China is preparing to end Western domination

According to the French daily Le Figaro (Figaro, owner of the Dassault Group), the current leader of China, Xi Jinping, is "the most authoritarian leader since Mao." He is going in the foreseeable future to provide "Celestial" world leadership, putting an end to the century and a half century domination of the West. Currently, he is allegedly preparing the ideological ground for this.




It is specified that the plenary session of the Chinese Communist Party, which ended on October 31, 2019, demonstrated the unity of its participants around Xi Jinping. For example, the Chinese state news Xinhua agency has already called the last plenary session, which was attended by 370 members of the Central Committee of the party - “historical”. Prior to this, the plenum was held 20 months ago. By the way, for the first time in the final document, the advantage of the Chinese management system was described.

It should be noted that such a long break between the plenums gave rise to a lot of rumors. It was even reported about an internal split. But the final statement of the plenum dispelled all doubts and rumors.

The "Red Prince," as Xie Jinping called Le Figaro, continues to establish control and "builds an authoritarian fortress that can challenge the West." French newspaper believes Xi Jinping decided to put an end to three decades policy "Indecisive openness."

According to Le Figaro, the final statement of the plenum has a "pompous" tone, which is designed to "set in motion a machine of ideological struggle against the West" in the midst of trade and other frictions with the United States.

The companion son of Mao seeks to go down in history, having achieved the nationalist revival of the Middle Empire, and put an end to one and a half centuries of humiliating Western supremacy, starting the battle for values

- says Le Figaro.

The publication hastened to interview experts who declared in unison that China could “give rise to a regime capable of competing with the Western democratic system by 2049.” They worry that “in Hong Kong it didn’t work out” and now Beijing will take control of the education system to form “national self-awareness” - primarily among adolescents, who usually lead convoys of demonstrators.

At the same time, Xi Jinping is sure that socialism has proved its viability and effectiveness, therefore only this ideology is needed by China and the Chinese people.
Photos used: http://kabar.kg/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alien on this holiday of life 3 November 2019 20: 20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Teenagers walk in the yard, they are joined by the "new" - "bespectacled man" and clearly a wimp. As usual, local authorities immediately “run over” him:
    - Hey, four-eyed! Do you want to row?
    "New":
    - Well, who is on me?
    A hefty kid comes forward and says:
    - Well, I'm on you ...
    - What is your name? - asks the "brand new".
    - Vasya...
    The bespectacled man approaches, embraces Vasya by the shoulder and addresses others:
    - Well, who is Vasya and us?

    In 10-15 years, we will desire Western domination as manna from heaven. When Vasya specifically deals with us, in full.)
    In the meantime, nirvana. The rotten West will rot completely.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 4 November 2019 09: 23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      - Yes, today many are simply delighted that "China is preparing to put an end to Western domination" .... - just some kind of euphoria ...
      - And what is the result .. ???
      - It's like a pseudo hope that if fascist Germany would defeat us then, today we would all drink Bavarian beer ...
      - That's exactly the same way, and the Chinese can "feed and drink us all" so that it won’t seem enough ...
      1. Pishenkov Online
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 November 2019 17: 53
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        I think that the key concept in all of this, which many people don’t notice, but the author of the Figaro article clearly noted, is that China is going to win the West, not only economically or militarily, but

        starting the battle for values

        which in modern Western society are really degrading. And many, including in the West itself, do not like this at all. I would even say that the overwhelming majority, to whom a certain minority imposes these very very strange "new values," ... And this is exactly what we and China are on the way to, and this, in my opinion, is the main road to the "victory" over hegemony of the West. The economy and the military component will follow. And right now, the Chinese have the first, and we have the second. Plus, fundamentally, all the same, more or less common human values. What is not a platform for allied relations?
        And no one says that the Chinese are going to “feed and drink” someone. As for the supply of the exact same food, this is so far we feed them more than they do us. It is just pragmatic to build a foreign policy with everyone, including the PRC.
        I really hope that the experience of Russia in the late 80s - early 90s, when for some reason many believed that the West "fed and watered" us, and what this led to, would not be forgotten. If one really cannot even rely on some kind of help from the "fraternal" peoples who were our "cohabitants in the USSR", then they definitely need to keep an eye on the Chinese. As with the same Turks, too. But this does not mean that one cannot enter into situational alliances with these peoples and states in order to achieve their own goals. And at the moment, the very United States with its "values" imposed on everyone is definitely a more obvious and dangerous enemy for Russia than China.
        1. gorenina91 Offline
          gorenina91 (Irina) 4 November 2019 18: 37
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          - I didn’t want to answer ... - but the time has fallen ...
          What do you "roll the wise guy" with "feed and give water" ... - I think I expressed it quite clearly with this "feed and give water" ... about China ...
          - Personally, I explain to you that "feed and drink" should not be taken literally ... how to feed some food and drink ... something ... - And don’t have to ... do ... ri .. .va ... ths ... on this score ...
          - As for spiritual values, the people and the state should have their own unique spiritual values ​​... and don’t have to adopt them from someone ... - And no one will ever “impose” them, if everything is stable in the state with a standard of living and well-being ... - Otherwise, the West itself would completely and completely adopt our “spiritual values” ...
          - And no alliance with China will save Russia from "imposing" Western values ​​...
          - Today, Russia ... is a huge state .., as always in all ages ... - alone ... - And Russia itself must establish its life and comfort ... - Russia has everything necessary for this ... - even beyond that .... - even an overabundance of that ...
          - And in this case of Russia, no "friends", "partners", "associates" and "companions" are not only not needed by Russia, but even harmful .., because have the goal of using Russia's values ​​and harming it at any moment ...
          - And China today is one of the main (if not the most basic) of such "partners", "employees" and "companions" ...
          - Nothing more to add ...
          1. Pishenkov Online
            Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 November 2019 21: 07
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Russia no "friends", "partners", "associates" and "companions" are not something that Russia does not need, but even harmful .., because have the goal of using Russia's values ​​and harming it at any moment ...

            ... this is the case with each state, each for itself. About the same thing was during the Second World War, also each for himself, only against the background of a common danger even those who were considered sworn enemies united. They united, overcame a common problem, and then again returned to the position of enemies. But at the same time, both sides benefited from the jointly won war.
            No one says that we need to adopt other people's values, but, as in the times of WWII, now even the “alien” values ​​of the Chinese are exactly closer to what the West is going to. On a planet where we are not alone, living in a vacuum, as you suggest, still will not work. And still you have to choose someone with whom at a certain moment to get close for the sake of something useful for yourself. At the moment, this is China. Why not?...
            1. Pishenkov Online
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 November 2019 21: 11
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              PS The Chinese, by the way, do not impose their values ​​on anyone. Rather, like us, they are against someone from outside imposing them ... and us ... and everyone else.
            2. Alexander Ra Offline
              Alexander Ra (Alexander) 5 November 2019 16: 13
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Quote: Pyshenkov
              ... get close for something useful for yourself. At the moment, this is China. Why not?

              Need to distance yourself. Recent decades have shown that China is a super specialist in assimilation from outside, while dissimilation (decay) processes prevail in our country. Continue to feed the dragon further?
              1. Pishenkov Online
                Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 16: 52
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                And this process of decay turned out like? Who initiated it? If you look from the outside, then in my opinion, it is precisely those who China has written as enemies today. And they are trying to continue this process of our disintegration with all their might further, since they still did not succeed in it. Yes, China can definitely be called a specialist in assimilation from the outside. But give me an example of at least one country where the Chinese are assimilating, and at the same time it is falling apart, dissimilating, as you say? Or, perhaps, in these countries the economic situation somehow worsens? Wars or revolutions begin? I do not know such examples. Although China has already very tightly entered many countries in Africa, South. America and Asia, and the CIS. But I remember how our "friendship" with the West ended. I see. what ends with the attempts of "assimilation from without" carried out by the same Western countries. That’s where there is collapse, and war, and the collapse of the economy, and everything else ...
                I do not idealize China at the same time. But returning to the example of World War II and our cooperation with the West, I believe that in this historical period, Russia and China are mutually needed and beneficial to each other, especially given the current confrontation with such a strong and dangerous enemy as the United States, compared with which Hitler Germany and its capabilities are just babble.
                So why, as you put it, do not "feed the dragon", if he answers us the same. Well, now the Russian Federation does not have the industrial capabilities that are required, and China replaces them at this stage. Including, and raising this our own industry. A vivid example is the Zvezda shipyard, capable of building the largest vessels and ships in Russia, which was not previously available, where most of the main industrial equipment is Chinese. And there are thousands of such examples. We, in turn, have the raw materials needed by China, technology and the same food. Both us and the Chinese today this cooperation is extremely mutually beneficial. And what will happen in 50 years will need to be decided in 50 years, in the situation that will come in 50 years. At the same time, understanding that the foundation of what will be in 50 years, we are now just building it, with the help of China itself. And the stronger we build this foundation, the stronger will be our positions in dialogue with anyone, and with China in 50 years ...
                1. Alexander Ra Offline
                  Alexander Ra (Alexander) 5 November 2019 17: 04
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  The motivation of the Chinese government and grew. power is fundamentally different - from "reciprocity" China benefits many times more than our country as a whole. If we "grow" little, then, then, the exchange is wrong.
                  1. Pishenkov Online
                    Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 19: 36
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    The United States also clearly benefited more from participating in WWII than the USSR. Nevertheless, they helped us. Not that this help was cardinal and decided the outcome of the war, but it was, and had a significant impact on the course of the war. As for who and what wins, this is an extremely controversial issue. I gave you one example, and another - look around you, at yourself, and at home. What of this is made in China or from Chinese components? I think there will be a lot of this, perhaps a large part, and in the Russian Federation this is most likely not being done. Or produced in Chinese factories. And for the exchange to be correct, you need the right approach - see Turkish experience. wink They are trading great!
  2. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 5 November 2019 17: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    China is a police, capitalist, clan-dynastic state with a planned economic system, the main purpose of which is: building a caste-control and distribution state, which they call “communism with“ Chinese characteristics. ”There is no“ socialism ”or“ communism ”there, in reality , and will not smell - it will be a state that completely copies the organizational system of the anthill.
    1. Pishenkov Online
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 19: 44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Judging by the rapidly growing middle class, living in the "ants" is not so bad. smile A planned economy with state control + limited capitalism = the most successful economic system that was invented by people. And it was not the Chinese who came up with it, but the economists of the Third Reich. It was these people who raised Germany on this system from ruins to superpowers with the most advanced industry and science at that time in the world, literally 6-7 years. No one has succeeded either before or after. In China, this system was slightly “softened” and modified to the conditions of the initially technologically underdeveloped state, so it turned out more slowly, but still at a record pace ... and whether it will still be ...

Китай готовится положить конец западному господству

Как сообщает французская ежедневная газета Le Figaro («Фигаро», владелец Dassault Group), действующий руководитель Китая Си Цзиньпин является «самым авторитарным лидером со времен Мао». Он собирается в обозримой перспективе обеспечить «Поднебесной» мировое лидерство, положив конец полуторавековому господству Запада. В настоящее время, он якобы готовит идеологическую почву для этого.



Уточняется, что завершившийся 31 октября 2019 года пленум Коммунистической партии Китая продемонстрировал сплоченность его участников вокруг Си Цзиньпина. Например, китайское государственное новостное агентство Xinhua уже назвало прошедший пленум, на котором присутствовали 370 членов Центрального комитета партии - «историческим». До этого пленум проходил 20 месяцев назад. К слову, впервые в итоговом документе было описано преимущество китайской системы управления.


Нужно отметить, что такой длительный перерыв между пленумами породил массу слухов. Сообщалось даже про внутренний раскол. Но итоговое заявление пленума развеяло все сомнения и слухи.

«Красный принц», как назвало Le Figaro Си Цзиньпина, продолжает устанавливать контроль и «строит авторитарную крепость, способную бросить вызов Западу». Французская газета считает, что Си Цзиньпин решил положить конец трем десятилетиям политики «нерешительной открытости».

Как утверждает Le Figaro, итоговое заявление пленума имеет «напыщенный» тон, который призван «привести в движение машину идеологической борьбы против Запада» в разгар торговых и прочих трений с США.

Сын сподвижника Мао стремится войти в историю, добившись националистического возрождения Срединной империи, и положить конец полутора векам унизительного западного превосходства, начав битву за ценности

- считает Le Figaro.

Издание поспешило опросить экспертов, которые хором заявили, что Китай может «породить режим, способный конкурировать с западной демократической системой, к 2049 году». Они переживают, что «в Гонконге не получилось» и теперь Пекин возьмет под контроль систему образования для формирования «национального самосознания» - в первую очередь у подростков, обычно возглавляющих колонны демонстрантов.

При этом Си Цзиньпин уверен, что социализм доказал свою жизнеспособность и эффективность, поэтому только эта идеология нужна Китаю и китайскому народу.
Использованы фотографии: http://kabar.kg/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Гуляют подростки во дворе, к ним присоединяется «новенький» - «очкарик» и явно слабак. На него, как водится, сразу же «наезжают» местные авторитеты:
    - Эй, четырехглазый! Хочешь огрести?
    «Новенький»:
    - Ну, кто на меня?
    Выходит вперед здоровенный детина и говорит:
    - Ну, я на тебя...
    - А как тебя зовут? - спрашивает «новенький».
    - Вася...
    «Очкарик» подходит, обнимает Васю за плечо и обращается к окружающим:
    - Ну, кто на нас с Васей?

    Лет через 10-15 мы будем желать западное господство как манны небесной. Когда Вася нами конкретно займется, по полной программе.)
    А пока нирвана. Гнилой Запад будет догнивать окончательно.
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 ноября 2019 09:23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      - Да, сегодня многие просто в восторге от того, что "Китай готовится положить конец западному господству".... - просто эйфория какая-то...
      - А что в результате..???
      - Это как псевдо надежды на то, что если бы фаш-я Германия нас тогда победила бы, то сегодня бы мы все пили бы "Баварское пиво"...
      - Вот точно так же и китайцы могут нас всех так "накормить и напоить".., что мало не покажется...
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 4 ноября 2019 17:53
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Я думаю, что ключевое понятие во всём этом, которое многие не замечают, но явно заметил автор статьи в "Фигаро", заключается в том, что Китай собирается выигрывать у Запада даже не столько в экономическом или военном плане, а

        начав битву за ценности

        которые в современном западном обществе реально деградируют. А многим, в том числе и на самом Западе, это совсем не нравится. Я бы даже сказал, подавляющему большинству, которому некое меньшинство эти самые очень странные "новые ценности" навязывает... И именно в этом нам с Китаем по пути, и именно это, по-моему, и есть основная дорога к "победе" над гегемонией Запада. Экономика и военная составляющая приложатся. Причём именно сейчас у китайцев есть первое, а у нас - второе. Плюс принципиально всё-таки более-менее общие человеческие ценности. Чем не платформа для союзнических отношений?
        А о том, что китайцы кого-то собираются "накормить и напоить", никто и не говорит. Что касается поставок конкретно того же продовольствия, это пока мы их больше кормим, чем они нас. Надо просто прагматично строить внешнюю политику со всеми, в том числе и с КНР.
        Очень надеюсь, что опыт России конца 80-х - начала 90-х, когда многие почему-то уверовали тому, что нас "накормит и напоит" Запад, и к чему это привело, не будет забыт. Если уж нельзя особо надеяться даже на некую помощь со стороны "братских" народов, бывших наших "сожителей по СССР", то уж с китайцами точно надо "ухо востро" держать. Как и с теми же турками, тоже. Но это не значит, что нельзя входить с этими народами и государствами в ситуативные союзы для достижения собственных целей. А на данный момент те же США с их навязываемыми всем "ценностями" для России точно более явный и опасный враг, чем Китай.
        1. gorenina91 Онлайн
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 ноября 2019 18:37
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          - Не хотела отвечать... - но выпало св-е время...
          Чего вы "валяете умника" с "накормит и напоит"... - Я думаю, что достаточно ясно выразилась с этим "накормит и напоит"... по поводу Китая...
          - Лично вам объясняю, что "накормит и напоит" не следует воспринимать буквально...как кормить какой-то пищей и поить...чем-то... - И не надо при...ду...ри...ва...ться... на этот счёт...
          - Что касается духовных ценностей, то у народа и государства должны быть свои уникальные духовные ценности...и не надо их у кого-то перенимать... - И их никто и никогда не "навяжет".., если в государстве всё стабильно с уровнем жизни и благосостоянием... - Иначе бы Запад сам стал бы сплошь и поголовно перенимать наши "духовные ценности"...
          - И никакой союз с Китаем от "навязывания" западных ценностей Россию не спасёт...
          - Сегодня Россия...огромное государство.., как всегда во все века... - одна одинёшенька ... - И Россия сама должна налаживать свой быт и уют... - Для этого у России есть всё необходимое... - даже сверх этого.... - даже переизбыток этого...
          - И в этом деле России никакие "друзья", "партнёры", "соратники" и "попутчики" не то что не нужны России, а даже вредны.., т.к. имеют цель воспользоваться ценностями России и навредить ей в любой момент...
          - И Китай сегодня один из основных (если не самый основной) таких "партнёров", "сотрудников" и "попутчиков"...
          - Больше добавить нечего...
          1. Пишенков Офлайн
            Пишенков (Алексей) 4 ноября 2019 21:07
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            России никакие "друзья", "партнёры", "соратники" и "попутчики" не то что не нужны России, а даже вредны.., т.к. имеют цель воспользоваться ценностями России и навредить ей в любой момент...

            ...это с каждым государством так, каждый за себя. Примерно то же самое было во времена Второй Мировой, тоже каждый за себя, только на фоне общей опасности объединились даже те, кто считался заклятыми врагами. Объединились, преодолели общую проблему, а потом снова вернулись к положению врагов. Но при этом из выигранной совместно войны обе стороны извлекли свою пользу.
            Никто не говорит о том, что надо перенимать чужие ценности, но, как и во времена ВМВ, нам сейчас даже "чуждые" ценности китайцев точно ближе того, к чему идёт Запад. На планете, где мы не одни, жить в вакууме, как предлагаете вы, всё равно не получится. И всё равно придётся выбирать кого-то, с кем в определённый момент сближаться ради чего-то полезного для себя. В данный момент - это КНР. Почему бы и нет?...
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 4 ноября 2019 21:11
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              P.S. Китайцы, кстати, свои ценности никому не навязывают. Они скорее, как и мы, против того, чтобы кто-то извне навязывал им... и нам... и всем остальным.
            2. Александр Ра (Александр) 5 ноября 2019 16:13
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Цитата: Пишенков
              ...сближаться ради чего-то полезного для себя. В данный момент - это КНР. Почему бы и нет?

              Нужно дистанцироваться. Последние десятилетия показали, что Китай супер специалист по ассимиляции извне, у нас же преобладают процессы диссимиляции (распада). Продолжать кормить дракона дальше?
              1. Пишенков Офлайн
                Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 16:52
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                А этот процесс распада получился как? Кто его инициировал? Если смотреть извне, то по-моему, как раз те, кто Китай сегодня записал во враги. И они же этот процесс нашего распада изо всех сил пытаются продолжить далее, так как до конца он у них всё-таки не получился. Да, Китай точно можно назвать специалистом в ассимиляции извне. Но приведите мне пример хоть одной страны, куда китайцы ассимилируются, и она при этом разваливается, диссимилируется, как вы говорите? Или, может, в этих странах как-то ухудшается экономическое положение? Войны или революции начинаются? Я таких примеров не знаю. Хотя КНР уже очень плотно вошла во многие страны Африки, Юж. Америки и Азии, да и СНГ. Зато помню, чем кончилась наша "дружба" с Западом. Вижу. чем кончаются попытки "ассимиляции извне", проводимые теми же западными странами. Вот там есть и распад, и войны, и крах экономики, и всё остальное...
                Я никак не идеализирую при этом Китай. Но возвращаясь к примеру со Второй Мировой и нашему сотрудничеству с Западом, считаю, что в данный исторический период РФ и КНР друг другу взаимно нужны и выгодны, особенно учитывая существующее противостояние с таким сильным и опасным врагом, как США, по сравнению с которым гитлеровская Германия и её возможности просто детский лепет.
                Так почему же, как вы выражаетесь, не "кормить дракона", если и он нам отвечает тем же. Ну нет сейчас у РФ промышленных возможностей, которые требуются, а Китай их заменяет на этом этапе. В том числе, и поднимая этим нашу же собственную промышленность. Яркий пример - верфь "Звезда", способная строить самые крупнотоннажные суда и корабли в России, чего ранее не было, где большая часть основного промышленного оборудования китайское. И таких примеров тысячи. У нас, в свою очередь, есть нужное Китаю сырьё, технологии и то же продовольствие. И нам, и китайцам сегодня это сотрудничество крайне взаимовыгодно. А то, что будет через 50 лет, надо будет и решать через 50 лет, в той ситуации, которая через 50 лет настанет. При этом понимая, что фундамент того, что будет через 50 лет, мы сейчас вот как раз и строим, с помощью того же Китая. И чем крепче мы этот фундамент построим, тем крепче через 50 лет будут наши же позиции в диалоге с кем угодно, и с Китаем...
                1. Александр Ра (Александр) 5 ноября 2019 17:04
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  Мотивация китайского управления и рос. власти принципиально разная - от «взаимности» Китай выигрывает многократно больше, чем наша страна, как целое. Если мы при этом мало «растём», то, значит, обмен неправильный.
                  1. Пишенков Офлайн
                    Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 19:36
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    США от участия в ВМВ тоже явно больше выиграли, чем СССР. Но тем не менее, и нам помогли. Не то, чтобы эта помощь была кардинальной и решила исход войны, но она была, и существенное влияние на ход войны оказала. Насчёт того, кто и что выигрывает, это вопрос крайне спорный. Один пример я вам привёл, а другой - посмотрите вокруг себя, на себя, и у себя дома. Что из этого произведено в Китае или из китайских составляющих? Я думаю, много такого найдётся, возможно, и большая часть, и в РФ это, скорее всего, не производится. Или производится на китайских же заводах. А чтобы обмен был правильный, нужен правильный подход - см. турецкий опыт. wink Они торгуются отлично!
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 5 ноября 2019 17:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Китай - полицейское, капиталистическое кланово-династическое государство с плановой системой экономики, основной целью которого является: построение кастового-контрольно-распределительного государства, которое они называют "коммунизмом с "китайской спецификой". Никаким "социализмом" или "коммунизмом" там, в действительности, и не будет пахнуть - это будет государство, полностью копирующее организационную систему муравейника.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 19:44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Судя по стремительно растущему среднему классу, жить там "муравьям" не так уж и плохо. smile А плановая экономика с госконтролем + ограниченный этим капитализм = самая успешная экономическая система, которая была людьми придумана. И придумали её не китайцы, а экономисты Третьего рейха. Именно эти люди подняли на этой системе Германию из руин в супердержавы с самой передовой на то время в мире промышленностью и наукой, в срок буквально 6-7 лет. Ни у кого такого не получалось ни до них, ни после. В КНР эту систему слегка "смягчили" и доработали к условиям изначально технологически слаборазвитого государства, поэтому получилось помедленнее, но всё равно рекордными темпами... и то ли ещё будет...