России (2000-2003).

С 2011 года является руководителем международной ассоциации «Антиконтрафакт». В период с июля 2008 по май 2012 представлял Омскую область в Совфеде России. Написал более ста научных и публицистических работ. Награжден более чем ста наградами (государственными, ведомственными, региональными и международными). Мастер спорта по самбо, дзюдо и вольной борьбе. Имеет шестерых детей.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/ramon_merkader/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 ноября 2019 12:40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Тут и ежу понятно, в развале СССР виноват Горбачев, это он затеял свою перестройку, вот и доперестраивался. Такую страну загубил, иуда.
    1. DPN Офлайн
      DPN (ДПН) 4 ноября 2019 10:06
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Был бы ИУДОЙ, давно бы сгорел или повесили, а так под защитой государства живёт не хило.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 3 ноября 2019 16:28
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Есть в России особая категория людей. Она ничего не понимает в живописи, не интересуется архитектурой и безразлична к памятникам старины. Эта категория посещает музеи исключительно потому, что они расположены в прекрасных зданиях. Эти люди бродят по ослепительным залам, завистливо рассматривают расписные потолки, трогают руками то, что трогать воспрещено, и беспрерывно бормочут: - "Эх! Люди жили!"

    Им не важно, что стены расписаны французом Пюви де Шаванном. Им важно узнать, сколько это стоило бывшему владельцу особняка. Они поднимаются по лестнице с мраморными изваяниями на площадках и представляют себе, сколько лакеев стояло здесь, сколько жалованья и чаевых получал каждый лакей. На камине стоит фарфор, но они, не обращая на него внимания, решают, что камин штука не выгодная - слишком много уходит дров. В обшитой дубовой панелью столовой они не рассматривают замечательную резьбу. Их мучит одна мысль: что ел здесь бывший хозяин-купец и сколько бы это стоило при теперешней дороговизне?В любом музее можно найти таких людей. В то время как экскурсии бодро маршируют от одного шедевра к другому, такой человек стоит посреди зала и, не глядя ни на что, мычит, тоскуя: - "Эх! Люди жили!"

    Илья Ильф, Евгений Петров. Двенадцать стульев.
    1927-1928 гг.
    Москва.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 ноября 2019 17:01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Типа, все к нему ходили советоваться, включая Дудаева, знал поименно всех 80 американских агентов, и в итоге - виноваты американцы, а он белый и пушистый???

    ...больший коммунист, чем кто-то другой.

    ну да, ну да... ЕДиноросс???, но старый партбилет тоже дома (или в личном дворце) хранит, на всякий случай?
    Молодца...
  4. Александр Чуринов (Александр) 3 ноября 2019 17:59
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    В развале СССР виновата советская элита, которая после смерти Сталина зажралась и не хотела ничего делать.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 ноября 2019 20:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Почему ничего не хотела делать? Хотела, ещё как хотела! Например - монетизировать свою власть, конвертировать её в поместья, дворянство, миллионы и миллиарды, яхты, дворцы...что в конце концов и сделали...
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2019 18:47
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    В распаде СССР виноват глава КГБ СССР Андропов, который занимался в СССР политическими убийствами (в частности, убил главу БССР Машерова, который должен был сменить на посту генсека СССР Брежнева) и привел к власти в СССР американских агентов, типа Горбачева, Шеварднадзе, Ельцина, Кучмы...
  6. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 9 ноября 2019 17:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В развале СССР виноваты те, без исключения, кто нарушил присягу, данную народу и стране СССР!