In social networks ridiculed the idea of ​​turning Ukraine into a great power "to all spite"

Former Ukrainian Foreign Minister Pavel Klimkin once again demonstrated the level of degradation of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry over the quarter-century period of “independence”.




Klimkin’s Facebook comment on The Washington Post saying that US President Donald Trump allegedly has an indomitable hatred of Ukraine from the first days of his presidency has become the subject of ridicule from users.

In his commentary, the former head of the diplomatic department proposed "to spite everyone who does not believe in Ukraine," to build a "Power", which, in his opinion, will allow Ukrainians to continue disparagingly about other countries.

Igor Sokolov recalled that Klimkin had been building a power in Ukraine for almost five years:

That’s what Paul did very well to “wake up the state”. The whole world shies.


Andrei Matyukh bitterly stated:

A couple more of these Klimkins and Ukraine will cease to exist.


Irina Tangarova expressed surprise:

Surprisingly primitive statements made by a diplomat of this rank.


There were commentators who expressed surprise at Klimkin’s statement.

Yuri Lukshits:

Has it only dawned on you that Ukraine can only rely on itself? And what does one not need to look into the mouth of Washington, Brussels and Moscow? Growing up.
  • Photos used: https://m.newsland.com
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 4 November 2019 14: 53
    +2
    Chugunkin, "in spite of everyone who does not believe in Ukraine," and did everything he could so that no such "Power" from the ex-Ukrainian SSR could be "built"! As the saying goes - "you don't need enemies if you have such a" friend "!" fool
    What is indicative - even in the "speeches" of the "Ukrainian" small-town nationalists, their servile "complex" is manifested - "from rabbi to pan (" from rags to riches "), the obsessive" goal "of their" panuvannya "- to" allow "themselves humiliate other people and "speak disparagingly about other countries" ?!
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 November 2019 18: 34
    0
    We are in vain to flatter and gloat over the current state of Ukraine, remember the Weimar Republic, in which there was no army, no navy, no air force, and when Hitler came to power in 33, it was here that Germany began to stir, on the basis of national socialism, began to revive the industry and the army at a frantic pace, the entire people of Germany were loaded with work for the good, as he believed, of their Vaterland, and after 6 years Hitler conquered all of Europe, and then invaded Russia ... And Ukraine is now hastily arming itself, and its military industry still has great capacities, and the "abroad" helps them a lot, so they strengthen the army, and can easily create their own "Fourth Reich", and we know perfectly well what the previous Reich did.
    1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
      BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 4 November 2019 20: 12
      +2
      But in vain do not scold :!)) There are probably as many nationalists in Ukraine now as in Germany in 1933. But the more they become in power, the less chance of a revival of industry. And in the army, no radical improvements are taking place. And the fact that gradually changing the gunnery and introducing the NATO standards of shooting from the knee - not a single army has ever saved ...
    2. Artie Offline Artie
      Artie (Artyom Korolev) 4 November 2019 20: 30
      +1
      Ukraine has very weak armed forces, without a fleet and almost no air forces. For 5 years, they have not become qualitatively powerful, they have only quantitatively scored outcasts, but now this is no longer - 75% of recruits are fleeing recruitment, and the quality of the contract soldiers is poor.
  3. And their ass will not stick together?
  4. alexneg13 Offline alexneg13
    alexneg13 (Alexander) 5 November 2019 00: 01
    +1
    The United States has already written off Uk-ruUina. She became a suitcase without a handle for Washington, after a failed attempt to stop Nord Stream-2. The ruin betrayed the Russian world, and they do so to traitors as if with a floor rag - they wipe their feet on it.

В соцсетях высмеяли идею превращения Украины в великую державу «всем назло»

Бывший глава МИД Украины Павел Климкин лишний раз продемонстрировал уровень деградации украинского внешнеполитического ведомства за четвертьвековой период «незалежности».



Комментарий Климкина в сети Фейсбук к сообщению The Washington Post о том, что президент США Дональд Трамп якобы с первых дней своего президентства испытывает неукротимую ненависть к Украине, стал предметом насмешек пользователей.


В своем комментарий бывший руководитель дипломатического ведомства предложил «назло всем, кто не верит в Украину», построить «Державу», что, по его мнению, позволит украинцам в дальнейшем таким же образом пренебрежительно отзываться о других странах.

Игорь Соколов напомнил о том, что Климкин почти пять лет строил державу на Украине:

То-то у Павла отлично получилось «сбудувать державу». Весь мир шарахается.


Андрей Матюх с горечью констатировал:

Еще пару таких климкиных и Украина перестанет существовать.


Ирина Тангарова выразила удивление:

На удивление примитивные заявления, сделанные дипломатом такого ранга.


Были такие комментаторы, которые выразили удивление таким заявление Климкина.

Юрий Лукшиц:

До вас только дошло, что Украина может только на себя надеяться? И что не нужно смотреть в рот Вашингтону, Брюсселю и Москве? Растете.
Использованы фотографии: https://m.newsland.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 4 ноября 2019 14:53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Чугункин, "назло всем, кто не верит в Украину", и сделал всё, что смог, чтобы никакой такой "Державы" из экс-УССР нельзя было "построить"! Как говорится - "и врагов не надо, если имеешь такого вот "друга"!" fool
    Что показательно - у "украинствующих" местечковых нацимаргиналов даже в "речах" проявляется их холопский "комплекс" - "из рАба в пана ("из грязи в князи")", навязчивая "цель" их "панування" - чтобы "позволять" себе унижать других людей и "пренебрежительно отзываться о других странах"?!
  2. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 ноября 2019 18:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Мы зря ёрничаем и злорадствуем по поводу нынешнего состояния Украины, вспомните Веймарскую республику, в которой не было ни армии, ни ВМФ, ни ВВС, а когда в 33 году Гитлер пришёл к власти, вот тут Германия и зашевелилась, на почве национал-социализма, начала бешеными темпами возрождать промышленность и армию, весь народ Германии был загружен работой на благо, как он считал, своего Фатерланда, а уже через 6 лет Гитлер завоевал всю Европу, а потом и вторгся в Россию.... А Украина сейчас спешно вооружается, и её военпром еще имеет большие мощности, да и "заграница" им неплохо помогает, так что армию они укрепляют, и запросто могут создать свой "Четвёртый Рейх", а мы прекрасно знаем, что навытворял предыдущий Рейх.
    1. БМП-2 Офлайн
      БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 4 ноября 2019 20:12
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А вот зря не ёрничаете:!)) Националистов на Украине сейчас, наверное, столько же, как в 1933-м в Германии. Но чем больше их становится у власти, тем меньше шансы на возрождение промышленности. Да и в армии никаких радикальных улучшений не происходит. А то, что постепенно меняют стрелковку и вводят НАТОвские стандарты стрельбы с колена - ни одну армию ещё ни разу не спасло...
    2. Арти Офлайн
      Арти (Артём Королёв) 4 ноября 2019 20:30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      У Украины очень слабые вооруженные силы, без флота и почти без воздушных сил. За 5 лет они так и не стали качественно мощными, только количественно понабрали маргиналов, но сейчас и этого уже нет - 75% призывников бегут от набора, а качество контрактников оставляет желать лучшего.
  3. А у них попочка не слипнется?
  4. alexneg13 Офлайн
    alexneg13 (Александр) 5 ноября 2019 00:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    США уже списали Ук-рУину. Она стала для Вашингтона чемоданом без ручки, после неудавшейся попытки остановить Северный Поток-2. Руина предала русский мир, а с предателями так и поступают, как с половой тряпкой - об нее вытирают ноги.