Media: Trump has an uncontrollable hatred of Ukraine

The Washington Post, citing unnamed former and current White House employees, claims that the incumbent US president, Donald Trump, has experienced "uncontrollable hatred" for Ukraine from its first days in office. And this is not surprising, because this newspaper in its editorial policy close to the positions held by the US Democratic Party, which is openly opposed to Trump.




We could never understand it.

- said the source.

He suggested that the reason for this attitude is the information that the leadership of Ukraine allegedly collaborated with the American Democratic Party during the election campaign in 2016 and in every way interfered with Trump's victory.

There were accusations that they (the Ukrainian authorities - ed.) Somehow helped the Clinton campaign headquarters. Accusations sounded that they could harm him. He just hated Ukraine

- added a source.

And now, The Washington Post gives this kind of “seems” to be facts. The article states that in the fall of 2017, before Trump met with the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko, the American leader held a briefing in which he said that Ukraine is not a “real country”, it has always been part of Russia and is “completely corrupt”. At the same time, the newspaper did not specify what Trump was wrong about.

But the newspaper recalled that closer to the end of 2017, Trump's aides persuaded the president to provide Javelin ATGMs to Kiev, but the American leader resisted to the last. At the same time, in December 2017, Trump approved the sale of weapons to Kiev.

He went on to say that Moscow should not be angry and which Ukraine is a bad country.

- clarified the source.

As the newspaper emphasizes, according to Trump, at that time the whole leadership of Ukraine “entered into a conspiracy with the Democrats” to prevent him from winning. Trump allegedly even told his administration, already in May 2019, that they were trying to destroy him. That is how Trump allegedly reacted to the proposal of his employees to express support for the new Ukrainian authorities, headed by Vladimir Zelensky. And when US Secretary of Energy Rick Perry tried to convince the president, saying that it was a new team, Trump answered:

They are terrible, corrupt people.


From all this, the newspaper concluded that Trump is not just experiencing distrust of Ukraine. According to the newspaper, Trump’s hatred of this country is "rooted, unreasonable and possibly irreversible."

Previously we Reportedas the White House announced Trump’s readiness for impeachment.
Photos used: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. vik669 Offline
    vik669 (vik669) 3 November 2019 19: 07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I feel such a personal dislike for the victim that I can’t eat ...!

СМИ: Трамп испытывает неудержимую ненависть к Украине

Американская ежедневная газета The Washington Post, ссылаясь на неназванных бывших и действующих сотрудников Белого дома, утверждает, что действующий президент США Дональд Трамп с первых дней пребывания на своем посту испытывает «неудержимую ненависть» к Украине. И это не удивительно, ведь эта газета в своей редакционной политике близка к позициям, занимаемым Демократической партией США, которая откровенно оппозиционна Трампу.



Мы никогда не могли этого понять


- сообщил источник.

Он предположил, что причиной такого отношения является информация, что руководство Украины якобы сотрудничало с американской демпартией во время предвыборной кампании в 2016 году и всячески мешала победе Трампа.

Звучали обвинения в том, что они (украинские власти - ред.) как-то помогали предвыборному штабу Клинтон. Звучали обвинения, что они могли навредить ему. Он просто ненавидел Украину

- добавил источник.

И теперь The Washington Post выдает подобные «кажется» за факты. В статье уточняется, что осенью 2017 года, перед тем, как Трамп встретился с президентом Украины Петром Порошенко, американский лидер провел брифинг, на котором сказал, что Украина не является «настоящей страной», она всегда была частью России и «полностью коррумпирована». При этом газета не уточнила, в чем Трамп неправ.

Зато газета напомнила, что ближе к концу 2017 года помощники Трампа уговаривали президента предоставить Киеву ПТРК Javelin, однако американский лидер до последнего сопротивлялся. При этом в декабре 2017 года Трамп одобрил продажу вооружений Киеву.

Он продолжал говорить, что не стоит злить Москву и какая Украина плохая страна

- уточнил источник.

Как подчеркивает газета, по мнению Трампа, в то время все руководство Украины «вступило в сговор с демократами», чтобы помешать ему победить. Трамп якобы даже говорил сотрудникам своей администрации, уже в мае 2019 года, что они пытались его уничтожить. Именно так якобы Трамп отреагировал на предложение своих сотрудников выразить поддержку новым украинским властям во главе с Владимиром Зеленским. А когда министр энергетики США Рик Перри попытался переубедить президента, сказав, что речь идет о новой команде, Трамп ответил:

Они ужасные, коррумпированные люди.


Из всего этого газета сделала вывод, что Трамп не просто испытывает недоверие к Украине. По мнению газеты, ненависть Трампа к этой стране является «укоренившейся, неразумной и, возможно, имеющей необратимый характер».

Ранее мы сообщали, как из Белого дома заявили о готовности Трампа к импичменту.
Использованы фотографии: https://zen.yandex.ru/media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vik669 Офлайн
    vik669 (vik669) 3 ноября 2019 19:07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Такую личную неприязнь я испытываю к потерпевшему, что кушать не могу… !