Will Russia manage to drive Americans out of oil fields in Syria

The United States withdrew its troops from Syria, providing “patrols of the borders to others,” but left about a thousand soldiers with dozens of Abrams tanks to control the oil fields of the ATS. What does President Donald Trump achieve with such a gambit?




Objectively, official Damascus was able to achieve great success with the active assistance of Moscow and Tehran. Important territories are occupied in the north of the country, key cities like Manbij. Syrians partially regained access to the Turkish border. Ankara, in turn, occupied a significant part of the adjacent border of the SAR in order to create a buffer zone and resettle refugees there.

From a military point of view, things are relatively good for the Syrians and their allies, and the departure of the Americans is perceived as their defeat. The fact that President Bashar al-Assad has managed to withstand so many years of intervention and pressure from powerful external forces is an undoubted political success. However with the economy ATS has obvious problems, and this is something that the winners who will divide the land of Syria will have to face.

Many years of war drained this country, which used to stand firmly on developed agriculture and oil. Destroyed industrial enterprises, more than half of the population of Syria are unemployed. Millions of Syrians were forced to flee to other countries. Below the poverty line, over 80% of ATS citizens. Hyperinflation is raging, which remains one of the highest in the world. Sanctions imposed on official Damascus added negativity.

All this, to one degree or another, will have to face Russia, Iran and Turkey. At the same time, the behavior of the USA, which quickly “packed their bags” and set off, attracts attention. Deal further yourself, so you can characterize the message of Donald trump. More importantly, the American president fundamentally retained control of Syrian oil:

We left [in Syria] a soldier, because we retain [oil]. I like oil. We reserve [oil].


In other words, Damascus and its allies are cut off from the use of domestic resources, which are necessary for the restoration of the country. At the same time, US security forces received a source of petrodollars that are not taxed. The raw materials are exported by fuel trucks to neighboring Iraq, where it is legalized under the guise of a local one, and then either exported or processed at artisanal refineries and returned to the ATS. All the multimillion-dollar profits from this frankly criminal scheme fall into the hands of the US military, some of which may be spent on supporting Kurdish armed groups.

What to do Damascus and Moscow? Gather troops and go to recapture the oil fields? Last February, the Wagnerites tried to do this. Data on losses among Russians as a result of the operation is very different, but the fact remains: the US Air Force bombed those who tried to take control of Syrian oil. There is no doubt that history can repeat itself again. Then what, the Russian Aerospace Forces to begin the hunt for American fuel trucks? It is very likely that our planes will begin to shoot down, which means the possibility of a direct collision with the United States at a remote theater of operations, which is extremely undesirable.

More rational would be the pressure on American interventionists. The local population should be opposed to any cooperation with the occupiers. On the part of Syria and Iraq, “impolite people” will be able to create a lot of trouble for the convoys of fuel trucks. American citizens should be constantly informed of the losses among their military personnel in the implementation of an openly predatory scheme that they can use political opponents of trump.

Sooner or later, the price of the issue will become too high for the White House, and the oil fields will be transferred to the control of the Kurds. And then it's up to Damascus.
Photos used: https://aikyn.kz
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 November 2019 07: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Will Russia manage to drive Americans out of oil fields in Syria

    - No, it will not succeed ... - earlier it was necessary ...
    - Our government has long understood this and ... and .... and .... and ... and in order to show at least some kind of "position of power" and "significance" in Syria ...- organized some "show with a rally" along the Turkish border ... - I mean, "patrolling" ... -And in real life ...- who needs this patrol and why is it at all ...- absolutely incomprehensible ... -With the same success it’s possible to roll out (patrol) throughout the desert ...- along and across ... -the same will be good ...- Probably there were surpluses of fuel at Russian bases in Syria; Yes, and our armored cars decided to "break in" as it should (it should be noted that the armored cars are quite voracious in terms of fuel ...) ...
    -And here one more "distracting" from the "Syrian problem" appeared ... -this is a "new development", "subjugation", "arrangement" or how to better call it ... -the next Russian phenomenon in Africa ... -Total For 60 years they “mastered”, “mastered” - they flew into the astronomical amount at a loss and didn’t earn a dime ... and they didn’t “master” ... -Probably too soon it will be necessary to organize patrols in the sands of Africa, although so that our volunteers would not be stolen there ... -There patrols and good security would come in handy ...
    - Somehow our “mercenaries-Wagnerites” (not very successful mercenaries) from PMCs can still be understood ...- they know what they are going to ...; and the rest ... - this massive "African tourism" for Russia can be very expensive ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 November 2019 09: 01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    What about the Iranians? Kurds? Turk? French and Chinese (????)?
    Turkey steals and collaborates with terrorists - so what? There was a clash with PMC Wagner - and so what?
    "The Russian Aerospace Forces began the hunt for Turkish fuel trucks" ??? - Of course not. Sold weapons, bought tangerines.
    The same will happen with USAA - accusers and promises, but we will import iPhones for Medvedev.
  3. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 5 November 2019 10: 04
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    And the old algorithm "the earth burns under the feet of the invaders" suggested. And Pavel Sudoplatov from Mukhabaratov will always be found. The Syrian land is full of sidors and cowboys - in every village there is.
  4. Ehanatone Offline
    Ehanatone 5 November 2019 16: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Alas, before it was necessary to think, and not suffer from myopia.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 November 2019 19: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Already alone, it seems, somehow walked.
  6. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 6 November 2019 13: 09
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    It is difficult to say how to do everything without much hassle in order to win back oil-bearing areas. Only time will play on the Syrians and their fight against American fuel trucks, as well as the creation of a crappy political situation for the United States, committing a frank extraction and theft of Syrian oil.
  7. Oleg Leontiev Offline
    Oleg Leontiev (Oleg Leontiev) 7 November 2019 11: 12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Well, all the prowlers are grant-eaters, are we starting a synchronous attack? Now the rest will catch up!

Удастся ли России выбить американцев с нефтеносных полей в Сирии

США вывели свои войска из Сирии, предоставив «патрулирование границ другим», но оставили около тысячи военных с несколькими десятками танков «Абрамс» для контроля над нефтяными полями САР. Чего же добивается подобным гамбитом президент Дональд Трамп?



Объективно, официальный Дамаск смог при активной помощи Москвы и Тегерана добиться больших успехов. Заняты важные территории на севере страны, ключевые города, вроде Манбиджа. Сирийцы частично восстановили доступ к турецкой границе. Анкара в свою очередь оккупировала значительную часть прилегающего приграничья САР в целях создания буферной зоны и переселения туда беженцев.


С военной точки зрения, у сирийцев с союзниками все относительно неплохо, а уход американцев воспринимается, как их поражение. То, что президент Башар Асад сумел устоять после стольких лет интервенции и давления мощных внешних сил, является несомненным политическим успехом. Однако с экономикой САР имеются явные проблемы, а это то, с чем придется столкнуться победителям, делящим между собой землю Сирии.

Многолетняя война истощила эту страну, которая раньше крепко стояла на развитом сельском хозяйстве и нефти. Разрушены промышленные предприятия, более половины населения Сирии являются безработными. Миллионы сирийцев были вынуждены сбежать в другие страны. За чертой бедности свыше 80% граждан САР. Бушует гиперинфляция, которая остается одной из самых высоких в мире. Добавили негатива санкции, наложенные на официальный Дамаск.

Со всем этим в той или иной степени придется столкнуться России, Ирану и Турции. При этом обращает на себя внимание поведение США, которые быстро «собрали чемоданы» и отправились на выход. Разбирайтесь дальше сами, так можно охарактеризовать посыл Дональда Трампа. Что еще важнее, американский президент принципиально оставил за собой контроль над сирийской нефтью:

Мы оставили [в Сирии] солдат, так как сохраняем [за собой] нефть. Мне нравится нефть. Мы сохраняем [за собой] нефть.


Иначе говоря, Дамаск с его союзниками отрезаны от использования внутренних ресурсов, которые необходимы для восстановления страны. При этом силовики из США получили источник нефтедолларов, не облагаемых никакими налогами. Сырье вывозится бензовозами в соседний Ирак, где она легализуется под видом местной, а после либо идет на экспорт, либо перерабатывается на кустарных НПЗ и возвращается обратно в САР. Вся многомиллионная прибыль от этой откровенно криминальной схемы попадает в руки американских военных, часть, возможно, идет на поддержание курдских вооруженных формирований.

Что делать Дамаску и Москве? Собирать войска и идти отбивать нефтеносные поля? В феврале прошлого года «вагнеровцы» попытались это сделать. Данные о потерях среди россиян в результате операции очень разнятся, но факт остается фактом: ВВС США разбомбили тех, кто попытался взять под свой контроль сирийскую нефть. Можно не сомневаться, что история может вновь повториться. Тогда что, ВКС РФ начинать охоту на американские бензовозы? Велика вероятность, что наши самолеты начнут сбивать, а это означает возможность прямого столкновения с США на удаленном театре военных действий, что крайне нежелательно.

Более рациональным было бы оказание на американских интервентов комплексного давления. Местное население должно быть настроено против любого сотрудничества с оккупантами. Со стороны Сирии и Ирака «невежливые люди» смогут создавать массу неприятностей автоколоннам бензовозов. Американские граждане должны постоянно информироваться о потерях среди своих военнослужащих при осуществлении откровенно грабительской схемы, что смогут использовать политические оппоненты Трампа.

Раньше или позже, цена вопроса станет для Белого дома слишком велика, и нефтеносные поля будут переданы под контроль курдам. А дальше дело за Дамаском.
Использованы фотографии: https://aikyn.kz
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 ноября 2019 07:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Удастся ли России выбить американцев с нефтеносных полей в Сирии

    - Нет, уже не удастся... - раньше надо было...
    - Наше правительство уже давно это поняло и...и....и....и...и дабы выказать хоть какую-то "позицию силы" и "значимости" в Сирии...-организовало какое-то "шоу с авторалли" вдоль турецкой границы... -то бишь "патрулирование"... -А в реале...-кому нужно это патрулирование и зачем оно вообще...-абсолютно непонятно... -С таким же успехом можно и по всей пустыне раскатывать (патрулировать)...-вдоль и поперёк... -такой же будет толк...-Наверное появились излишки горючего на российских базах в Сирии; да и наши броневики решили "обкатать" как следует (надо отметить, что броневики достаточно прожорливые по части горючего...)...
    -А тут ещё одно "отвлекалово" от "сирийской проблемы" появилось... -это "новое освоение", "покорение", "обустройство" или как его получше обозвать...-очередное явление русских в Африке... -Целых 60 лет "осваивали", "осваивали" - влетели в астрономическую сумму по убытку и ни копейки там так и не заработали ...и всё не "наосваивались"... -Наверное тоже скоро надо будет и по пескам Африки патрулирование организовывать, хотя бы для того, чтобы наших волонтёров там не украли ... -Там патрулирование и хорошая охрана как раз и пригодилось бы ...
    -Как-то наших "наёмников-вагнеровцев" (не очень удачливых наёмников) из ЧВК ещё можно понять...-они знают на что идут... ; а в остальном же ...-этот массовый "африканский туризм" для России может очень дорого обойтись...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 ноября 2019 09:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А иранцев? Курдов? Турок? Французов и китайцев (????)?
    Турция ворует и сотрудничает с террористами - и что? Была стычка с ЧВК Вагнер - и что?
    "ВКС РФ начинала охоту на турецкие бензовозы" ??? - нет, конечно. Продали оружие, купили мандарины.
    Тоже самое будет и с ЮСА - обвинялки и обещалки, но айфоны для Медведева будем ввозить.
  3. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 5 ноября 2019 10:04
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    И старый алгоритм "горит земля под ногами оккупантов" предложил. А Павлы Судоплатовы из Мухабаратов всегда найдутся. Полна земля сирийская сидорами да ковпаками - в каждой деревне есть.
  4. Ehanatone Офлайн
    Ehanatone 5 ноября 2019 16:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Увы, раньше надо было думать, а не страдать близорукостью.
  5. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 ноября 2019 19:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Уже одни, вроде, как-то ходили.
  6. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 6 ноября 2019 13:09
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Сложно сказать, как сделать все без особых хлопот, чтоб отвоевать нефтеносные районы. Только лишь время будет играть на сирийцев и их борьба с американскими бензовозами, а также создание дрянной политической обстановки для США, совершающих откровенный отжим и кражу сирийской нефти.
  7. Олег Леонтьев (Олег Леонтьев) 7 ноября 2019 11:12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ну, что, всёпропальщики - грантоеды, начинаем синхронную атаку? Сейчас остальные подтянутся!