Why can not you compare the "Putin" and "Stalin" industrialization

Modern Russia is often compared with the USSR and called it the “pale shadow” of the industrial giant. But is it? And how is “Putin's” industrialization different from “Stalinist”?


Let's start with what we have today. The construction of the Amur Gas Processing Plant is 50% complete. It will become one of the largest among similar complexes in the world. At the same time, the helium plant, which is part of it, will not be equal in power on the entire planet. In total, 15 workers were involved at the peak of construction.

Thanks to this giant, our country will be able to extract useful components from gas transported to China. The latter will be used in the production of plastics, medical equipment and other products.

Another giant called ZapSibNeftekhim is being built in Tobolsk. The refinery is already operating in test mode and is producing polyethylene. This material will be used to create pipes, cables, etc., which, in turn, will significantly reduce the import of such products from abroad.

Construction of a mining and metallurgical plant for the processing of copper ore continues in Transbaikalia. The largest shipyard Zvezda is being built in the Far East. In Yamal, following Yamal LNG, preparations are underway for the creation of another plant, Arctic LNG2, which has already signed a contract with the aforementioned Far Eastern shipyard for the construction of 15 gas carriers. And this is only a small part of what is being done in Russia today.

However, network users often mention data on 100 thousand factories that were built in the first Soviet five-year plan. In fact, for all 13 years of industrialization, about 9 thousand industries were built in the USSR, and this is taking into account the reconstructed royal ones.
From scratch in the Soviet Union, machine building, metallurgy, mining complex and others were created. It was a huge breakthrough, which, ultimately, ensured the country victory in the Great Patriotic War.

The achievements of modern Russia are more modest. On average, our country erects 428 facilities per year, compared with 692 being built under the USSR. But you need to understand that the Soviet Union "started" from scratch. Unlike modern Russia, which is already provided with many important resources. At the same time, there is no need to produce them twice as the sales market is limited.

It is also important that Russia is only a part of the USSR. In addition, the current industrialization is “very comfortable” for the Russians. Today, no one is forcing citizens to participate in the industrial development of the country. This, for the most part, was achieved thanks to private investment, which the Soviet Union was deprived of.

“Stalinist” industrialization, unlike the modern one, was carried out due to the ruin of the peasantry, sale of natural resources for nothing, etc. But, it was a forced choice of the time, the fruits of which we still use today, and therefore have no right to condemn.

In general, today in Russia there is no industrialization. There is a systematic development in the conditions of fierce competition. Therefore, a comparison between the USSR and the modern Russian Federation is not practical.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. nnz226 Offline
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 7 November 2019 12: 13
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Again, oil refineries cited an example! Nothing but processing raw materials! No need to brag about the new factory for the production of world-class cars, finally, TVs, microwaves, refrigerators, smartphones! The layman does not understand the high technological effectiveness of the nuclear power plants built in Egypt (or where else), you can’t feel it with your hands, but hold an American iPhone, a Korean smartphone, watch LG TV, wash clothes in the Samsung car, and sit in the Opel or Renault for a trip to work, he believes that Russia, in addition to selling oil abroad, does not know how, no matter how the President says that gas liquefaction is a high technology! So what about Putin's industrialization there ??? Under Stalin, the country saw that factories were being built to produce cars, tractors, planes, etc. Speaking of airplanes: how will Superjets be reincarnated? I got it completely, thanks to the Russian media! About MS-21, except blah blah, no progress is observed? On flights, when will it be released? About five years later, although blah blah has been going on it for ten years now! No need to talk about the aircraft production cycle from development to take-off - I know. In the USSR, they did not boast about going to the army, but boasted about going with rati, that is, real achievements. And here - not a word about the news in the media, moronic programs about stars, their children and sexual perversions, or, as in a proverb:

    The chicken is perched, the eggs are in the tail, and we are already selling chickens in the market!

    And then the shame on the air with the burning “Superjet”, the refusal of foreign companies to buy it because it costs more on the ground and does not fly, etc., etc.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 28 November 2019 14: 51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Nothing but processing raw materials! No need to brag about the new factory for the production of world-class cars, finally, TVs, microwaves, refrigerators, smartphones!

      VLADIMIR PUTIN STARTED PRODUCTION AT THE RUSSIAN FACTORY MERCEDES-BENZ

      https://auto.vesti.ru/news/show/news_id/713788/

      NEW HAVAL CAR PLANT OPENS IN RUSSIA: FIRST MODELS CALLED

      https://auto.vesti.ru/news/show/news_id/713712/

      One more is on the way. In the Moscow region, the ceremony of laying the first stone of the factory for the production of Japanese trucks Hino -

      https://auto.mail.ru/article/72632-v_rossii_nachali_stroit_novyi_avtomobilnyi_zavod/

      I found this in 5 minutes. They are, you just don’t notice. Most televisions, microwave ovens and other things are produced in Russia. Except for smartphones. But it so happened, they are all going to China. Just brands are often foreign. Do you think it’s better to restore AZLK? VAZ, despite the name, is also being made with the Japanese and French. You go to their site, information is regularly released, there are tractors and washing machines.
      1. zenion Offline
        zenion (zinovy) 30 July 2020 14: 54
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        So in tsarist Russia, too, it was built, but all this was foreign, everything floated there. Now, too, everything floats to where - only the president knows, or maybe he does not. What is the use of these construction projects - 75% of the population who live in this Russia, just like in the tsarist. They are not yet starving, but this is ahead.
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 30 July 2020 16: 09
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          So in tsarist Russia, too, it was built, but all this was foreign, everything floated there. Now, too, everything floats to where - only the president knows, or maybe he does not.

          In our time, it is generally difficult to distinguish between "our" and where "foreign". You see, for example, Yandex is a Russian company, but no, it is registered in the Netherlands. You look at Uranium One, it seems, and the name is "imported", and works overseas, but in fact, Rosatom. As for "floating away" you are right, you need to get all registration from offshore companies and drive companies from New York and London to the local stock exchange.

          What is the use of these construction projects for the 75% of the population who live in this Russia, exactly like in the tsarist. They are not yet starving, but this is ahead.

          Benefit? Jobs, taxes, cheaper products. Of course, the owners benefit more, laughing but I cannot say that the construction sites are completely useless. Without them, we will come to the result of the USA with “paper” GDP and no real production.
          Are you, excuse me, from the first wave of immigration? Did you deign to leave under Kolchak? Why do we prophesy death by starvation is not clear. request
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. v_bueff Offline
    v_bueff (Yuri) 7 November 2019 16: 44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Alksnis competently reduced a qualitative failure to a quantitative failure in the production of bearings.

    https://www.vpk-news.ru/articles/53179
  4. yuriy55 Offline
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 7 November 2019 18: 23
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Production and business, industrialization and propaganda are two different things. And those an average of 428 objects per year, where jobs at best under a hundred - a significant creation of the promised 25 million jobs. Populists, cynics and liars. One indicator of economic growth at 000% is worth ... Ugh ...
    Tell us about power plants, about the created shipyards ... The country of banks, pharmacies, dental offices, massage parlors, hairdressers and shops ... Erase these Putin's achievements when the pension is enough to make ends meet ...
  5. Shelest2000 Offline
    Shelest2000 7 November 2019 18: 58
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Well, yes, yes, we get up from our knees, yeah ... But does the author want to tell you how many thousands of schools were closed under Putin? And how many tens of thousands of factories have been closed and destroyed? What about hospitals? No, doesn’t want? And about the Khakhalev "justice" and its lawlessness?
    Author, name at least one brand of domestic (and currently produced in Russia!) Phone / TV / home computer (laptop)? Well, at least some household electrical equipment produced in Russia and completely from domestic components?
    you look like ...

  6. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 7 November 2019 21: 01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Putin can only be compared with EBN, he is not worthy of another comparison!
  7. Arkharov Online
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 November 2019 09: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Putin's industrialization?
  8. Oleg Kalugin Offline
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 8 November 2019 11: 52
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    The author, I am not against Russia and the state. Putin, I understand the conditions under which everything is spinning, but ...
    How did she get a lie. Not everyone who watches your releases is losers!
    Here on the same channel, "Time - Forward" at least twice caught a lie when they slip a beautiful picture for non-specialists, or rather, a video with robots that is completely irrelevant to the topic.
    I am engaged in metal structures and in the topic on which they hung noodles, I somehow understand. And I affirm that all infa is a lie. Further and there they say that they built the workshop from ZERO. I go to the site of this company, look at the photos with the NEW workshops and - oh, horror, the panels from the Soviet Union, but somewhere sheathed ... And in the workshops there are cranes from the 80s ... Is it a lie ?! How to believe the rest?
    And this is only part of what “hatred” goes, that is, noodles on the ears, that is, juggling the facts, or - LIES! I can throw more examples.
    One would like to say that the NKVD has long been lacking for the Lapshegons and those who submit false reports, as well as for propagandists!
    The conditions are comfortable not only for people, as the author writes, they are very comfortable primarily for crooks and scammers.
    And the most important thing. Under the USSR, everything belonged to the State - the people and was built on the money of the people. And the beneficiary was the people. And who is now - and silence ...
    1. zenion Offline
      zenion (zinovy) 30 July 2020 14: 57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You forgot to add after the word silence: silence and dead people stand with braids.

Почему нельзя сравнивать «путинскую» и «сталинскую» индустриализации

Современную Россию нередко сравнивают с СССР и называют ее «бледной тенью» индустриального гиганта. Но так ли это? И чем отличается «путинская» индустриализация от «сталинской»?

Начнем с того, что мы имеем уже сегодня. Строительство Амурского газоперерабатывающего завода завершено на 50%. Он станет одним из крупнейших среди подобных комплексов в мире. При этом, входящему в его состав гелиевому заводу, по мощности не будет равных на всей планете. В целом, на пике стройки задействовано 15 тыс. рабочих.

Благодаря данному гиганту, наша страна сможет извлекать полезные компоненты из транспортирующегося в Китай газа. Последние будут использованы при производстве пластмасс, медтехники и прочих изделий.


Еще один гигант под названием «ЗапСибНефтехим» строится в Тобольске. Нефтеперерабатывающий завод уже функционирует в тестовом режиме и производит полиэтилен. Данный материал будет применяться при создании труб, кабелей и др., что в свою очередь, позволит значительно снизить импорт подобной продукции из-за рубежа.

Строительство горнометаллургического комбината по переработке медной руды продолжается на Забайкалье. На Дальнем Востоке возводится крупнейшая судостроительная верфь «Звезда». На Ямале, вслед за «Ямал СПГ», идет подготовка к созданию еще одного завода - «Арктик СПГ2», который уже подписал контракт с вышеупомянутой дальневосточной верфью на строительство 15 газовозов. И это только малая часть из того, что сегодня делается в России.

Однако пользователи сети нередко упоминают данные о 100 тыс. заводов, которые были возведены в первую советскую пятилетку. На самом деле, за все 13 лет индустриализации, в СССР было построено около 9 тыс. производств, и это с учетом реконструированных царских.
С нуля в Советском Союзе были созданы машиностроение, металлургия, горно-рудный комплекс и др. Это был огромный рывок, который, в конечном счете, обеспечил стране победу в Великой Отечественной войне.

Достижения современной России скромнее. В среднем наша страна возводит 428 объектов в год, по сравнению с 692, строящимися при СССР. Но нужно понимать, что Советской Союз «стартовал» практически с нуля. В отличие от современной РФ, которая уже обеспечена многими важными ресурсами. При этом, производить их вдвое больше нет нужды, так как рынок сбыта ограничен.

Немаловажно и то, что Россия – это лишь часть СССР. Кроме того, нынешняя индустриализация «очень комфортная» для россиян. Сегодня никто принудительно не заставляет граждан участвовать в промышленном развитии страны. Этого по большей части удалось достичь благодаря частным инвестициям, которых был лишен Советский Союз.

«Сталинская» индустриализация, в отличие от современной, проводилась за счет разорения крестьянства, продажи за бесценок природных ископаемых и пр. Но, это был вынужденный выбор того времени, плодами которого мы пользуемся по сей день, а следовательно – не вправе осуждать.

В целом, сегодня в России нет никакой индустриализации. Есть планомерное развитие в условиях жесточайшей конкуренции. Поэтому проводить сравнение между СССР и современной Российской Федерацией – нецелесообразно.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 7 ноября 2019 12:13
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Опять в пример привели заводы из нефтянки! Ничего, кроме переработки сырья! Нет бы хвастаться новым заводом по производству автомобилей мирового качества, наконец, телевизоров, микроволновок, холодильников, смартфонов! Обыватель не понимает высокую технологичность построенных в Египте (или ещё где) АЭС, это руками не пощупать, а держа в руках американский айфон, корейский смартфон, глядя в телевизор LG, стирая в машине "Самсунг" бельё, и садясь в "Опель" или "Рено" для поездки на работу, он считает, что Россия, кроме продажи нефти за рубеж, ничего не умеет, как бы Президент ни рассказывал, что производство по сжижению газа, есть высокая технология! Так что там про Путинскую индустриализацию??? При Сталине страна видела, что строятся заводы, на которых выпускают автомобили, трактора, строят самолёты и т.д. Кстати, о самолётах: как реинкарнировать "Суперджет" будут? Обгадился же по-полной, благодаря российским же СМИ! Про МС-21, кроме бла-бла никаких подвижек не наблюдается? На рейсы когда выйдет? Лет через пяток, хотя бла-бла по нему уже десяток лет идёт! Не надо рассказывать про цикл производства самолётов от разработки до взлёта в рейс - знаю. В СССР не хвалились, идучи на рать, а хвалились, идя с рати, то есть реальными достижениями. А тут - в СМИ о новинках ни слова, дебильные передачи про звездулек, их детей и половых извращениях, или, как в пословице:

    Курочка на насесте, яйца в гузке, а мы уже цыплятами на базаре торгуем!

    А потом позор в прямом эфире с горящим "Суперджетом", отказом иностранных компаний его закупать из-за того, что больше стоит на земле, а не летает и пр., и др.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. v_bueff Офлайн
    v_bueff (Юрий) 7 ноября 2019 16:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Алкснис грамотно свел качественный провал к количественному провалу в производстве подшипников.

    https://www.vpk-news.ru/articles/53179
  4. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 7 ноября 2019 18:23
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Производство и бизнес, индустриализация и пропаганда - разные вещи. А те в среднем 428 объектов в год, где рабочих мест в лучшем случае под сотню - весомое создание обещанных 25 000 000 рабочих мест. Популисты, циники и лжецы. Один показатель экономического роста в 1 % чего стоит...Тьфу...
    Про электростанции расскажите, про созданные верфи...Страна банков, аптек, стоматологических кабинетов, массажных салонов, парикмахерских и магазинов...Утритесь этими путинскими достижениями, когда пенсии хватает только свести концы с концами...
  5. Shelest2000 Офлайн
    Shelest2000 7 ноября 2019 18:58
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Ну да, ну да, с колен встаём, ага... А не хочет ли автор рассказать, сколько тысяч школ было закрыто при Путине? А сколько десятков тысяч заводов закрыто и уничтожено? А больниц? Не, не хочет? А про хахалевское "правосудие" и его беспредел?
    Автор, назови хоть одну марку отечественного (и выпускаемого в данный момент в России!) телефона/телевизора/бытового компьютера (ноутбука)? Ну хоть какую-нибудь бытовую электротехнику выпускаемую в России и полностью из отечественных составляющих?
    нахохочешься искать...

  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 7 ноября 2019 21:01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Путина можно сравнивать только с ЕБН, другого сравнения он недостоин!
  7. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 ноября 2019 09:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    «Путинская» индустриализация?
  8. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 8 ноября 2019 11:52
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Автор, я не против России и гос. Путина, я понимаю, в каких условиях все кружится, но ...
    Как же достала ЛОЖЬ. Не все же, кто смотрит ваши выпуски - лошары!
    Вот на этом же канале "Время - вперед" как минимум дважды ловил на вранье, когда подсовывают для не спецов красивую картинку, вернее, видео с роботами, которое совсем не имеет отношение к теме.
    Я занимаюсь металлоконструкциями и в теме, по которой вешали лапшу, уж как-то разбираюсь. И утверждаю, что вся инфа - Вранье. Далее и там же говорят, что построили цеха с НУЛЯ. Я иду на сайт этой компании, смотрю фото с НОВЫМИ цехами и - о, ужас, панели от Советского Союза, но где-то обшили... А в цехах краны 80-х годов... Вранье же?! Как остальному верить?
    И это только часть из того, в чем идет "шапкозакидательство", то есть лапша на уши, то есть подтасовка фактов или - ВРАНЬЕ! Могу еще примеров накидать.
    Так и хочется сказать, что на лапшегонов и тех, кто подает лживые отчеты, а так же на пропагандистов, давно не хватает НКВД!
    Условия комфортные не только для людей, как пишет автор, они очень комфортные в первую очередь для жуликов и мошенников.
    И самое главное. При СССР все принадлежало Государству - народу и строилось на деньги народа. И выгодополучатель был народ. А кто сейчас - и тишина...