Biden likens US forces in Syria to ISIS terrorists

Recently we Reported, as the current president of the United States, Donald John Trump (Donald John Trump, b. 14.06.1946) called Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton (Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton, b. 26.10.1947). And now, the 47th Vice President of the United States (under Barack Obama) Joseph Biden (Joseph Robinette "Joe" Biden, Jr., born November 20.11.1942, XNUMX), for whom Clinton is actively worried, said about strengthening Russia's position in the Middle East, accusing Trump.




According to Biden, who is Trump’s main competitor in the next US presidential election (due in November 2020), the decision of the American leader to send the US military to Syria to “protect” oil fields is more like a huge poster designed to “recruit ISIS (terrorist organization) banned in Russia) 300 feet in size. " Biden directly accused his rival (Trump) of the latter's lack of any foreign policy strategy. Biden said this in an interview with The Wall Street Journal.

I do not think that he (Trump - ed.) Has an external policy. Look, Russia's position in the region has strengthened, Assad has also strengthened its position. Iran now has a path to Syria and even to Lebanon. If I were an Israeli, I would not be happy about it, so everything turned upside down, and now we are mostly alone

Biden explained.

It should be recalled that earlier the Russian Ministry of Defense presented strong evidence of American theft of Syrian oil.
  • Photos used: https://www.businessinsider.in/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. alexneg13 Offline alexneg13
    alexneg13 (Alexander) 4 November 2019 04: 51
    +3
    Duc, ISIS is one of the units of the American military.

Байден сравнил американские войска в Сирии с террористами ИГИЛ

Недавно мы сообщали, как действующий президент США Дональд Джон Трамп (Donald John Trump, 14.06.1946 г.р.) назвал сумасшедшей Хиллари Дайан Родэм Клинтон (Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton, 26.10.1947 г.р.). И вот, 47-й вице-президент США (при Бараке Обаме) Джозеф Байден (Joseph Robinette «Joe» Biden, Jr., 20.11.1942 г.р.), за которого активно переживает Клинтон, завил об укреплении позиций России на Ближнем Востоке, обвинив в этом Трампа.



По мнению Байдена, являющегося основным конкурентом Трампа на ближайших выборах президента США (должны пройти в ноябре 2020 года), решение американского лидера об отправке американских военных в Сирию для «охраны» нефтяных месторождений больше напоминает огромный плакат, предназначенный «для вербовки ИГИЛ (террористическая организация, запрещенная в России) размером в 300 футов». Байден прямо обвинил своего соперника (Трампа) в отсутствии у последнего какой бы то ни было внешнеполитической стратегии. Об этом Байден рассказал в интервью The Wall Street Journal.


Я не думаю, что у него (Трампа - ред.) есть внешняя политика. Посмотрите, позиция России в регионе укрепилась, Асад также укрепил позиции. У Ирана теперь есть путь до Сирии и даже до Ливана. Если бы я был израильтянином, я не был бы этому рад, так что все перевернулось с ног на голову, и теперь мы в основном одни

- пояснил Байден.

Нужно напомнить, что ранее Минобороны России представило убедительные доказательства воровства американцами сирийской нефти.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.businessinsider.in/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. alexneg13 Офлайн
    alexneg13 (Александр) 4 ноября 2019 04:51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Дык, ИГИЛ - это одно из подразделений американской военщины.