Ukraine's aviation industry is waiting for a “sad scenario”

Ukrainian political scientist Sergey Belashko, director of the Kiev “Agency for Social Communications” (not to be confused with government agencies and organizations, as this is a private PR agency without a working website), predicted the “sad scenario” of Ukraine’s aviation industry on Facebook. He published his own analysis and opinion on the prospects for the development of this industry after Ukraine's refusal (October 25, 2015) from air communication with Russia.




According to Belashko, Ukraine does not expect anything good if in the very near future it does not agree with Russia on the normalization of air traffic. He specified that the abolition of excise taxes on aviation fuel and VAT on domestic flights will not help Ukrainian air carriers and the industry as a whole. Belashko is sure that only the restoration of normal (regular) air links between Ukraine and Russia can correct the current situation. Especially Ukrainian air carriers are concerned about air transit through the territory of Russia.

And here it’s hard to disagree with the expert, since flying around half of the continent is really uncomfortable. But Moscow warned Kiev about this back in 2015.

Belashko emphasized that Ukrainian air carriers are losing a lot of money, flying around the boundless Russian land territories and water areas. For example, the flight Kiev-Almaty (Kazakhstan) costs $ 10 thousand, and this, apart from the significantly increased flight time, which is very inconvenient. Everything described can lead to the cancellation of flights (closure of destinations), staff reduction, and the deterioration of the logistics and investment climate.

In general, if Ukraine does not begin in the very near future to agree with Russia on the normalization of air traffic, the Ukrainian aviation industry will face a very sad scenario

- summed up Belashko.

We remind you that on September 28, 2019, the new head of the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine Vladislav Krikliy (young “talent” born in 1986) said that “Russia remains an aggressor country.” Therefore, it is not necessary to restore air traffic, since "it is dangerous for the Ukrainians."
Photos used: https://airlinestravel.ro/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kapitan92 Offline
    kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 3 November 2019 21: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This Krikliy from 2014 to 2015 worked as an adviser to the Minister of the Interior on the implementation of information technology. Krikliy also served as deputy head of the Department of the GAI of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.
    Avakov man! And what do we want to hear from him? smile
    1. pafegosoff Offline
      pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 3 November 2019 21: 57
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And what does the Ministry of Internal Affairs?
      Do we have the KGB?
      1. kapitan92 Offline
        kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 3 November 2019 22: 03
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        And you first take an interest in this person, and indeed, the personnel of the outskirts government.

        Quote: pafegosoff
        And what does the Ministry of Internal Affairs?

        “Strangers” in Avakov’s advisers “do not go.”

        Quote: pafegosoff
        Do we have the KGB?

        We have not had the KGB for a long time, even you have the SBU in Ukraine !!!
  2. Let the oxen ride!

Авиаотрасль Украины ждет «печальный сценарий»

Украинский политолог Сергей Белашко, директор киевского «Агентства социальных коммуникаций» (не путать с государственными учреждениями и организациями, так как это частное PR-агентство без работающего сайта), предсказал у себя в Facebook «печальный сценарий» авиационной отрасли Украины. Он опубликовал собственный анализ и мнение о перспективах развития указанной отрасли после отказа Украины (25 октября 2015 года) от авиасообщения с Россией.



По мнению Белашко, Украину ничего хорошего не ждет, если в самое ближайшее время она не договорится с Россией о нормализации авиасообщения. Он уточнил, что отмена акциза на авиационное топливо и НДС на внутренние рейсы не помогут украинским авиаперевозчикам и отрасли в целом. Белашко уверен, что исправить сложившуюся ситуацию может только восстановление нормального (регулярного) авиасообщения Украины с Россией. Особенно украинских авиаперевозчиков волнует авиатранзит через территорию России.


И тут с экспертом сложно не согласиться, так как облетать половину континента действительно неудобно. Но об этом Москва предупреждала Киев еще в 2015 году.

Белашко подчеркнул, что украинские авиаперевозчики теряют большие деньги, облетая бескрайние российские сухопутные территории и водные акватории. Например, рейс Киев-Алматы (Казахстан) обходится в $10 тыс. и это, не считая значительно увеличившегося времени полета, что очень неудобно. Все описанное может привести к отмене рейсов (закрытию направлений), сокращению персонала, ухудшению логистического и инвестиционного климата.

В общем, если Украина не начнет в самое ближайшее время договариваться с Россией о нормализации авиасообщения, украинскую авиаотрасль ждет весьма печальный сценарий

- подытожил Белашко.

Напоминаем, что 28 сентября 2019 года новый глава министерства инфраструктуры Украины Владислав Криклий (молодое «дарование» 1986 г.р.) заявил, что «Россия остается страной-агрессором». Поэтому восстанавливать авиасообщение не надо, так как «это опасно для украинцев».
Использованы фотографии: https://airlinestravel.ro/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kapitan92 Офлайн
    kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 3 ноября 2019 21:11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Этот Криклий с 2014 по 2015 год работал советником Министра внутренних дел по вопросам внедрения информационных технологий. Криклий также занимал должность заместителя начальника Департамента ГАИ МВД.
    Человек Авакова! И что мы хотим от него услышать? smile
    1. pafegosoff Офлайн
      pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 3 ноября 2019 21:57
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      И при чём тут МВД?
      А у нас - КГБ?
      1. kapitan92 Офлайн
        kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 3 ноября 2019 22:03
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        А Вы сначала поинтересуйтесь этой персоной, да и вообще, кадровым составом правительства окраины.

        Цитата: pafegosoff
        И при чём тут МВД?

        "Чужаки" в советниках у Авакова "не ходють".

        Цитата: pafegosoff
        А у нас - КГБ?

        У нас давно нет КГБ, даже у вас на Украине СБУ!!!