Without teeth, with bruises: the head of the Zelensky administration published his photo

A few days ago, Ukrainian media circulated another fake that the head of the office of the President of Ukraine, Andrei Bogdan, had a fight with the head of the Security Service of Ukraine, Ivan Bakanov, and lost a tooth in a fight.




In response to fake, Bogdan posted on his Facebook page a retouched photo where he is depicted without teeth and bruised.

No doubt self-irony is an excellent human quality. However, when you are the head of a state body that provides organizational, legal, advisory, informational, expert-analytical and other support for the fulfillment by the president of Ukraine of his constitutional powers, such a manifestation of this quality, and even done publicly, is hardly appropriate.

Without teeth, with bruises: the head of the Zelensky administration published his photo


It’s hard to imagine that self-irony in social networks was expressed in a similar way by a colleague of Bogdan from the USA, the head of the White House apparatus, Mick Mulvaney or the head of the office of the Federal Chancellor of Germany Helge Brown.

After such a publication, representatives of the Ukrainian authorities are hardly surprised that they will be treated as clowns in the international arena, who, by chance, have been brought to the power Olympus and who are unlikely to agree on anything serious.
  • Photos used: https://ukrr.info
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Без зубов, с синяками: глава администрации Зеленского опубликовал свое фото

Несколько дней назад украинские СМИ распространили очередной фейк о том, что глава офиса президента Украины Андрей Богдан подрался с главой Службы безопасности Украины Иваном Бакановым и в драке лишился зуба.



В качестве реакции на фейк Богдан выложил на своей странице в соцсети Фейсбук отретушированную фотографию, где он изображен без зубов и с синяками.


Без сомнения, самоирония, это отличное человеческое качество. Однако, когда ты являешься руководителем государственного органа, который осуществляет организационное, правовое, консультативное, информационное, экспертно-аналитическое и иное обеспечение исполнения президентом Украины своих конституционных полномочий, такое проявление этого качества, да еще и сделанное публично, вряд ли уместно.

Без зубов, с синяками: глава администрации Зеленского опубликовал свое фото


Сложно себе представить, чтобы самоиронию в соцсетях подобным образом выражал коллега Богдана из США, глава аппарата Белого дома, Мик Малвейни или глава канцелярии федерального канцлера Германии Хельге Браун.

После такой публикации представителям украинских властей вряд ли стоит удивляться тому, что и на международной арене к ним будут относиться как к клоунам, которых на ближайшие пять лет волею случая занесло на властный Олимп и с которыми вряд ли стоит договариваться о чем-то серьезном.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukrr.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти