Babchenko fled from Ukraine

Journalist Yevgeny Kiselyov, who managed to work as a television and radio presenter in the USSR, Russia, Ukraine and Poland, wrote on his Facebook page that his colleague, journalist Arkady Babchenko, who had also previously moved from Moscow to Kiev, had left the “non-occupied” territory. At the same time, Kiselyov presented to the public his YouTube channel “Kiselevsky Shores”, which began working on November 1, 2019 with the program “PonaUehali”.




Babchenko, whether in Finland or in Estonia

- said Kiselev.

At the same time, readers of Kiselyov noticed that before that, Babchenko actively wrote about his life in Ukraine and "became a pure Ukrainian." Moreover, on November 1, 2019, Babchenko wrote on his Facebook page that he “realized with incredible clarity” that he would never return to Russia.

However, some Ukrainian sources claim that Babchenko is allegedly afraid of a new government in Ukraine, led by Vladimir Zelensky and worried about his future. October 22, 2019 Babchenko published a huge post in which he informed readers about the “reputation collapse” that awaits Ukraine under Zelensky.

The word "Ukraine" in the news he (the consumer) now meets with only one intonation - oh, what these madmen have done again

- wrote then Babchenko.

Whoever is talking about reputational losses is wrong. This is not a reputational loss. This is a reputational collapse.

- then specified Babchenko, comparing Ukraine with the backward countries of Africa.


It should be noted that the information that Babchenko, who, along with the SBU staged his own murder, left Ukraine, has regularly appeared in the media since May 2019. Since then, as the "father of the nation" Petro Poroshenko lost in the presidential election "independent." For example, it was even reported that Babchenko flew to Norway to resolve the issue of granting him political asylum. So there is a high probability that Babchenko did leave Ukraine.
Photos used: https://www.standard.co.uk/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alien on this holiday of life 3 November 2019 20: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The minimum annual pension in Norway in 2019 is 170 kroons - in rubles it will be 000, 1 million rubles. Well done. She thinks fast. It's time from the Papuans to the white people to their little Norwegian paradise.
    1. Come on Offline
      Come on 4 November 2019 02: 27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Does Norway pay all Roma people a pension?
    2. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 November 2019 18: 30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... you still need to earn this pension. Those who just arrived there to "live" have nothing of this and do not shine from anywhere, by the way ...
      I was now interested in the word “REPUTIONAL” collapse or “REPUTIONAL” losses, etc. ... at first I thought it was a typo, but it doesn’t, the word is ... I think whether I speak Russian poorly - it seemed to me what is the word REPUTATIONAL losses ... Or is it again some kind of hype through Putin's name, or what ??? ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 November 2019 11: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - But who needs it ... - This Babchenko ... with a cart ... - a mare .... etc ....
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 November 2019 13: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And the "wings .." are always the first to flee from the sinking "ship."

Бабченко бежал с Украины

Журналист Евгений Киселев, успевший поработать теле- и радиоведущим в СССР, России, Украине и Польше, написал у себя в Facebook, что его коллега, журналист Аркадий Бабченко, также ранее перебравшийся из Москвы в Киев, покинул территорию «незалежной». При этом Киселев представил вниманию общественности свой YouTube-канал «Киселевские берега», который начал работать 1 ноября 2019 года с программы «ПонаУехавшие».



Бабченко то ли в Финляндии, то ли в Эстонии


- сообщил Киселев.

При этом читатели Киселева заметили, что Бабченко перед этим активно писал о своей жизни на Украине и «стал чистым украинцем». Более того, сам Бабченко 1 ноября 2019 года написал у себя в Facebook, что «с невероятной ясностью осознал», что в Россию он никогда не вернется.

Однако некоторые украинские источники утверждают, что Бабченко якобы боится новую власть на Украине во главе с Владимиром Зеленским и переживал за свое будущее. 22 октября 2019 года Бабченко опубликовал у себя огромный пост, в котором сообщил читателям о «репутиционном крахе», который ожидает Украину при Зеленском.

Слово «Украина» в новостях он (потребитель) встречает теперь только с одной интонацией - о, что эти полоумные опять натворили

- написал тогда Бабченко.

Тот, кто говорит сейчас про репутиционные потери, не прав. Это не репутиционные потери. Это репутиционный крах

- уточнил тогда Бабченко, сравнив Украину с отсталыми странами Африки.


Нужно отметить, что информация о том, что Бабченко, который вместе с СБУ инсценировал собственное убийство, покинул Украину, регулярно появляется в СМИ с мая 2019 года. Как раз с тех пор, как «отец нации» Петр Порошенко проиграл на выборах президента «незалежной». Например, сообщалось даже, что Бабченко летал в Норвегию для решения вопроса о предоставлении ему политического убежища. Так что есть высокая вероятность того, что Бабченко таки покинул Украину.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.standard.co.uk/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Минимальная годовая пенсия в Норвегии в 2019 равна 170 000 крон - в рублях будет равна 1, 306 млн. рублей. Молодец. Соображает быстро. Пора от папуасов к белым людям в свой маленький норвежский рай.
    1. Даладно Офлайн
      Даладно 4 ноября 2019 02:27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А что, Норвегия всем цыганам пенсию платит?
    2. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 ноября 2019 18:30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...эту пенсию ещё заработать надо. Тем, кто просто приехал там "пожить", ничего такого и ниоткуда не светит, кстати...
      Меня вот заинтересовало слово "РЕПУТИЦИОННЫЙ" крах или "РЕПУТИЦИОННЫЕ" потери и т.п... я сначала думал - опечатка, а оно нет, слово такое... Я и думаю, то ли я русский язык плохо знаю - мне казалось, что есть слово РЕПУТАЦИОННЫЕ потери... Или это опять какой-то хайп через имя Путина, что ли???...
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 ноября 2019 11:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Да кому он нужен... - Этот Бабченко... с возу... - кобыле....и т.д....
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 ноября 2019 13:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А "кры.." всегда первыми бегут с тонущего "корабля".