Russia is ready to continue gas transit through Ukraine

Despite the constant statements by Kiev that, with the start of alternative gas delivery routes to Europe, Moscow will refuse to transit gas through Ukraine, Russia is ready to continue using the Ukrainian gas transportation system.




About this during the broadcast of the program “Moscow. Kremlin. Putin "on the channel" Russia-1 "said the press secretary of the Russian president Dmitry Peskov.

According to him, Russia is ready to continue to use transit through Ukrainian territory, but cannot do this, since the Ukrainian side is in no hurry to reach agreement on this issue.

The spokesman noted that Ukraine itself needs to continue the transit of Russian gas, otherwise the Ukrainian gas transportation system will not be needed by anyone and will simply fall apart.

Dmitry Peskov also emphasized that before proceeding to any transit arrangements, it is necessary to stop the bacchanal in the Stockholm arbitration, as Vladimir Putin had previously pointed out.

Recall that before the end of the current contract less than two months remain and if Kiev wants to save the 3 billion dollars that the Ukrainian budget received annually for the transit of Russian gas, then it needs to hurry.

Moreover, the Ukrainian authorities should think about the generous offer of Vladimir Putin, who promised that gas for Ukraine could be substantially cheaper if Kiev switched to direct deliveries from Russia.
Photos used: https://news-life.pro
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 November 2019 11: 49
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Moreover, the Ukrainian authorities should think about the generous offer of Vladimir Putin, who promised that gas for Ukraine could be substantially cheaper if Kiev switched to direct deliveries from Russia.

    - Yes, such a Russian concession will not do anything ... in favor of Russia ...
    - Yes, and for Ukropia - too ... it’s not quite “calm down” ... - In Ukropia, one part of the dill establishment will begin to extol Zelensky as a great political strategist; and the second part will begin to crush and run into Zelensky with calls to continue to demand in European courts of various instances the payment of allegedly “Russian debt” of Ukropia in the amount of $ 12 billion ... -And everything for Russia will return to its original position ...- and this is still despite the fact that Russia will begin supplying gas through Dill ..., and even at a discount in gas prices by 20% ... - That’s "arrived" ... our Russian taxpayers ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 November 2019 13: 48
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And who would doubt that the "loot" is more expensive RESPECT!
  3. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 4 November 2019 19: 08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The decision on deliveries through Ukraine was made even before the start of construction of all flows. The development of events in Ukraine was predictable - a bow to analysts. But you can’t be categorical - there can be options, with the inevitable reduction in volumes.

Россия готова продолжать транзит газа через Украину

Несмотря на постоянные заявления Киева о том, что с началом работы альтернативных маршрутов доставки газа в Европу Москва откажется от транзита газа через Украину, Россия готова продолжить использование украинской ГТС.



Об этом во время состоявшегося в воскресенье эфира программы «Москва. Кремль. Путин» на телеканале «Россия-1» заявил пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков.


По его словам, Россия готова продолжить пользоваться транзитом по украинской территории, однако не может этого сделать, так как украинская сторона не спешит достигнуть договоренностей по этому вопросу.

Пресс-секретарь отметил, что Украине самой необходимо продолжение транзита российского газа, в противном случае украинская газотранспортная система будет никому не нужна и попросту развалится.

Дмитрий Песков также подчеркнул, что прежде чем переходить к каким-то договоренностям по транзиту, необходимо прекратить вакханалию в Стокгольмском арбитраже, на что ранее указывал и Владимир Путин.

Напомним, что до окончания действующего контракта осталось менее двух месяцев и, если Киев хочет сохранить 3 миллиарда долларов, которые бюджет Украины ежегодно получал за транзит российского газа, то ему нужно поторопиться.

Более того, украинским властям стоит подумать и о щедром предложении Владимира Путина, который обещал, что газ для Украины может быть существенно дешевле в случае, если Киев перейдет к прямым поставкам из России.
Использованы фотографии: https://news-life.pro
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 ноября 2019 11:49
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Более того, украинским властям стоит подумать и о щедром предложении Владимира Путина, который обещал, что газ для Украины может быть существенно дешевле в случае, если Киев перейдет к прямым поставкам из России.

    - Да, подобная российская уступка ничего не даст... в пользу России...
    - Да и для Укропии - тоже... не совсем "всё угомонится"... - В Укропии одна часть укроповского истеблишмента начнёт превозносить Зеленского как великого политического стратега; а вторая часть начнёт давить и наезжать на Зеленского с призывами продолжать требовать в европейских судах различных инстанций выплату якобы "российской задолженности" Укропии в размере в 12 млрд долларов... -И всё для России вернётся к исходному положению...-и это ещё при том, что Россия начнёт поставки газа через Укропию... , да ещё и со скидкой в цене за газ на 20%... - Вот это "приехали"... наши российские налогоплательщики...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 ноября 2019 13:48
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А кто бы сомневался, что "бабло" дороже УВАЖЕНИЯ!
  3. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 4 ноября 2019 19:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Решение по поставкам через Украину принято ещё до начала строительства всех потоков. Развитие событий на Украине было предсказуемо - поклон аналитикам. Но нельзя быть категоричными - могут быть варианты, при непременном сокращении объёмов.